Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
25 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> My Latest Fashion Haul, Share with us your new purchase

attacusatlas
post Jan 2 2009, 01:08 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

Please share with us what have you purchased lately and if possible, post some pictures for all of us to drool over your haul drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif . It could be a pair of jeans, a dress shirt, sneakers and accessories; it could be anything! It is not necessary designer goods or branded stuff. There is no limit to it rclxms.gif.

So what are you waiting for, let's keep it rolling!! biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sevenwatch
post Jan 2 2009, 01:24 PM

just bought sunglasses.

pic here

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/883647/+60
+Quote Post
ammaryusoff
post Jan 2 2009, 07:11 PM

i just bought a pair of birkenstocks yesterday.extremely comfortable.worth every penny spent. this is the picture of the slippers that i just purchased

http://lib.store.yahoo.net/lib/good-earth/gizeh2.jpg
+Quote Post
Fusion[eX]
post Jan 2 2009, 07:40 PM

Uuuh uu uu~ ( ´Д`)

Group: Senior Member

Just came back from a few tiring trips to warehouse sales and hauled back a pair of Clarks derby and Hush Puppies ankle boots.
+Quote Post
mofonyx
post Jan 2 2009, 10:42 PM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems

2x Ralph Lauren Polo tees, classic cut.

Tommy Hilfiger bomber winter jacket.

Fullcount 0105C Contest raw denim from Japan ( http://www.fullcount.co.jp/blog/ scroll down to December 19th!)

This post has been edited by mofonyx: Jan 2 2009, 11:41 PM
+Quote Post
hanhanhan
post Jan 3 2009, 06:37 PM

+Quote Post
kakaroct
post Jan 3 2009, 07:42 PM

han where you got the shirt from?...the checkered one?...and how much?...
+Quote Post
hanhanhan
post Jan 3 2009, 08:24 PM

new shop called kitchen.. rm79 for all long sleeve shirt..

tropicana city, and 1u new wing got

quality might not be good la i think.. but i jus like the design

This post has been edited by hanhanhan: Jan 3 2009, 08:25 PM
+Quote Post
kakaroct
post Jan 4 2009, 07:45 PM

yeah the design looks cool...these kinda shirts are not easy to find...thanks for the info man...so it's in 1U?...i'll go check it out...
+Quote Post
ckmoy007
post Jan 4 2009, 08:29 PM

5 Star ICE Noob

just bought these Adidas Adicolor Superstar II for rm110... haha, cheap stock clearance sale.
+Quote Post
attacusatlas
post Jan 4 2009, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Jan 3 2009, 06:37 PM)

nice shirts there. everlasting designs and worth investing.

Added on January 4, 2009, 8:39 pm
QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ Jan 4 2009, 08:29 PM)
just bought these Adidas Adicolor Superstar II for rm110... haha, cheap stock clearance sale.

great price with nice design. kudos!!

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Jan 4 2009, 08:39 PM
+Quote Post
hanhanhan
post Jan 4 2009, 08:41 PM

user posted imageuser posted image
+Quote Post
bidfordun
post Jan 4 2009, 08:53 PM

I am Altrius the Arch Paladin!

finally get urself clot? how much is it btw?

but lately the design of clot is really not tat good, haiz...
+Quote Post
hanhanhan
post Jan 4 2009, 11:11 PM

got it from a fren.. gave me fren price .. aroun 1xx =)

yea the CSA collection isn't very yummy.. apart from a shirt which i like the front but not the back. =\

+Quote Post
nicknick
post Jan 5 2009, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Jan 4 2009, 11:11 PM)

yea the CSA collection isn't very yummy.. apart from a shirt which i like the front but not the back. =\

wah..nice apostles tee rclxms.gif

1st clot,huh?

blush.gif jealousnya
+Quote Post
bidfordun
post Jan 5 2009, 12:57 PM

I am Altrius the Arch Paladin!

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Jan 4 2009, 11:11 PM)

cheap leh. good purchase. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
db07mufan
post Jan 5 2009, 06:51 PM

blahhh anyone where to get pants and shirt? One U a lot?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
hanhanhan
post Jan 5 2009, 07:06 PM

everywhere also got.. what type/style u searching for
+Quote Post
db07mufan
post Jan 5 2009, 08:15 PM

searching for something smart and casual. Not too fancy, not too lala. Smart sleek . I went to timesquare, sg wang, areas in KL, came back empty handed.

Went to pyramid nothing came back empty too. Might try One U in a few days
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
jind86
post Jan 5 2009, 09:21 PM

playboy=)
Men's Style & Fashion

Group: Moderator

im getting a suit in afew days.. will post up pix if u'd like..
+Quote Post

25 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 09:42 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)