Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
3 Pages  1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] MyGreenOil RM40/box/5 bottles RM9/bottle, Save fuel-Increase power-Dyno WITH video (Performance Parts)

Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 13 2008, 04:38 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Items:
My Green Oil

Items Usage:
Mix 1ml of MyGreenOil for every 1 liter of Petrol or 1.2ml of MyGreenOil for each 1 liter of Diesel.
Could be used on any engine.(Cars trucks boats,motorcycles,diesel and petrol engines,generators,lawn equipment, boilers and even industrial machines.)
Saves fuel by increasing the efficiency of the engine and fuel combustion.
Makes engine run smoother and much more silent.
The unique blend of 100% natural esters adds lubricating and cleansing properties to the fuel.
Increase of horsepower/torque is a positive side effect.(See my dyno.)

Items Specification:

Package includes:
One box/5 bottles
Several/One bottle each is 60ml.
(You choose.)

Price:
RM40/box/5 bottles or RM9/bottle

Postage Service Price:

PosMalaysia:
Peninsular RM3.00 <<<<-----NOT RELIABLE NOT WORTH IT.
Buying in boxes would have RM1 deducted from courier charges.

Poslaju:
Same city(Subang Jaya) rm5.00
Peninsular RM6.00
Sarawak RM8.50
Sabah RM9.00
Buying in boxes would have RM1.50 deducted from courier charges.

COD Service Price:
Free Of Charge unless COD location is too far away.

Warranty:
None. But the product is covered by RM1million Product Liability Insurance by Allianz.

Dealing method:
COD(My location is SS14 Subang Jaya. I might charge if COD location is too far. Call to confirm.)
COD location:
Subang Parade
Carefour
SS14/SS15/SS17/SS18
Mamak Bistro SS14
Asia Cafe SS15
Shell/McD SS15

Pos Malaysia(4 days and price stated above.)

Pos Laju(2~3 days and price stated above.)

Location of seller:
Subang Jaya SS14.

Contact method/details:
Call/Sms me @ 016-2216237 for instant information.
Pm me.
Email/Add me @ lim_ling_yang_1989 at msn dot com

Age of item:
New and it is still sealed in box.
---

Item(s) conditions:
Perfect

Pictures:
Before
144.99 horsepower
After
153.55 horsepower
Increase in 8PS and 0.62kg-m on the wheel.

Think I might have photoshopped the pictures? See the videos.

Videos:
Before

144.99 horsepower
After

153.55 horsepower

Reason for sale:
To earn some cash for studies and I too use the product myself and find it to be a good product to share.

Payment Method:
Name: Lim Ling Yang
H/P: 016-2216237
MSN: lim_ling_yang_1989 at msn dot com
Maybank2u: 112223269354
Or COD

Contact method/details:
Call/Sms me @ 016-2216237 for instant information.
Pm me.
Email/Add me @ lim_ling_yang_1989 at msn dot com

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 30 2008, 11:37 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 13 2008, 05:15 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

did u test without mgo, then pour mgo and run another test?

or u did them on saperate day?
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 13 2008, 05:19 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 13 2008, 05:15 PM)
did u test without mgo, then pour mgo and run another test?

or u did them on saperate day?

Separate day but same place. You would need to run at least 2 or 3 bottles of MGO for it to take effect.
It cant be miracle water instantaneous cleaning.....
Btw I think(not sure lols) it helped my engine alot cause it is a 17 years old engine. hmm.gif

PS:I had new engine oil in the CROME tunning runs and new engine oil at the 4th OCT lowyat dyno runs. Both using the same motul htech 100 plus.

And imperialrealcs where do you stay?

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 13 2008, 05:43 PM
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 13 2008, 11:03 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Oct 13 2008, 05:19 PM)
Separate day but same place. You would need to run at least 2 or 3 bottles of MGO for it to take effect.
It cant be miracle water instantaneous cleaning.....
Btw I think(not sure lols) it helped my engine alot cause it is a 17 years old engine.  hmm.gif

PS:I had new engine oil in the CROME tunning runs and new engine oil at the 4th OCT lowyat dyno runs. Both using the same motul htech 100 plus.
And imperialrealcs where do you stay?

seri petaling, why? blush.gif
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 13 2008, 11:35 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 13 2008, 11:03 PM)
seri petaling, why? blush.gif

No lah. If you can meet me at SS15/SS14/Subang Parade/Anywhere nearby(no need use poslaju I mean). I can sell you one bottle and if you are not satisfied with the results I can give you back your money.
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 13 2008, 11:47 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

er, not nescessary coz i've already tested this product sweat.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/714361/+80#
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/714361/+160#
+Quote Post
mikeair
post Oct 13 2008, 11:51 PM

****** Star NOOB

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 13 2008, 11:47 PM)
er, not nescessary coz i've already tested this product sweat.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/714361/+80#
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/714361/+160#

imperialrealcs, so, is it efficient?
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 13 2008, 11:54 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

Wow. Mygreenoil anti your engine. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 13 2008, 11:55 PM
+Quote Post
athlonxp
post Oct 14 2008, 12:16 AM

lim, yours original eg6?

if i want one bottle how much? send to kuching wor..
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 14 2008, 12:23 AM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(athlonxp @ Oct 14 2008, 12:16 AM)
lim, yours original eg6?

if i want one bottle how much? send to kuching wor..

Yeah EG6 ori.
Sarawak ah. RM47.50 with shipment for 1 box. RM42/box if you buy 2 box including shipment.
Pos laju there from here expensive....
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 14 2008, 12:49 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

QUOTE(mikeair @ Oct 13 2008, 11:51 PM)
imperialrealcs, so, is it efficient?

for me im not sure and for sure 8whp is a massive improvement.. even installing lcp and exhaust will not give that much of improvement

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Oct 13 2008, 11:54 PM)
Wow. Mygreenoil anti your engine. hmm.gif

ya, its a fact doh.gif
+Quote Post
mikeair
post Oct 14 2008, 01:29 AM

****** Star NOOB

what is 8whp ?
+Quote Post
kelvintkw87
post Oct 14 2008, 04:17 AM

Group: Junior Member

On wheel horsepower..
+Quote Post
post Oct 15 2008, 07:33 PM

Group: Junior Member

wah can try 1st aer hehehe ... whp quite high but torque not that high ... if u say increase 1kg-m of torque , confirm will buy .,., hehe
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 15 2008, 10:49 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(812799 @ Oct 15 2008, 07:33 PM)
wah can try 1st aer hehehe ... whp quite high but torque not that high ... if u say increase 1kg-m of torque , confirm will buy .,., hehe

Lol. Honda b-series engine torqueless engine how to increase torque.....
What is you location?
How about try one bottle first. If good then buy a box?
+Quote Post
corn@holio
post Oct 16 2008, 02:13 PM

Group: New Member

bro, interested to buy 1 box. can cod at old klang road? tq
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 16 2008, 02:52 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(corn@holio @ Oct 16 2008, 02:13 PM)
bro, interested to buy 1 box. can cod at old klang road? tq

What is your handphone/telephone/contact number?
I call you and see what is the best cod location.
Or worst come to worst I just courier to you.

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 16 2008, 02:56 PM
+Quote Post
corn@holio
post Oct 16 2008, 05:04 PM

Group: New Member

Pmed you my contact edy. Thx bro
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 16 2008, 06:44 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Oct 15 2008, 10:49 PM)
Lol. Honda b-series engine torqueless engine how to increase torque.....
What is you location?
How about try one bottle first. If good then buy a box?

hey boss, i thought u said u have to run several times to make sure the system are clean before it can show effects?
+Quote Post
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 16 2008, 06:50 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 16 2008, 06:44 PM)
hey boss, i thought u said u have to run several times to make sure the system are clean before it can show effects?

Run several times for the end results.
First bottle already gets better. The next even better. Then the next...and next....
Erm I mean.....the first bottle you can feel the difference already. But it still gets better and better bottle after bottle.

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Oct 17 2008, 02:08 AM
+Quote Post

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 03:19 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)