Lowyat.NET Forums

3 Pages < 1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] MyGreenOil RM40/box/5 bottles RM9/bottle, Save fuel-Increase power-Dyno WITH video (Performance Parts)

SleeplessEyes
post Oct 21 2008, 07:41 AM

I'm me bro, let me be me

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hi Lim. Good testimonial on your ownself rather than those which claims their own BS for 30% increase on their own product other than MyGreen Oil. rclxms.gif

However it seems yours is focused on horsepower gains. Maybe I could try 1 bottle for my Nissan Sunny, since it's car was designed for fuel economy..

(BTW, My engine is not changed yet, and it's already overdue for change)

How about that? Your CIVIC dynoed for performance, my Sunny test for fuel economy. (and maybe BUTT-dyno for performance gains too laugh.gif )
I have a camera to shoot the "BEFORE" and "AFTER" icon_rolleyes.gif

PMed you already. nod.gif

This post has been edited by SleeplessEyes: Oct 21 2008, 07:52 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 21 2008, 02:12 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

Thx. Haha luckly got video or else people might think the picture was faked.
Lot of people faking it here and there.....
Okay. We can meet @ bistro SS14/1 or 7-11 SS14/1 or Sridevi SS14/1.
+Quote Post
shinjite
post Oct 22 2008, 12:30 AM

¤ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ£¤

Bought a bottle of MGO from LLY
Will try it for my next petrol refill, me more on horsepower and fuel economy optimization if possible XD
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
SleeplessEyes
post Oct 23 2008, 10:13 AM

I'm me bro, let me be me

Bought 2 bottles and brought along my friend to buy another bottle. Met up with him yesterday evening.
Me and my friend (driving MYVI) is going to try it out and feedback with photos of our odometer as evidence. Not just empty words in forum.
It's after all RM 9 per bottle if it doesn't work (and it has a RM 1 Million product liability if it really screw the shit of your precious engine)

I can say honestly that he is a honest and straight-forward seller,and sells it not entirely for profit making, thats better than those who sweet talks you.
We had so much laughing and talking over the table rather than selling unlike a insurance agent trying to insurance to you.

I am not saying this because he is my friend nor am I a reseller also(but now he is my friend now) , but once u know him personally, you will be happy to deal with him.
And my guyfriend, he doesn't know much about the product and was sceptical about it , until I briefly told him about it and he decided to go for it.

P.s- I bold the letters to catch the attention of those who haven't tried it yet and eager to see the feedback.

This post has been edited by SleeplessEyes: Oct 23 2008, 10:24 AM
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 23 2008, 07:24 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Oct 23 2008, 10:13 AM)
Bought 2 bottles and brought along my friend to buy another bottle. Met up with him yesterday evening.
Me and my friend (driving MYVI) is going to try it out and feedback with photos of our odometer as evidence. Not just empty words in forum.
It's after all RM 9 per bottle if it doesn't work (and it has a RM 1 Million product liability if it really screw the shit of your precious engine)

I can say honestly that he is a honest and straight-forward seller,and sells it not entirely for profit making, thats better than those who sweet talks you.
We had so much laughing and talking over the table rather than selling unlike a insurance agent trying to insurance to you.

I am not saying this because he is my friend nor am I a reseller also(but now he is my friend now) , but once u know him personally, you will be happy to deal with him.
And my guyfriend, he doesn't know much about the product and was sceptical about it , until I briefly told him about it and he decided to go for it.

P.s- I bold the letters to catch the attention of those who haven't tried it yet and eager to see the feedback.

Thx man for these comments. And glad to hear from both of you that both your engines became quieter after using mygreenoil.(Was shocked when your friend called so soon thought something bad happen lol so fast call back.)
Anyways it is a pleasure dealing with you and your friend(can COD so near also so nice haha).

And also I would want to say sorry to corn@holio for making him wait so long for his items. I hope pos malaysia didnt lose the parcel. Crap lah. I scared they lost it or send to wrong house or put at your house but other people took it....
Either way if you still do not receive the mygreenoil in this few days I would send 1 more to you using poslaju this time and I would pay for everything...... cry.gif
It is my mistake for trusting pos malaysia...... rclxub.gif cry.gif
Haiz already earning so little and now like this sigh..... cry.gif

UPDATE:
Confirmed that pos malaysia lost my parcel. So I sent another box of mygreenoil with poslaju to corn@holio without charging him anything......there goes my RM46.
Haiz.....now it is net lost..... cry.gif
If this box goings missing again........ rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 25 2008, 12:08 PM
+Quote Post
Hui Xian
post Oct 25 2008, 04:36 PM

Group: New Member

Bought 1 box mygreenoil from TS and put inside my families naza ria and toyota avanza. TS is a quick and reliable seller. Nice guy also. Called then straight away can COD same day adi.
Right after pouring in the first bottle the engine become very quiet.
Very surprised cause never thought it would have such a fast effect and also the throttle became more responsive also , and rev climb is smoother. Not jerky jerky like before.
Bringing more people also became easier for the avanza....but still horrible lah compared to other people carriers.
Fuel economy also become better:
Before: 8.77km per liter
After: 9.20km per liter

About the naza ria my dad uses it. He said its much quiter. Fc dunno. He doesnt bother checking...
+Quote Post
musclemass
post Oct 25 2008, 06:03 PM

bro, cod in ampang can?
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 25 2008, 06:06 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(musclemass @ Oct 25 2008, 06:03 PM)
bro, cod in ampang can?

Too far..... dunno ampang area......if you want I can poslaju to you.
Pm me your contact details. Handphone number and name.

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 25 2008, 06:07 PM
+Quote Post
shinjite
post Oct 26 2008, 01:58 AM

¤ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ£¤

Wait for my feedback smile.gif
Engine quieter of course, thats the first effect smile.gif
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 26 2008, 02:15 AM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(shinjite @ Oct 26 2008, 01:58 AM)
Wait for my feedback smile.gif
Engine quieter of course, thats the first effect smile.gif

Yeah I get that alot. 1st thing they all notice is quieter engine.
+Quote Post
corn@holio
post Oct 28 2008, 01:05 PM

Group: New Member

TWO THUMBS UP for an excellent seller. Just received the parcel from Pos Laju this morning. Will definitely come back if the products works to my car. nod.gif

Btw bro, I'm sorry for lost as well and very much appreciate for your generous and honest service. Thank you. notworthy.gif

and pos malaysia should be c4ed!! vmad.gif
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 28 2008, 01:19 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(corn@holio @ Oct 28 2008, 01:05 PM)
TWO THUMBS UP for an excellent seller. Just received the parcel from Pos Laju this morning. Will definitely come back if the products works to my car. nod.gif

Btw bro, I'm sorry for lost as well and very much appreciate for your generous and honest service. Thank you. notworthy.gif

and pos malaysia should be c4ed!!  vmad.gif

Glad to hear that you got your package . Or else rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif ......
Anyways just remember to pour in mygreenoil before pumping in the petrol. So that the petrol would mix up the mygreenoil.

@Shoffee I just posted your box. Would arrive at your doorstep in 3 working days. Thx for waiting even though you paid earlier but deepavali the post office closed.....
+Quote Post
rkjsoo
post Oct 29 2008, 01:15 AM

lol i will order from you soon , just wait and see , maybe next month lol
+Quote Post
Grimm
post Oct 29 2008, 08:00 PM

Personal Financial Planner

Looking for more feedback >:D

Sounds like a cool product. Actually there are many types of products emerging like toadstools after a rain, especially since the RM2.70 shock. But seems to me like this genuinely works!
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 30 2008, 12:07 AM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(Grimm @ Oct 29 2008, 08:00 PM)
Looking for more feedback >:D

Sounds like a cool product. Actually there are many types of products emerging like toadstools after a rain, especially since the RM2.70 shock. But seems to me like this genuinely works!

Yeah most products start appearing in Malaysia after the RM2.70 hike , but this ester stuff have been sold in US for some time already.
http://pesn.com/2005/04/12/6900080_Acetone_and_Ester/
Even cosway or amway cant remember which is selling esters also for some time adi only not famous.
+Quote Post
laulyg
post Oct 30 2008, 12:15 AM

Group: Junior Member

Bump for tis product....
I tried.... more powerful and more u can go....
I ordered few package for own use... haha....
Still got stock... But Lim Ling Yang's price is very cheap....
Give a try.....
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 30 2008, 09:21 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(laulyg @ Oct 30 2008, 12:15 AM)
Bump for tis product....
I tried.... more powerful and more u can go....
I ordered few package for own use... haha....
Still got stock... But Lim Ling Yang's price is very cheap....
Give a try.....

Hahaha. After you finished using remember to buy from me okay?

Anyways all postage have been sent. Hope everyone receives them.

QUOTE(rkjsoo @ Oct 29 2008, 01:15 AM)
lol i will order from you soon , just wait and see , maybe next month lol

Lol. I wonder who bought from me yesterday. whistling.gif Hahah. Anyways hope your package dont go missing....

PS:Wow got people actually google mygreenoil and got into this thread and called me....I was like which forum did you get my contact. He said google. Wow. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 30 2008, 09:21 PM
+Quote Post
post Oct 30 2008, 10:41 PM

Starry Starry Night

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Oct 30 2008, 09:21 PM)
Hahaha. After you finished using remember to buy from me okay?

Anyways all postage have been sent. Hope everyone receives them.
Lol. I wonder who bought from me yesterday. whistling.gif  Hahah. Anyways hope your package dont go missing....
PS:Wow got people actually google mygreenoil and got into this thread and called me....I was like which forum did you get my contact. He said google. Wow.  icon_idea.gif

Hey bro,this product must use for long term each time when you fill up petrol or only one time treatment?

What I mean is,the good FC+quiter engine effect only last as long as the petrol batch this oil is added to remains.

Let me know the price for a bottle of MGO for Waja 1.6(M)

+Quote Post
SleeplessEyes
post Oct 30 2008, 10:51 PM

I'm me bro, let me be me

QUOTE(779364 @ Oct 30 2008, 10:41 PM)
Hey bro,this product must use for long term each time when you fill up petrol or only one time treatment?

What I mean is,the good FC+quiter engine effect only last as long as the petrol batch this oil is added to remains.

RM 9 for 1 bottle, RM 40 for a box of 5.

No need to pour the whole bottle in (and never ever try to pour in the whole bottle).

1ml = 1Litre

So assuming your full tank is RM 60 = 26.08Litres , just pour around 20ML..unless u can really pour 25ML which in my experience is sometimes difficult to squirt close in between 20ML and 30ML.

Any car can use also .

P.s - Just helping to reply for Lin Yang. I'm one of his happy customer icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SleeplessEyes: Oct 30 2008, 10:52 PM
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 30 2008, 10:51 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(779364 @ Oct 30 2008, 10:41 PM)

Lol. 1 bottle price is same for all cars. My location is SS14.
COD is cheaper if you want 1 bottle....because to poslaju 1 bottle....poslaju costs like more than half the bottle already.
And yes must continue using. But the effects wont go away instantly the moment you dont use it.

Its like....when you start using the esters start cleaning your engine from carbon deposits and start sticking to your cylinder wall reducing friction.
So the first few times the engine would behave better and better until it reaches a maximum constant.
Then if you stop using these esters at the wall would start coming off.
So it would slowly deteriorate. Not instantly.

PS: If you dont like/think it is not helping and you can meet me at SS14 I would buy back whatever remaining mygreenoil from you. Nevermind if the bottle is open , I use it for my own use so it is okay.

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 30 2008, 10:52 PM
+Quote Post

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 17th March 2010 - 11:49 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)