> Body Building exercise, building a nice chest, every mans dream

hh_yeap
post Nov 17 2008, 12:14 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I got a question here and need advice from those are into body building. I have been doing gym for about 2 to 3 months now. And i want to know is that how do we usually train up the chest. or ppl like to call it pectorial muscle...

how do we train the chest...making it having a nice shape. I only know dumbbell fly and bench press. If i am out from the gym, push ups will the only solution i have.

So anyone has any great ideas to train up the chest especially the outer layer and inner layer. i already seen results with muscle growing out at the top part of the chest..now i want to concentrate on the lower and outer part.

is there a different exercise or i will just have to carry on with what i am doing now..??

thx ya...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
nottikid
post Nov 17 2008, 01:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Nov 17 2008, 12:14 PM)
I got a question here and need advice from those are into body building. I have been doing gym for about 2 to 3 months now. And i want to know is that how do we usually train up the chest. or ppl like to call it pectorial muscle...

how do we train the chest...making it having a nice shape. I only know dumbbell fly and bench press. If i am out from the gym, push ups will the only solution i have.

So anyone has any great ideas to train up the chest especially the outer layer and inner layer. i already seen results with muscle growing out at the top part of the chest..now i want to concentrate on the lower and outer part.

is there a different exercise or i will just have to carry on with what i am doing now..??

thx ya...

you can try checking it here: http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/exercises....ainMuscle=Chest
next time use google or youtube to search first thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by nottikid: Nov 17 2008, 01:33 PM
+Quote Post
myvi5949
post Nov 17 2008, 01:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3

Make a Difference

Group: Senior Member

Ya lor I always go that page. Can search which body part, equipment, iso/compound etc. etc.
+Quote Post
pedro
post Nov 17 2008, 01:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #4

ANIMAL

Incline and decline Bpress works wonders!
+Quote Post
Sp00kY
post Nov 17 2008, 02:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #5

incline = top
decline = bottom...
+Quote Post
hh_yeap
post Nov 17 2008, 03:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #6

thx....well. FYI, i did check out google.. but wan to get some of the body builders opinion here...maybe got something "extra" leh..who knows ?
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 10th February 2010 - 02:48 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)