Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
96 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> LYN Christian Lounge V.4, The Time Has Come (Group)

aiyume
post Sep 26 2008, 09:13 AM

与你同在

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(jdreamer)
We can talk about lots of things here, for examples.. gospels songs (Hillsong, etc), choirs, churches, bible knowledges, or even share our expriences with the Holy Spirit, our Lord, etc. Plus, if there's a chance, we may also go for a gathering or something, or even a trip together like visiting the other churches or do some charity works together. U can also inform us about any events that going on in ur churches, or any concerts & conferences in Malaysia.  smile.gif

Remember, we're not promoting Christianity or trying to evangelize by this thread as its not allowed here. Therefore, we're only here to gather and talk about our daily life, our churches, gospel songs, events going on, or the concerts and conferences, even camps, etc.  tongue.gif

*I'm not trying to make this thread into a flaming zone, but still, we welcome any religious forumers to join us here. So, if ur intended to come in here to insult our religion, please stay away from this thread.  wink.gif And if u have any questions about the gospel songs, or even the churches, environments around the churches etc, feel free to ask.  smile.gif

Rules to keep the harmony among forummers:
1. Deep theological posts go into RWI, not here. This is to keep this place more lighthearted and to avoid any unnecessary mud-slinging. Therefore, I'd prefer this thread to be more of a fellowship thread among Christians, ok?

2. STRICTLY no links or talks about MP3 downloads. I will not hesitate to flag anyone for a warning if I see any more such posts. Talks about music in general though, are fine.

3. NO PREACHING or bashing of other religions/denominations. We are one in the family.

Good links to share:
http://www.opensong.org/

Opensong!!! It uses your WinXP's extended screen on the projector. So you have your controls in your laptop, and the screen on the projector. It also supports Chinese, and has songs packs and bible verses too, so you can project those verses on screen.

http://www.guitar4christ.com
a database of chords and lyrics for christian songs.

GodTV

Upcoming Event:
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aiyume
post Sep 26 2008, 09:14 AM

与你同在

For all the Christians, please do let us know about u, like denominations, which church u r from and where is ur church located. Oh, beside that, do let us know what position are u holding in ur church, as in.. hmm pianist ? choral singer ? or even Pastor. tongue.gif

LYN Christ Followers List:

(Please type in this template [so its easier for me to edit the list]: Username - Denomination | Church | Area Serve-in)
Either PM me or post to notify. But if after u've posted in this thread and I havent add u in the list, please PM me to notify me. Thanks. smile.gif

Christian Bookshops:

(If u have more, those aint in the list, please let us know) smile.gif

This post has been edited by aiyume: Nov 4 2009, 10:37 AM
+Quote Post
daruma
post Sep 26 2008, 09:32 AM

热情奔放,创意无限

reserved for vboy
+Quote Post
*devilelle*
post Sep 26 2008, 09:37 AM

Im aint Me

Jesus loves me! this I know,
For the Bible tells me so.
Little ones to Him belong;
they are weak but He is strong.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

wub.gifwub.gifwub.gif
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Sep 26 2008, 09:37 AM

fulltime boyfriend

Group: Moderator

Blessed morning to all of u smile.gif

1st time me posting here. haha. so ill intro myself

Roman Catholic | Gereja Katolik Fatima, Banting ( Hometown ); St. Ignitius (SIC), PJ ( Current ) | was a server b4 at hometown, now no more lol

smile.gif been seeing this thread for a long time. just brought myself to posting now. haha

take care my brothers and sisters in Christ

This post has been edited by dadarouch: Sep 26 2008, 09:41 AM
+Quote Post
eXyzt
post Sep 26 2008, 10:03 AM

Hi dadarouch!!

Welcome, welcome... hope you have a great time with us! smile.gif
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Sep 26 2008, 10:05 AM

fulltime boyfriend

biggrin.gif thanks mate biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
aiyume
post Sep 26 2008, 10:09 AM

与你同在

list updated....welcome welcome smile.gif
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Sep 26 2008, 10:17 AM

fulltime boyfriend

thank you thank you biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
kyan :)
post Sep 26 2008, 10:26 AM

Group: Junior Member

end of september liao...2 months to christmas rclxm9.gif
-zxio

This post has been edited by kyan :): Sep 26 2008, 10:26 AM
+Quote Post
komputer
post Sep 26 2008, 11:09 AM

J-Jesus is the way.
+Quote Post
victorboy
post Sep 26 2008, 12:22 PM

٩๏̯͡๏)۶ Hao Nget ٩๏̯͡๏)۶

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Sep 26 2008, 09:37 AM)
Jesus loves me! this I know,
For the Bible tells me so.
Little ones to Him belong;
they are weak but He is strong.

Yes, Jesus loves me!
The Bible tells me so.

wub.gifwub.gifwub.gif

i love you too... wub.gif
+Quote Post
victorboy
post Sep 26 2008, 12:23 PM

٩๏̯͡๏)۶ Hao Nget ٩๏̯͡๏)۶

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Sep 26 2008, 09:37 AM)
Blessed morning to all of u smile.gif 

1st time me posting here. haha. so ill intro myself
Roman Catholic | Gereja Katolik Fatima, Banting ( Hometown ); St. Ignitius (SIC), PJ ( Current ) | was a server b4 at hometown, now no more lol
smile.gif been seeing this thread for a long time. just brought myself to posting now. haha
take care my brothers and sisters in Christ

hey.. i know you... hmm.gif
+Quote Post
JonSpark
post Sep 26 2008, 12:24 PM

What?

For Christian Heavy Metal.....go for Demon Hunter!!!
+Quote Post
happy4ever
post Sep 26 2008, 12:29 PM

YEAH!!!! GUTTER!!!

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Sep 26 2008, 10:17 AM)
thank you thank you biggrin.gif

Welcome....

more fresh meat for me brows.gif

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 26 2008, 12:24 PM)
For Christian Heavy Metal.....go for Demon Hunter!!!

YelloW!
+Quote Post
victorboy
post Sep 26 2008, 12:30 PM

٩๏̯͡๏)۶ Hao Nget ٩๏̯͡๏)۶

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Sep 26 2008, 12:29 PM)
Welcome....

more fresh meat for me  brows.gif
YelloW!

babe... you make this thread alive!! brows.gif
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Sep 26 2008, 12:35 PM

¯\(°_o)/¯i dunno lol¯\(°_o)/¯

wassap hommie.
+Quote Post
pehkay
post Sep 26 2008, 04:21 PM

new thread ... hmmmm biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
kopiokao
post Sep 26 2008, 05:05 PM

cool..... smile.gif
+Quote Post
JonSpark
post Sep 26 2008, 05:11 PM

What?

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Sep 26 2008, 12:29 PM)
Welcome....

more fresh meat for me  brows.gif
YelloW!

tu bukan Metal, Hard Rock aje! icon_idea.gif
+Quote Post

96 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 02:03 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)