+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 1 2009, 12:07 AM

Red Bull Addict

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(009haru @ Dec 31 2008, 09:53 PM)
Might as well post here anyways, altho I rarely come here anymore. For one, if anyone want to rage at Sankaku, rage at me for telling Artefact to post that, don't blame him. Why do I ask him to do it? Because the first thing that crossed my mind when someone gave me the link to this thread, was "WTF IS THIS SHIT?" and "This is funny shit. Might as well share it out".

One thing I want to say is, Artefact did that just to poke fun. That was why I gave it to him because I know, he would do a good job doing it. So why so serious? I mean that's one of the reason why I don't care about this place anymore. People here are too caught up with their little fantasies that they don't realise that, hey! there is something called a real world. Honestly if you feel insulted, then why did you post like that in the first place? Some people like Fujkanasai and e-jump laughed at their post being quoted, and that's what people should do, laugh at yourself.

The level of obsessiveness was quite amazing. I mean she's just an idol. Yes, some of you might have been joking and shit, but the response I've read at Sankaku showed me some was quite serious with what they were planning. and that my friend is dangerous. Honestly, I wonder why I even bother coming back here. Oh yeah, to read this funny shit.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Aion
post Jan 1 2009, 12:09 AM

Group: Junior Member

aaaahHhhHhhh!!!! New Year!!!
+Quote Post
reddevils500
post Jan 1 2009, 12:09 AM

Happy New Year to you all and Aya too. rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post
zren
post Jan 1 2009, 12:10 AM

happy new year aya fans!
+Quote Post
:3mushy:3
post Jan 1 2009, 12:11 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 1 2009, 12:07 AM)
Might as well post here anyways, altho I rarely come here anymore. For one, if anyone want to rage at Sankaku, rage at me for telling Artefact to post that, don't blame him. Why do I ask him to do it? Because the first thing that crossed my mind when someone gave me the link to this thread, was "WTF IS THIS SHIT?" and "This is funny shit. Might as well share it out".

One thing I want to say is, Artefact did that just to poke fun. That was why I gave it to him because I know, he would do a good job doing it. So why so serious? I mean that's one of the reason why I don't care about this place anymore. People here are too caught up with their little fantasies that they don't realise that, hey! there is something called a real world. Honestly if you feel insulted, then why did you post like that in the first place? Some people like Fujkanasai and e-jump laughed at their post being quoted, and that's what people should do, laugh at yourself.

The level of obsessiveness was quite amazing. I mean she's just an idol. Yes, some of you might have been joking and shit, but the response I've read at Sankaku showed me some was quite serious with what they were planning. and that my friend is dangerous. Honestly, I wonder why I even bother coming back here. Oh yeah, to read this funny shit.

LOL, I dont think there is a need to back up or defense (applied to both parties), we know internetz is full of trollz, you or me (general pun) are going to be the laughmat to each other for backing up the obvious troll trap laugh.gif
+Quote Post
ultimaweaponx
post Jan 1 2009, 12:11 AM

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009 !
+Quote Post
suki
post Jan 1 2009, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 1 2009, 12:07 AM)

A case of miscommunication...
+Quote Post
:3mushy:3

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->

Happy new year to LYN and Ayaaaa, if you happen to troll laugh.gif in here
+Quote Post
Stormy001_M1A2

Aiyo pleaselah, she is not even pretty. You guys behaving as if never see a ***** before. Calm down. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Stormy001_M1A2: Jan 1 2009, 12:14 AM
+Quote Post
kintsuchi
post Jan 1 2009, 12:15 AM

rclxm9.gif aya blog so funny lah.. but i translate it all aya not tell where she is...
+Quote Post
suki
post Jan 1 2009, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jan 1 2009, 12:13 AM)
Aiyo pleaselah, she is not even pretty. You guys behaving as if never see a ***** before. Calm down. doh.gif

I don't think it's a matter of pretty, but the close to nil chance of her (as a celebrity to us) coming to Malaysia. Heck, i'm not a fan of Aya, but i'm a little excited. I'd much prefer Mizuki Nana and Tomatsu Haruka!!! tongue.gif
+Quote Post
riku2replica

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!

Happy new year every1, inclusive Aya taicho too. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
HMMaster

<3 Mikoto

Group: Moderator

this is getting out of control. im closing this thread to prevent further spamming.

[closed]
+Quote Post
kusakabemisao

happy new year akeome minna ><
+Quote Post
IntegraTypeR
post Jan 1 2009, 06:04 PM

Guitar alien

Just got home from my hunting spree around KL. Ran around KL with my Haruhi DVD just in case i could find her.

Oh well. biggrin.gif

Happy New Year everyone. icon_rolleyes.gif

Good job on the increasing number of pages, i didn't expect that many to join the search for Aya-chan. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jan 1 2009, 06:07 PM
+Quote Post

34 Pages « < 32 33 34
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th March 2010 - 04:12 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)