Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
2 Pages < 1 2 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Warhammer FAQ, Guide

Jas2davir
post Sep 30 2008, 12:09 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

i personaly find lvling from 1-11 is more fun then passing that point.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
azxel
post Sep 30 2008, 01:19 AM

moological mooster

Group: Moderator

will clean things up once more info comes in... all other posts will be deleted soon tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
myremi
post Sep 30 2008, 08:31 AM

Bento Mad

Group: Senior Member

What do you mean posts will be deleted? Which one lah?
+Quote Post
XaVieRGizmo
post Sep 30 2008, 09:09 AM

what he means, is that he will clean up posts like this, so that this thread will only have relevant information
+Quote Post
azxel
post Sep 30 2008, 09:25 AM

moological mooster

QUOTE(myremi @ Sep 30 2008, 08:31 AM)
What do you mean posts will be deleted? Which one lah?

look below. smile.gif

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Sep 30 2008, 09:09 AM)
what he means, is that he will clean up posts like this, so that this thread will only have relevant information

correcto. smile.gif
+Quote Post
TimKen
post Sep 30 2008, 11:45 AM

I just got my copy fresh from the deliveries rclxms.gif
I'll be lurking around the forum while waiting for the patching process sweat.gif
i got 1 question that i wanted to ask about kill stealing
i mean this is a new game so there's got to be alot for players all over the place grinding or lvling???
is the mob's spawn fast enough for the players to kill??? cause i hate kill stealers.... vmad.gif
+Quote Post
azxel
post Sep 30 2008, 12:16 PM

moological mooster

QUOTE(TimKen @ Sep 30 2008, 11:45 AM)
I just got my copy fresh from the deliveries  rclxms.gif
I'll be lurking around the forum while waiting for the patching process sweat.gif
i got 1 question that i wanted to ask about kill stealing
i mean this is a new game so there's got to be alot for players all over the place grinding or lvling???
is the mob's spawn fast enough for the players to kill??? cause i hate kill stealers.... vmad.gif

Solution: Join the group that's farming near you and all you all need to do is kill that certain NPC once. Most often that party is open.
+Quote Post
Jas2davir
post Sep 30 2008, 04:27 PM

nope dont acctualy need to i find the mobs respawn too fast for my speed and at times i end up getting ganged by respawns T____T
+Quote Post
TimKen
post Oct 1 2008, 03:10 AM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 30 2008, 04:27 PM)
nope dont acctualy need to i find the mobs respawn too fast for my speed and at times i end up getting ganged by respawns T____T

yup you're right sweat.gif
I got chased and get killed a few times cry.gif cry.gif
mostly at the PQ area.....those mob there spawn kinda fast
man i'm addict to this game now rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
kokocrun
post Oct 1 2008, 03:20 PM

guys i still cant find any bank n auction sweat.gif
+Quote Post
Jas2davir
post Oct 1 2008, 09:40 PM

myremi add this video if ppl want to watch real good explanation on questing http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yeqJFPH7jWE
+Quote Post
myremi
post Oct 2 2008, 11:04 AM

Bento Mad

Done Jas. Actually, through that video, found some really really good instructional videos about the game for the entire game. Can't believe that EA and Mythic put so much effort into it that there's 59 videos about the game.

On another note, would u want to maintain this FAQ? I don't play this game often so may not be able to put up the information up fast enough for people. If not, it's ok. I can still do it. Just that I may be slow to update whatever ppl post up.
+Quote Post
Jas2davir
post Oct 2 2008, 03:33 PM

cannot la if i maintain the FAQ it will de rail ALOT lol i think u or azxel better maintain it
+Quote Post
myremi
post Oct 3 2008, 10:21 AM

Bento Mad

LOL! Ok ok
+Quote Post
wanderman
post Oct 3 2008, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(kokocrun @ Oct 1 2008, 03:20 PM)
guys i still cant find any bank n auction sweat.gif

if u r order side, take a flight to altdorf, u will find bank and auction there...
+Quote Post
myremi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:34 PM

Bento Mad

Ouch, when actually reading through the FAQ, realised that a lot of things to re-write for better understanding.
+Quote Post
Jodum
post Apr 25 2009, 08:52 PM

Group: New Member

The game is a lot more fun the past few months. I quit 2 months after release. They've fixed a lot of things and made it more fun as well.
+Quote Post

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 07:35 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)