Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
160 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> WarHammer : Age Of Reckoning! V2, WAAGHH V2 Order Or Destru IT YOUR CHOICE

Real Monkey
post Aug 27 2008, 11:19 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Seems like CE version is out of stock locally. Oh well. Time to order from oversea.

This post has been edited by Real Monkey: Aug 27 2008, 01:15 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
UltramanToron
post Aug 27 2008, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(dopp @ Aug 27 2008, 11:03 AM)
According to TSB.. no preorder cdkey will be given for SE version..

However if you desperate to join the OB, you can pay small amount to fileplanet
http://www.fileplanet.com/promotions/warhammeronline/

Good Luck

how come no cdkey for CE.. lol
+Quote Post
bazet
post Aug 27 2008, 11:27 AM

no rogues ?
no druid ?

ok I'll roll warhammer and dump my conqueror in wow
+Quote Post
onscreen
post Aug 27 2008, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(UltramanToron @ Aug 27 2008, 11:26 AM)
how come no cdkey for CE.. lol

Did you misread or something? CE comes with a rave card that have 3 keys in it. OB, Live start, in-game bonus. It is only available when you pre-order.
+Quote Post
Gormaz
post Aug 27 2008, 11:43 AM

SE != CE smile.gif

SE = Standard Edition
CE = Collector's Edition

CE get the code, SE don't.

And yar, I also believe Mythic will give the "normal" 1 month free so I would not be too worried about gamecard right at the start. Would be really bad for us otherwise as it might take a while for the shops here to get delivered on gamecard.
+Quote Post
Kuroro
post Aug 27 2008, 11:45 AM

Hmm true too. Well I guess that's out of my mind now. All there is to do is wait for OB and then after that head start biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Hive
post Aug 27 2008, 12:05 PM

Odd. Why so fast ver 2. I though there has to be a limit on the number of post before we have to go to ver 2.

Think when OB starts I'll try and play BW and see how it goes.
+Quote Post
Kuroro
post Aug 27 2008, 12:12 PM

Hahaha I also dunno. I saw got around 1700++ posts only tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Aug 27 2008, 12:33 PM

Gamers.com.my

Group: Senior Member

CE sold out~~~~ Waaaggh~
+Quote Post
azxel
post Aug 27 2008, 12:37 PM

moological mooster

Group: Moderator

Warned liao.. next stunt like this and someone gonna be play BanHammer Online. Nothing better to do then to start a new thread with this game. Hmm.. I can however merge the two threads together and then allow one new one to be started only when the game goes retail.
+Quote Post
Jas2davir
post Aug 27 2008, 12:44 PM

banhammer ftw man i know ask azxel and it was freaking worth it in my freaking honest opnion!
+Quote Post
onscreen
post Aug 27 2008, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(azxel @ Aug 27 2008, 12:37 PM)
Warned liao.. next stunt like this and someone gonna be play BanHammer Online. Nothing better to do then to start a new thread with this game. Hmm.. I can however merge the two threads together and then allow one new one to be started only when the game goes retail.

I am playing banhammer online now coz i cant get into game!!!111
+Quote Post
Kuroro
post Aug 27 2008, 01:27 PM

laugh.gif Merge if you can la. Later when real server is up or already reach max post then can make new one loh

Banhammer Online : Age of ??? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Gormaz
post Aug 27 2008, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(Kuroro @ Aug 27 2008, 01:27 PM)
laugh.gif Merge if you can la. Later when real server is up or already reach max post then can make new one loh

Banhammer Online : Age of ??? tongue.gif

Banhammer Online: Age of Pwning obviously biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Gormaz: Aug 27 2008, 01:57 PM
+Quote Post
HSLimMic
post Aug 27 2008, 01:55 PM

CE finished? sad.gif anyway to obtain it?
+Quote Post
tgairborne
post Aug 27 2008, 01:58 PM

After checking all the skills description. It seems I will roll either Ironbreaker or a Witch Hunter. Both seems to have high attack damage .
+Quote Post
Kuroro
post Aug 27 2008, 01:58 PM

As far as i know it's not listed in TSB anymore also sad.gif Maybe you might be able to get it from personal ones. Those who bought already wanna sell one.
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Aug 27 2008, 01:59 PM

Gamers.com.my

QUOTE(HSLimMic @ Aug 27 2008, 01:55 PM)
CE finished? sad.gif anyway to obtain it?

Call us and leave your name and contact number. We're checking to see if there are cancellations among those who haven't paid. We can slot you in if someone drops out.
+Quote Post
Gamers
post Aug 27 2008, 02:02 PM

Gamers.com.my

Good news on the time card. Very good chance they will be below RM 100 for 60-days. thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
Kuroro
post Aug 27 2008, 02:03 PM

I am still undecided regarding which class to play seriously. For fun I wanna try out those characters that were not present in the beta biggrin.gif
+Quote Post

160 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 11:44 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)