7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Multiplayer E-Club Dedicated Game Servers, TF2 & L4D

TSSTEAMboi
post Sep 11 2008, 11:49 AM, updated 17y ago

E-Club's Left 4 Dead Servers:

We currently have 55 servers. To manually find them, enable the developer console in the controller options and type "openserverbrowser" (without the quotes). If they don't appear, click on the 'favourites' tab and manually add them.

Server IP: 203.116.41.171: 27015 - 27039 (Singapore servers)

Server IP: 202.190.75.101: 27015 - 27029 (Malaysian servers)

Server IP: 202.190.75.102: 27015 - 27029 (Malaysian servers)

Left 4 Dead Sea website: Check here for player stats and server info, under the Player Stats heading.

E-Club's Team Fortress 2 Servers:

1) E-Club TF2 #1[pl_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27015

2) E-Club TF2 #2 - 203.116.41.170:27016

3) E-Club TF2 #3[cp_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27017

4) E-Club TF2 #4[ctf_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27018

5) E-Club TF2 #5 - 203.116.41.170:27019

6) E-Club TF2 #6[pl_ALL,tc_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27020

Team Fortress 2 Player Stats

If there are any problems with the servers please reply this thread.

This post has been edited by STEAMboi: Dec 22 2008, 10:00 AM
linkinstreet
post Sep 11 2008, 12:16 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

lol, you just joined to post this? anyways good job mate. Looking forward for more tournament too
frags
post Sep 11 2008, 12:27 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

great...more servers to play!!! thumbup.gif
Edison83
post Sep 11 2008, 12:40 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

All e-club server are based on e-club singapore, which have high latecy (lag) except for the Jaring E-Club Server which onli fit 14 players
linkinstreet
post Sep 11 2008, 01:02 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

This is new server la edison. They told us during the WGT Kick off party. should have better ping. tu la, orang suruh pergi makan free tak nak
Abu.Umar
post Sep 11 2008, 01:35 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(STEAMboi @ Sep 11 2008, 11:49 AM)
E-Club's Team Fortress 2 Servers:

1) E-Club TF2 Jaring Server - 202.190.75.103:27015

2) E-Club Jaring TF2 #2 - 202.190.75.102:27018

3) E-Club TF2 #1[pl_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27015

4) E-Club TF2 #2 - 203.116.41.170:27017

5) E-Club TF2 #3[cp_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27019

6) E-Club TF2 #4[ctf_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27022

7) E-Club TF2 #5 - 203.116.41.170:27025

8) E-Club TF2 #6[pl_ALL,tc_ALL] - 203.116.41.170:27027

There was an issue before with the servers yielding high pings. However, the issue has been corrected now. If you want to have classic Team Fortress 2 fun and the other servers are full, give the E-Club servers a try!

If there are any problems with the servers please reply this thread.
Alrighty then! Personally I have been getting fed up seeing TF2 servers here (sg & msia) always (and I mean ALWAYS) full at times that I want to play and e-club servers registering 200+ ms ping. Even worst than Australia!. I am hoping for 20 ~ 30 ms ping, E-club. Don't be disapointing me tonite...
plankton
post Sep 11 2008, 02:05 PM

*Place Custom Member Title Here*
809 posts

good.. will have a try tonite maybe..
pirateguy
post Sep 12 2008, 07:36 AM

1,409 posts

How is it Singapore eclub server have such high ping? Last time there was no problem. Even starhub have good ping.
Edison83
post Sep 12 2008, 01:04 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

As i suspected... The whole E-Club Server went down yesterday at 10+pm (It take several hours to back on) when the server at peak of player 12v12... i was playing so syok until the server down....
TSSTEAMboi
post Dec 2 2008, 09:49 AM

Announcing our Left 4 Dead dedicated servers! We have 40 of them. So log in and try them and post here if there are any problems. Thank you.

Updated the OP with the L4D servers.
old_calculator
post Dec 2 2008, 01:32 PM

Don't go away
980 posts

QUOTE(STEAMboi @ Dec 2 2008, 09:49 AM)
Announcing our Left 4 Dead dedicated servers! We have 40 of them. So log in and try them and post here if there are any problems. Thank you.

Updated the OP with the L4D servers.
Thats A LOT icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
strife_personified
post Dec 2 2008, 01:55 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

haha, thats cause l4d servers are more streamlined than tf2 servers, and also due to the player limit in comparison. where you'd normally need a single 24slot server for tf2, you can host 5 l4d servers, according to valve. not sure if they were talking bout versus or coop though tongue.gif

but thanks anyways eclub, you guys rock. except that i lag with low ping on your tf2 servers. other than that you rock wink.gif

This post has been edited by strife_personified: Dec 2 2008, 01:55 PM
SpikeTwo
post Dec 2 2008, 05:23 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

my connection to singapore eclub is always better compared to malaysia ones. laugh.gif good to have choices!

Cannonfodder
post Dec 2 2008, 06:15 PM

374 posts

I just scanned through the L4D servers randomly.

Are all the e-club servers are Easy/Normal Co-op?

Any Versus Mode servers?
SpikeTwo
post Dec 2 2008, 07:52 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

weird how come i cant see the servers?
i have added them in but cant see any. hmm...
TSSTEAMboi
post Dec 3 2008, 12:27 AM

By default the servers are at normal difficult coop campaign mode. You can join in the server first and then vote to change difficulty or mode. We'll change some to pvp servers tomorrow on default.
Edison83
post Dec 3 2008, 01:58 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

y dont bind the server with local community? Then that way we all can hav easy access biggrin.gif
old_calculator
post Dec 3 2008, 02:54 AM

Don't go away
980 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Dec 3 2008, 01:58 AM)
y dont bind the server with local community? Then that way we all can hav easy access  biggrin.gif
+1 with this brilliant idea.
strife_personified
post Dec 3 2008, 05:19 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

binding a server to a community might be ok, but i think it would be more open if they used a search key instead. that way even if you don't want to join the steam community (for whatever reason), you may still host a lobby and use a search key to reserve the server.
Cannonfodder
post Dec 3 2008, 09:12 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(STEAMboi @ Dec 3 2008, 12:27 AM)
By default the servers are at normal difficult coop campaign mode. You can join in the server first and then vote to change difficulty or mode. We'll change some to pvp servers tomorrow on default.
Thanks much!

Added on December 3, 2008, 9:15 am
QUOTE(strife_personified @ Dec 3 2008, 05:19 AM)
binding a server to a community might be ok, but i think it would be more open if they used a search key instead. that way even if you don't want to join the steam community (for whatever reason), you may still host a lobby and use a search key to reserve the server.
Yeah, binding it to a particular Steam group is unnecessarily restrictive.

This post has been edited by Cannonfodder: Dec 3 2008, 09:15 AM

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:15 PM