Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
30 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] ⤠PreOrder SHOES, *new stock* ⤠鞋å­, *Studded Gladiator*Heels*Flats* (Accessories)

bbjojo
post Jun 20 2009, 05:50 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 20 2009, 05:40 PM)
Oh! So the cutting is smaller than usual?
I usually wear size 37.

I'm not sure, thinking of getting the black one, cos I already have a pair of beige heels tongue.gif

ya this pair of shoes cutting is small.
nvm, im just asking, i can give it to my sister. hehe
if u wan black, then i will order for u.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pinky717
post Jun 20 2009, 06:02 PM

Group: New Member

Hmm, so what size is yours? 38?

Could you measure the length and width of the insole for me please? biggrin.gif

Cos my size is somewhere between 36 and 37, so sometimes if I take a size bigger it'll be too big for me sleep.gif

Sorry for the trouble yeah, just wanna make sure they'll fit nicely if I get them! wink.gif

Thanks!
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 20 2009, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 20 2009, 06:02 PM)
Hmm, so what size is yours? 38?

Could you measure the length and width of the insole for me please? biggrin.gif

Cos my size is somewhere between 36 and 37, so sometimes if I take a size bigger it'll be too big for me sleep.gif

Sorry for the trouble yeah, just wanna make sure they'll fit nicely if I get them! wink.gif

Thanks!

im size 38.5, so normally i will take size 39 for heels, and size 38 for flats.
haha, trouble oso. tongue.gif

i will measure the size for u 2moro can coz the shoes is not with me now.
it's my pleasure to serve u ya biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
pinky717
post Jun 20 2009, 10:12 PM

Alright, thanks! smile.gif
Could you measure the heel height as well?

Oh, and how high is the heel for this? looks really high!
028: 新款 æ‚å¿—åŒæ¬¾å½©è™¹æ˜¥å¤éº»ç¼–å¡åº•凉鞋 白色/奶色/黑色/粉色/黄色/绿色
And would you happen to know if they're comfortable to wear or not? tongue.gif

You could PM me the measurements and all if you like smile.gif Thank you!
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 22 2009, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 20 2009, 10:12 PM)
Alright, thanks! smile.gif
Could you measure the heel height as well?

Oh, and how high is the heel for this? looks really high!
028: 新款 æ‚å¿—åŒæ¬¾å½©è™¹æ˜¥å¤éº»ç¼–å¡åº•凉鞋 白色/奶色/黑色/粉色/黄色/绿色
And would you happen to know if they're comfortable to wear or not? tongue.gif

You could PM me the measurements and all if you like smile.gif Thank you!

sorry dear, was busy working for the whole day.
2moro will post the measurement for both shoes here smile.gif
+Quote Post
sweetcinnamon
post Jun 23 2009, 09:02 AM

hi, are u a wholeseller?
+Quote Post
Xromix
post Jun 23 2009, 10:38 AM

Hi! I'd like to order

003: 牛津系列 学风拼色黑白漆皮娃娃鞋 RM 55 in size 35 smile.gif

PM me your banking details and total inclusive of postage to Selangor please, thanks smile.gif
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 23 2009, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(sweetcinnamon @ Jun 23 2009, 09:02 AM)
hi, are u a wholeseller?

pm u oredi smile.gif
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 23 2009, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(Xromix @ Jun 23 2009, 10:38 AM)
Hi! I'd like to order

003: 牛津系列 学风拼色黑白漆皮娃娃鞋 RM 55  in size 35 smile.gif

PM me your banking details and total inclusive of postage to Selangor please, thanks smile.gif

hi dear, this is the order u want:

Xromix -- 003, size 35 -- RM 55+7= RM 62

pm u the bank details oredi. pls check it k smile.gif

let me know after u hav bank in k smile.gif
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 23 2009, 08:06 PM

⤠PreOrder SHOES, *new stock* ⤠鞋å­, batch 13 starts!! REAL PICS AT PAGE 26!!
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 26 2009, 05:55 PM

⤠PreOrder SHOES, *new stock* ⤠鞋å­

batch 13 is going to end soon!

faster place order here ya !
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 26 2009, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(sweetcinnamon @ Jun 23 2009, 09:02 AM)
hi, are u a wholeseller?

hi dear, im not a wholeseller, but if u r talking big quantity, i will definitely give discount smile.gif
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 26 2009, 08:56 PM

SHOES CURRENTLY IN STOCK NOW !!!!
READY TO SELL !!!

shoes 1:

032, Beige, size 37 -- RM 65

shoes 2:

Type M: æ‚å¿—åŒæ¬¾ è´è¶ç»“圆头高跟鞋-è´è¶å¯å‰åŽæ‘†æ”¾ RM 59 Colors: Black size: 38

This post has been edited by bbjojo: Sep 2 2009, 11:18 AM
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jun 28 2009, 01:02 PM

⤠PreOrder SHOES, *new stock* ⤠鞋å­

Batch 13 has closed.
thx for supporting me biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
babymiki
post Jun 30 2009, 06:42 PM

⤠E. Cullen

Group: Senior Member

Hi babe

when's next pre order yeah?
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jul 10 2009, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jun 30 2009, 06:42 PM)
Hi babe

when's next pre order yeah?

hi dear, batch 14 is open now ya smile.gif
u can place ur order now

batch 13 order list : CLOSED
items will be arrived on Wed (15/07)
+Quote Post
StrawberryGirL
post Jul 10 2009, 06:42 PM

hi dear.. may i know when is the closing date smile.gif thanks~

+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jul 11 2009, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Jul 10 2009, 06:42 PM)
hi dear.. may i know when is the closing date smile.gif thanks~

there's no closing date.
i will close the batch once the MOQ reach 10 pairs smile.gif
so faster place ur order yaa~ biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
bbjojo
post Jul 11 2009, 03:08 PM

⤠PreOrder SHOES, *new stock* ⤠鞋å­, batch 14 OPENS !!
+Quote Post
babymiki
post Jul 13 2009, 12:01 AM

⤠E. Cullen

Group: Senior Member

Hi babe,

interested in this

Type X: MMç»å…¸ æ¼†çš®ç‰›æ´¥åŽšåº•é«˜è·ŸçŸ­é´ RM 79 Colors: Black size: 35~39
+Quote Post

30 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 09:42 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)