Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
78 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Bloggers Gathering (KL), Pikom PC Fair(III) 2009!!!111oneonesatu

etsuko
post Jul 22 2009, 06:28 PM

User Experience (Web) Designer & Blog Consultant

Group: Elite
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 20 2009, 05:22 PM)
danny buy gfx card for me oso pls tongue.gif

btw are dvds and thumbdrives much2 cheaper at pc fair?

Well, the prices aren't awesomely cheap. But I'd say it's on the way since I'm there to satisfy my hobby too. smile.gif

As for the gfx, now re-considering because have other priorities to think about first. sad.gif

Plus, I'm so bombed with work right now. cry.gif

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Jul 21 2009, 10:40 PM)
Not buayaing this time.

Aww. Got girlfriend liao so not allowed to come along? tongue.gif

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Jul 21 2009, 11:59 PM)
ahah why curi mine, urs better.
yeah got ur message sorry coz busy lately.  cry.gif

so this time make sure puncture and get in and snap snap!

I curi urs coz 30D betta than my 400D. LOL!

And puncture what la? But you coming first or not?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
babysiiaozz
post Jul 22 2009, 11:39 PM

Group: Junior Member

you guys are going to pc fair this time?
tak takut ah1n1 ke x.x
anyway.. i wanna meet icednyoir><'
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 23 2009, 08:48 AM

K-Tuck

Group: Senior Member

added saimatkong to the list edi! haha who else wanna come TT?
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Jul 23 2009, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 22 2009, 06:28 PM)
Well, the prices aren't awesomely cheap. But I'd say it's on the way since I'm there to satisfy my hobby too. smile.gif

As for the gfx, now re-considering because have other priorities to think about first. sad.gif

Plus, I'm so bombed with work right now. cry.gif
Aww. Got girlfriend liao so not allowed to come along? tongue.gif
I curi urs coz 30D betta than my 400D. LOL!

And puncture what la? But you coming first or not?

tyre... haha. should be coming if nothing's up le wink.gif
want to check out netbook and new samsung notebook
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 23 2009, 09:58 AM

K-Tuck

haha yeah i also wanna go check out their netbooks...

+Quote Post
aaron1kee
post Jul 25 2009, 01:10 AM

XimpliXity.com

Hahahaha. I'm not really interested shooting in such a huge crowd ald.
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 25 2009, 07:29 AM

K-Tuck

sure anot? brows.gif
+Quote Post
etsuko
post Jul 25 2009, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Jul 25 2009, 01:10 AM)
Hahahaha. I'm not really interested shooting in such a huge crowd ald.

Got gf already sure say that. Wants privacy to himself...and the girfriend. brows.gif

Anyway, if I'm not mistaken there's only 3 confirmed people now. Not too bad also but if less than 3 people, we might as well just head in once we gather at Starbucks. And, possibly go in earlier. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
IcedNyior
post Jul 25 2009, 04:04 PM

~happy mammoth~

QUOTE(babysiiaozz @ Jul 22 2009, 11:39 PM)
you guys are going to pc fair this time?
tak takut ah1n1 ke x.x
anyway.. i wanna meet icednyoir><'

eh i saw my name tongue.gif

on the 1st ey? still deciding if i wana go get poisoned or not. dah la gaji is out already that time. huhu
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 25 2009, 08:06 PM

K-Tuck

hahaha come la, come blow ur gaji

+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 26 2009, 10:50 AM

K-Tuck

btw everyone can please confirm your attendance ASAP?!

need to finalize the amount of people... if less than 5 people, then just meet at starbucks then straight go in to the hall edi...
+Quote Post
heavenhell90
post Jul 26 2009, 02:25 PM

lololol!™

might be coming kuaaa....
because i'm going on friday with friends, see if i need to go again on saturday anot.... (:
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 26 2009, 02:36 PM

K-Tuck

haha okay... just lemme know on friday la like that..
+Quote Post
etsuko
post Jul 27 2009, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Jul 26 2009, 02:25 PM)
might be coming kuaaa....
because i'm going on friday with friends, see if i need to go again on saturday anot.... (:

So we not your friends la now ? tongue.gif

Anyway, I just remembered I might not be able to make it Saturday because my business network group is organizing a "tree tekking" event at Shah Alam. Tree trekking is basically an adventure course at Shah Alam by http://www.skytrex-adventure.com/.

If my tree trekking ting is confirmed Saturday, could we maybe put this to Sunday morning @ 10am? So we're one of the earliest and get in before the humongous crowd?

Or, worst scenario is I'll have to do a "lone ranger" this PC Fair lor. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 28 2009, 03:01 PM

K-Tuck

haha okay... just let me know when your trekking thing is... then maybe can re-arrange smile.gif
+Quote Post
etsuko
post Jul 29 2009, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Jul 28 2009, 03:01 PM)
haha okay... just let me know when your trekking thing is... then maybe can re-arrange smile.gif

My trekking is confirmed to be Saturday. It'll be from morning till noon. cry.gif

Which means, we've to postpone this to Sunday liao. Sorry guys, this slipped my mind. notworthy.gif

Is Sunday okay with the people on the list?
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 30 2009, 01:34 PM

K-Tuck

hmm so far only u, saimatkong and me confirmed leh... others dunno go where edi.... i'll try asking them la...

so sunday wat time? 10am? then u taking lrt or driving?
+Quote Post
etsuko
post Jul 30 2009, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Jul 30 2009, 01:34 PM)
hmm so far only u, saimatkong and me confirmed leh... others dunno go where edi.... i'll try asking them la...

so sunday wat time? 10am? then u taking lrt or driving?

I'll most likely take LRT la. Driving and parking is not cheap - especially, parking.
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Jul 30 2009, 05:32 PM

K-Tuck

hmmm but only 3 people leh heh
+Quote Post
etsuko
post Jul 30 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Jul 30 2009, 05:32 PM)
hmmm but only 3 people leh heh

Well...I think 3 is a good number. Small, easily maneuverable and won't take as much time. smile.gif

But of course, we'll miss our kakis lor.
+Quote Post

78 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 04:00 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)