Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
37 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Panasonic Lumix LX-3's gallery, Let's share da works done by LX-3.. (Public)

laichong
post Oct 25 2009, 03:44 AM

i dont drive SEG anymore

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

photo outing with some LX3 kaki to Putrajaya just now...
newbie shooting, C&C welcome..

LC.01

LC.02

LC.03

LC.04

LC.05

LC.06

LC.07
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
knuxed
post Oct 25 2009, 12:49 PM

Just messing with my cams macro mode
as per flickrs policy,here
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Oct 26 2009, 12:09 AM

Mõ öRð|ã

Another dead-centre photo.

+Quote Post
riz48
post Oct 27 2009, 07:46 PM

Group: Junior Member

Another sunset from me..

Tq for viewing smile.gif
+Quote Post
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 2 2009, 11:54 AM

lo-1337-ta

haro guys! took my LX3 out for a ride yesterday at Sungai Congkak.

1. Transition to Nature

2. Pin-Hole Magic

3. Ultra-Wide vs Wide

4. Lil Patch of Heaven

C&C much appreciated. i've got a lot to learn with this new camera. it's nearly a full transition from compacts to DSLR-ish photography experience.

PS: i hate the new Flickr.

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: Nov 2 2009, 12:00 PM
+Quote Post
bladefingers
post Nov 3 2009, 12:01 AM

i like all the pics 011-020 by auhckw,
its really amazing!! thumbup.gif

Added on November 3, 2009, 12:03 am
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Nov 2 2009, 11:54 AM)
haro guys! took my LX3 out for a ride yesterday at Sungai Congkak.

1. Transition to Nature

2. Pin-Hole Magic

3. Ultra-Wide vs Wide

4. Lil Patch of Heaven

C&C much appreciated. i've got a lot to learn with this new camera. it's nearly a full transition from compacts to DSLR-ish photography experience.

PS: i hate the new Flickr.

this one aslo great..
Cool !!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by bladefingers: Nov 3 2009, 12:03 AM
+Quote Post
Hico
post Nov 5 2009, 11:53 PM

Testing my LX3 as well as learning all the control setting.. tongue.gif I love LX3

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
+Quote Post
zeeker87
post Nov 6 2009, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(riz48 @ Oct 27 2009, 07:46 PM)
Another sunset from me..

Tq for viewing  smile.gif

wow..damn nice wei..love it so much~miss my LX3..rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
aaeem
post Nov 7 2009, 08:59 PM

+Quote Post
maclover
post Nov 7 2009, 10:35 PM

Group: New Member

aaeem, very nice taj mahal pictures! but i think if u reduce the vignetting. it'll be much more perfect. =)
+Quote Post
Hico
post Nov 7 2009, 11:26 PM

rclxms.gif nice photos!! the colour very deep and fresh..wat setting are you using?
+Quote Post
yuki_tine
post Nov 8 2009, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(aaeem @ Nov 7 2009, 08:59 PM)

wow, so nice?
mind sharing the setting? as in how to make the corners appeared darker?
thanks..

Added on November 8, 2009, 4:26 pmer,
may i know how to upload the pic here?.....i already upload the pics in photobucket, but do not know how to put them up here...
thanks! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yuki_tine: Nov 8 2009, 04:26 PM
+Quote Post
Hico
post Nov 8 2009, 05:25 PM

click more options then will go to another page..scroll down then u will see add attachment.then u can upload your photos here.. rclxms.gif whistling.gif .

Added on November 8, 2009, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(yuki_tine @ Nov 8 2009, 04:00 PM)
wow, so nice?
mind sharing the setting? as in how to make the corners appeared darker?
thanks..

Added on November 8, 2009, 4:26 pmer,
may i know how to upload the pic here?.....i already upload the pics in photobucket, but do not know how to put them up here...
thanks! biggrin.gif

tat look like pin hole under scene issit?

This post has been edited by Hico: Nov 8 2009, 05:26 PM
+Quote Post
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 8 2009, 07:37 PM

lo-1337-ta

hai guise, this is my take. went to Sekinchan yesterday with some photography forummers. biggrin.gif

1. Symmetrical Perfection

2. Cutting Across

3. Blue and Green Serenity

4. Outrageous Vibrance

5. Blending In with the Background

C&C pleaseeeeeeeeee! virgin shot with LX3 leh~ tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Hico
post Nov 8 2009, 09:15 PM

wow..your blue look very nice! wat setting are u using?
+Quote Post
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 9 2009, 10:28 AM

lo-1337-ta

QUOTE(bladefingers @ Nov 3 2009, 12:01 AM)
i like all the pics 011-020 by auhckw,
its really amazing!! thumbup.gif

Added on November 3, 2009, 12:03 am

this one aslo great..
Cool !!! notworthy.gif

thank you there. smile.gif

QUOTE(aaeem @ Nov 7 2009, 08:59 PM)

cool, you went to India? i went to Gujarat and lived there for several months.
didn't purposely make a visit to Taj Mahal after i experienced 'Indian driving'.
you makes me regret i bought a lousy compact rather than the LX3 to India. cry.gif

QUOTE(Hico @ Nov 8 2009, 09:15 PM)
wow..your blue look very nice! wat setting are u using?

thank you! using HD scene mode and a lil bit of spice (Photoshop). smile.gif
+Quote Post
Hico
post Nov 9 2009, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Nov 9 2009, 10:28 AM)
thank you there. smile.gif
cool, you went to India? i went to Gujarat and lived there for several months.
didn't purposely make a visit to Taj Mahal after i experienced 'Indian driving'.
you makes me regret i bought a lousy compact rather than the LX3 to India. cry.gif
thank you! using HD scene mode and a lil bit of spice (Photoshop). smile.gif

u bought other compact also ? wat model issit? but i notice that nowadays most of the panasonic camera is not bad too ... after comparing, i even found out some photos taken better than olympus compact and canon.. good job panasonic!

wow..how it look like for the original photos taken without editing? but your blue really very attractive! i love it...! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 10 2009, 10:23 AM

lo-1337-ta

QUOTE(Hico @ Nov 9 2009, 05:52 PM)
u bought other compact also ? wat model issit? but i notice that nowadays most of the panasonic camera is not bad too ... after comparing, i even found out some photos taken better than olympus compact and canon.. good job panasonic!

wow..how it look like for the original photos taken without editing? but your blue really very attractive! i love it...!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i bought a Nikon S520. damn cacat that old compact, for a user with high expectations like myself. tongue.gif sold it off to another guy, hope it is in good hands.

my guy tried to persuade me to buy the cheaper TZ7, but i was sooooo not sold with the quality of the pictures produced.

the blue is still striking without the editing, trust me. i only did somed adjustments to remove unnecessary 'green' and 'red' elements from the overall color of the picture. smile.gif
+Quote Post
Hico
post Nov 10 2009, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Nov 10 2009, 10:23 AM)
i bought a Nikon S520. damn cacat that old compact, for a user with high expectations like myself. tongue.gif sold it off to another guy, hope it is in good hands.

my guy tried to persuade me to buy the cheaper TZ7, but i was sooooo not sold with the quality of the pictures produced.

the blue is still striking without the editing, trust me. i only did somed adjustments to remove unnecessary 'green' and 'red' elements from the overall color of the picture. smile.gif

yeah i agree with u..if u din see the photos produced by LX3, u will feel TZ7 is kinda nice already..but after comparing, me myself dun even wan to look at TZ7 after that...and many seller told me tat model is the best selling model among the panasonic compact..
ur blue is really attractive... amazing !! can post few more photos taken by u? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Nov 10 2009, 02:05 PM
+Quote Post
yuki_tine
post Nov 10 2009, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Hico @ Nov 8 2009, 05:25 PM)
click more options then will go to another page..scroll down then u will see add attachment.then u can upload your photos here..  rclxms.gif  whistling.gif .

Added on November 8, 2009, 5:26 pm

tat look like pin  hole under scene issit?

yaya, the pin hole under scene..=)
er..where is the more option ar??
+Quote Post

37 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 04:07 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)