> Do you girls shave your legs?

Miyako
post Nov 23 2009, 01:20 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 23 2009, 12:04 AM)
Shy. One part of my manliness gone dy if like that. hahaha.

i have a question, what you think of guys who shave their armpit hair?

Oppss sorry I didn't notice ur male tag.. haha
Done ever shave leh.. Guys should not shave ><
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
zoeyhanz
post Nov 23 2009, 02:51 AM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 19 2009, 11:36 PM)
I'm using Panasonic. I heard Braun is very good but you heard that it has stop making epilators right? And I thought of saving up to get a Braun one too. sad.gif Braun epilators used to cost about RM300+ or so. The Panasonic one that I have is for underarms and bikini area and cost me RM70+ like that only. Have been using it for almost 2 years already and I love it. As for underarms looking like old people skin, err, haven't got that yet. But I notice epilators can't get those small fine hair that just started to grow, so my bf will help me pull when he's free, then my underarms will be hairless for about a week before hair starts to grow again. tongue.gif

ic....haha, nvrm lar...u got a good bf wat^^
i jz got 1 - philips 6408, not yet try, hope it works well lar
+Quote Post
iluvlala
post Nov 23 2009, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(Miyako @ Nov 23 2009, 01:20 AM)
Oppss sorry I didn't notice ur male tag.. haha
Done ever shave leh.. Guys should not shave ><

cry.gif You thought I was a girl cry.gif

Why shouldn't I shave? Got a lot of guys do it also what.
+Quote Post
hosiery2u
post Nov 23 2009, 03:23 PM

Hi All,

I never shaved my legs too. But if needed for dinner, I will choose to wear hosiery. It make me look elegant.

I don't like shaved leg, I will feel "erli". Haha~

This post has been edited by hosiery2u: Nov 23 2009, 03:26 PM
+Quote Post
mizwateva
post Nov 23 2009, 05:22 PM

me never shave.. lucky i hv a less hair leg.. but while i'm in secondary i had once try to shave at 1 part on my leg.. n now dat part grow a thicker hair than d other part..
+Quote Post
burner
post Nov 23 2009, 05:25 PM

do girls shave their legs? is like asking clean cut guys . .do u shave your beard.. of course they do.. duh
+Quote Post
Miyako
post Yesterday, 03:08 AM

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 23 2009, 10:12 AM)
cry.gif You thought I was a girl  cry.gif

Sorry sorry notworthy.gif

Why u wanna shave? To be honest, I like guy with hairy legs.
+Quote Post
yeelin04
post Yesterday, 05:46 AM

QUOTE(iluvlala @ Nov 23 2009, 10:12 AM)
cry.gif You thought I was a girl  cry.gif

laugh.gif ....

y want to shave ley?? got hair only "man" ma..but if u r sweaty then make sure put some perfume...

if not rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
charissp
post Yesterday, 05:19 PM

yeah, don't shave your legs coz there'll be rough stubbles when it grows again =/

use a hair removal cream like Veet if you want to remove hair
+Quote Post
yeelin04
post Today, 03:01 AM

QUOTE(charissp @ Nov 24 2009, 05:19 PM)
yeah, don't shave your legs coz there'll be rough stubbles when it grows again =/

use a hair removal cream like Veet if you want to remove hair

also cant..try b4 ady..

sensitive to it...
+Quote Post
us3raff
post Today, 03:15 AM

QUOTE(burner @ Nov 23 2009, 05:25 PM)
do girls shave their legs? is like asking clean cut guys . .do u shave your beard.. of course they do.. duh

MALE here.
I dont shave my beard...*duh*
Guys shave because they want to look good for girls. Look clean cut etc.
Some guys hardly grow beard or mustache anyway...so dont really need the shaver.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 10:55 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)