Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
3 Pages  1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] All New Ready Stock (updated 7 Nov 09), MiuMiuInspiredDress,ChannelInspiredBags (Clothings)

-jEssica-
post Dec 29 2008, 11:28 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Clearance + Free Postage
. All price are final, non nego.
. No free postage or any discount in any wise.

帅气逼人网纱亮片时尚长款背心Tæ¤ ï¼ˆé»‘ï¼‰
Bust: 70-90CM
Waist:60-80CM
Length: 74CM

Ori price: RM35
NOW: RM30 + free postage

----------

Secret Diamond (Black)* only bra
material: 35%POLYESTER 65%COTTON
size:32A

Ori price: RM30
NOW: RM25 + free postage

----------

Gold Dress
Recommended for XS-M

Ori price: RM28
NOW: RM25 + free postage

----------

Channel Inspired Bag (Red)
Ori price: RM60
NOW: RM50 + free postage

----------

Yellow top
Ori price: RM22 (exclude postage)
NOW: RM15 + free postage

----------

Shirt dress (Black)
Ori price: RM28 (exclude postage)
NOW: RM20 + free postage

----------

Adult costume (Jap nurse)
Ori price: RM100 (exclude postage)
NOW: RM80 + free postage

This post has been edited by -jEssica-: Nov 14 2009, 02:28 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
thing15
post Dec 29 2008, 11:36 PM

Dear, do you hv real pics for Pinafore dress? Can fits uk10?
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Dec 29 2008, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(thing15 @ Dec 29 2008, 11:36 PM)
Dear, do you hv real pics for Pinafore dress? Can fits uk10?

i do not have camera at the moment for real picts.
all those real picts is i taken from seller.
but i can ensure u the pinafore dress is same as the pict.
quality good as well, thick (not see thru).
+Quote Post
thing15
post Dec 29 2008, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(-jEssica- @ Dec 29 2008, 11:39 PM)
i do not have camera at the moment for real picts.
all those real picts is i taken from seller.
but i can ensure u the pinafore dress is same as the pict.
quality good as well, thick (not see thru).

Well. Then, can you provide me its measurements? But i don't hv my measurement tape with me now. blink.gif You sure the quality is good? hehe, sorry for asking so, cause I afraid those taiwan/korea clothes quality aren't good enough. blush.gif
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Dec 29 2008, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(thing15 @ Dec 29 2008, 11:44 PM)
Well. Then, can you provide me its measurements? But i don't hv my measurement tape with me now. blink.gif You sure the quality is good? hehe, sorry for asking so, cause I afraid those taiwan/korea clothes quality aren't good enough. blush.gif

dis i can ensure u dat it is better than othes.
material is not transparant.
sumthing like denim alike but not as hard as it.

measurement as below but pls bare in mind not 100% accurate.
all based on one sided, laying flat on surface and still be able to expend.
shoulder: 26cm
waist: 36cm
length: 76cm (from shoulder)
+Quote Post
thing15
post Dec 30 2008, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(-jEssica- @ Dec 29 2008, 11:56 PM)
dis i can ensure u dat it is better than othes.
material is not transparant.
sumthing like denim alike but not as hard as it.

measurement as below but pls bare in mind not 100% accurate.
all based on one sided, laying flat on surface and still be able to expend.
shoulder: 26cm
waist: 36cm
length: 76cm (from shoulder)

So, the waist part is stretchable still, right? Is it smocked at the back or smtg? I think it might fits me but am afraid it is short for me. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Dec 30 2008, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(thing15 @ Dec 30 2008, 12:14 AM)
So, the waist part is stretchable still, right? Is it smocked at the back or smtg? I think it might fits me but am afraid it is short for me.  sweat.gif

the waist part has an expendable waist band.
no worries ^^
i guess there isnt anybody shorter than me already, i tried to measure from the outside and it is above my knee length.
+Quote Post
thing15
post Dec 30 2008, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(-jEssica- @ Dec 30 2008, 12:37 AM)
the waist part has an expendable waist band.
no worries ^^
i guess there isnt anybody shorter than me already, i tried to measure from the outside and it is above my knee length.

Oh, i mean i worry the pinafore will be too short for me, as I'm around 165cm. Worst, I got longer waist and shorter leg, so it confirm will be somewhere around my thigh. sweat.gif

If reserve, how many days can it be? cause i dun hv my measurement tape with me now, so i can't confirm with you immediately. Sorry for troubling you. blush.gif
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Dec 30 2008, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(thing15 @ Dec 30 2008, 12:51 AM)
Oh, i mean i worry the pinafore will be too short for me, as I'm around 165cm. Worst, I got longer waist and shorter leg, so it confirm will be somewhere around my thigh.  sweat.gif

If reserve, how many days can it be? cause i dun hv my measurement tape with me now, so i can't confirm with you immediately. Sorry for troubling you. blush.gif

owh, then im not sure how the dress will be on u.
prefer if u measure 1st then oni confirm.
i dun have a reservation period, i will up to u to tell me.
but of course not too much ler.
+Quote Post
thing15
post Dec 30 2008, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(-jEssica- @ Dec 30 2008, 01:25 AM)
owh, then im not sure how the dress will be on u.
prefer if u measure 1st then oni confirm.
i dun have a reservation period, i will up to u to tell me.
but of course not too much ler.

Okie dear, I'll back to you around this weekend to double confirm with you. Am going off to a vacations these few days. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Dec 30 2008, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(thing15 @ Dec 30 2008, 01:35 AM)
Okie dear, I'll back to you around this weekend to double confirm with you. Am going off to a vacations these few days. biggrin.gif

okay sure, no worries! ^^
in the mean time if anybody interested, i will pm u and let u know smile.gif
+Quote Post
Jia Sheen
post Jan 2 2009, 01:25 AM

can i have a look at the pic of the pinafore alone without modelling? thnx!
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Jan 2 2009, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(Jia Sheen @ Jan 2 2009, 01:25 AM)
can i have a look at the pic of the pinafore alone without modelling? thnx!

i dun have a proper camera to shoot it.
thus it is taken from my webcam oni, quality and color wise will be very bad.
but it is juz for u to look at the design oni.
thanks!

+Quote Post
sasa830907
post Jan 4 2009, 06:19 PM

any real pic for offshoulder polka dots?

Added on January 4, 2009, 6:23 pmpreferably model pic

This post has been edited by sasa830907: Jan 4 2009, 06:23 PM
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Jan 4 2009, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(sasa830907 @ Jan 4 2009, 06:19 PM)
any real pic for offshoulder polka dots?

Added on January 4, 2009, 6:23 pmpreferably model pic

dat is the real pict shown my dear for the top alone pict.
the modelling one is borrowed to show the similarity oni.
they are bout the same.
+Quote Post
midnightluxe
post Jan 4 2009, 09:43 PM

Group: New Member

hi there..

the miu miu inspired dress.. isn't it rm69 from the ori site? blush.gif
+Quote Post
pEi
post Jan 4 2009, 09:47 PM

Group: New Member

can i have a look at army green real item?
or can u model it?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Jan 4 2009, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(midnightluxe @ Jan 4 2009, 09:43 PM)
hi there..

the miu miu inspired dress.. isn't it rm69 from the ori site? blush.gif

owh sorry, i guess i tersalah tengok laugh.gif
thanks for pointing it out and have been edited.

This post has been edited by -jEssica-: Jan 4 2009, 10:16 PM
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Jan 4 2009, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(pEi @ Jan 4 2009, 09:47 PM)
can i have a look at army green real item?
or can u model it?

sorry i dun have camera to snap it now.
if webcam u mind?
but the quality will be very bad if u dun mind.
sorry cant model dat as it is not my size.
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Jan 7 2009, 03:24 PM

Added 7 Jan 08

This post has been edited by -jEssica-: Aug 17 2009, 05:32 PM
+Quote Post

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 12:08 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)