Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Discover How To Double Your CAPITAL Every 3 Months, through Forex Trading (Consultancy)

zenwell
post Nov 21 2008, 09:57 AM

~ Holiday in Dubai 2010 ~

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Don't let all the advertising you see on Forex Training deceive you. FOREX TRAINING ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH. You can't learn powerful moneymaking secrets in three days and expect to make money just like that. You need COACHING. COACHING is the difference between success and failure in Forex Trading.

As the ONLY Forex Coaching Programme in Asia, ForexMastery Coaching Programme is designed to make you succeed regardless of your background, you will be able to make consistent profits because the techniques are simple, straightforward and easy to apply. They can be easily understood by both newbies and experienced traders.

What is different about ForexMastery Coaching Programme?

COACHING NOT TRAINING : ForexMastery is a coaching programme , not a three days hyped-up training programme and you cannot find the trainer after that.

PROVEN RESULTS: This coaching programme is led by CHOO KOON LIP, someone who is making the MONEY from trading not from training .He is not a charismatic rah-rah trainer but he can certainly coach you to make the money .

WELL-RECOGNIZED : Featured in various media, Koon Lip is voted one of the best Forex educator by independent Singapore Forex Forum and many industry players due to the effectiveness and profitability of his programme.

CONTINUOUS LEARNING : Enjoy regular trade gatherings and strategy updates.

If You Seriously Want To Know How To Create Wealth At The Click Of Your Fingertips and Take Your Trading Ability To The Next Level...

Mark this event on your calendar RIGHT NOW

Malaysia Forex Seminar!!!

13 August in K-Connection, London Room, 2 Temasek Boulevard #02-161/163 Suntec City Mall (e-life@Suntec) near Tower 5, Singapore ), 7.30pm

14 August in Melia Hotel, KL, 7.45pm

15 August in Holiday Villa, Subang, 7.45pm

04 September, Butterworth, Penang, 7.45pm

Email or PM me your contact details to attend this workshop.

With a leverage of 200:1 in forex, discover how YOU can make money faster in the world's largest marketplace.

Please email to alyssa.choong@masteryasia.com or SMS 012-623 9370

NOTE: If you have any question or doubt regarding this, you can clarify or ask the speaker during/after the seminar. I'm just a messenger only. Only reply this thread or PM me if you are interested to attend. Thank you.

This post has been edited by zenwell: Aug 10 2009, 06:13 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ClosetCase
post Nov 22 2008, 01:43 AM

Group: Junior Member

i just join mastery asia last year. but not this forex thinging lah
+Quote Post
onnying88
post Nov 22 2008, 02:07 AM

Do we need to pay for the seminar?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
ahcheap
post Nov 22 2008, 02:26 AM

Yeah, wonder how much ..
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Nov 22 2008, 10:24 AM

Please email the address given in the first post to get free ticket. I have amended the first post. Sorry!
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Nov 24 2008, 02:45 PM

New dates!
+Quote Post
wodenus
post Nov 24 2008, 06:21 PM

Tree Octopus

I will guarantee participation (and enrolment) if anyone in this thread can prove to me that they made Rm1,000,000 from Rm1000.

This post has been edited by wodenus: Jul 24 2009, 03:06 PM
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Nov 27 2008, 05:54 PM

Interested participants please email your details to the email stated. Thanks!
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Dec 3 2008, 03:45 PM

Anymore interested in tomorrow's seminar? Please let me know latest by today. Thanks!
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Dec 23 2008, 08:20 PM

New date for January 2009 is updated in th first post. Do something new this new year!
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Jan 6 2009, 04:17 PM

New dates for february updated.
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Feb 2 2009, 09:04 PM

Hurry up and reserve your place for Feb session. Only 1session per month from Forex Expert Choo Koon Lip.
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Apr 8 2009, 02:53 PM

Forex coaching session for April is updated. There is change in venue. Thanks!
+Quote Post
jasonkwk
post Apr 17 2009, 02:25 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation

is there any ppl who become rich after joined the program? can give some name?
+Quote Post
cmk96
post Apr 17 2009, 10:15 PM

i dun c any different between ur program with other trainer outside.... every trainer nowadays do hv their own blog for discussion.

the difference is how much do u charge?
+Quote Post
zenwell
post Jul 3 2009, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(gslearning @ Jul 3 2009, 12:45 PM)
i have class and long term support. not 1 - 2 days workshop..

Yes, the course provider do provide review classes, gathering, new strategy discussion, long term support etc.

like i mention in the first post, this thread is to pass on the message to LYN members, if you want to know details, you can go to the event and ask the staffs. I'm just a messenger smile.gif
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 04:59 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)