Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Diff between Wife & Girlfriend

oucheev
post Jan 2 2009, 08:31 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Some people say:

Wife is a HARIMAU ...............Girlfriend is HARI HARI MAHU

And some say:

Wife is like TV, Girlfriend is like Handphone (HP)

At home watch TV, Go out bring HP.

No money, sell TV. Got money change HP.

Sometimes enjoy TV but most of the time play with HP.

TV free for life but HP, if you don't pay, the services will be terminated.

TV is big, bulky and most of the time old but HP is cute, slim, curvy and very portable at any time.

Operational cost for TV is often acceptable but for HP is high and often demanding.

Most Important, TV got remote but HP don't have.

Last but not least.......

TV do not have virus but HP have VIRUS......Once get it, HABIS LAH.

So better choose TV lah
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
monsh
post Jan 2 2009, 08:37 PM

It's not the game you play , it's the player .

Group: Senior Member

HAHA nice one !
+Quote Post
holypredator
post Jan 2 2009, 10:23 PM

What if the tv is the samsung ultra slim + HD ???
and also to enhance it ....
Home theater set Plug into it, Astro, Satalite service, DVD/Blueray Combo, PS3, Xbox360, Nintendo Wii....
WILL Entertain you till you drop dead.....

I will stay home with my TV wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
+Quote Post
samngcheesan
post Jan 2 2009, 10:30 PM

forum.lowyat.net/topic/855558

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jan 2 2009, 10:23 PM)
Home theater set Plug into it, Astro, Satalite service, DVD/Blueray Combo, PS3, Xbox360, Nintendo Wii....
I will stay home with my TV  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

but mine still FLAT[FAT]TV , so is time for me to change FLAT[FAT]TV to Ultra [Girlfren] SLim TV ?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
holypredator
post Jan 2 2009, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Jan 2 2009, 10:30 PM)
but mine still FLAT[FAT]TV , so is time for me to change FLAT[FAT]TV to Ultra [Girlfren] SLim TV ?

If TV screen is big but Its Fat.... Nevermind....

Cause can use enhancer.....

Once you plug it in with a PS3 and a Woofer set....

You would still enjoy it to the max....

Sometimes ... not all ultra Slim TV is better than the Wide screen but Fat TV .....
+Quote Post
guess19
post Jan 2 2009, 10:53 PM

depends what tv la . plasma or lcd ?
+Quote Post
Hitsugayaz89
post Jan 3 2009, 03:08 PM

Group: New Member

great ..
nice 1 ..
i will choose both tv and hp ..
haha ..
+Quote Post
gajah91
post Jan 3 2009, 03:59 PM

repost but nice!
+Quote Post
lonely143
post Jan 4 2009, 07:40 PM

got tis in forward email
+Quote Post
esmundlow
post Jan 5 2009, 10:02 PM

One word to describe it, "CANTIK!!" rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
tukshen
post Jan 16 2009, 01:55 PM

that kind of wives i wan !
any sample of wives pls !
gg drool.gif

This post has been edited by tukshen: Jan 16 2009, 01:56 PM
+Quote Post
latias93
post Jan 16 2009, 07:17 PM

Mafia Wars Addict

What is it is a HD-TV ?!
+Quote Post
NTX
post Jan 16 2009, 07:21 PM

myvi+viva owner = MyViva owner!!

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jan 2 2009, 10:23 PM)
I will stay home with my TV  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

compare with a handphone that can watch tv, play game, mp3, mp4, gps, OS insite, remote control, video call, video player, astro, satalite service, wub.gif wub.gif
+Quote Post
uzary
post Jan 16 2009, 08:01 PM

J@ck da D0n

1 words for.. GENIUS cool2.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
holypredator
post Jan 16 2009, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(NTX @ Jan 16 2009, 07:21 PM)
compare with a handphone that can watch tv, play game, mp3, mp4, gps, OS insite, remote control, video call, video player, astro, satalite service, wub.gif  wub.gif

Handphone will always be SMALL size ... the screen ....

and the games .... wont be as good as Tv games :]

The Music .... cannot VS Tv+Home theater super wifi ultimate speaker set.... even how good the headset is...

+Quote Post
aronliew
post Jan 16 2009, 11:11 PM

lol i better choose tv cause handphone can always kena rampas by teacher...
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2009 - 11:22 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)