Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Snakes & Feeders Thread, a thread solely for snake lovers

luc
post Jul 2 2009, 02:31 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

cobra 15 kaki la sangat!..hahahahahahaha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
coolio2199
post Jul 2 2009, 02:39 PM

luc :cepat2 buat kerja,nanti bos kau hantam lu lagi muahahahahah tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Masculine
post Jul 2 2009, 03:30 PM

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(jcmf @ Jul 2 2009, 02:17 PM)
however, was a reali nice video. and can hear his wife laughing

That was not my wife.. she can't even look at snake after all these years... doh.gif
That was my daughter laughing.... tongue.gif

Added on July 2, 2009, 3:30 pm
QUOTE(luc @ Jul 2 2009, 02:31 PM)
cobra 15 kaki la sangat!..hahahahahahaha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Hehehehe... saja nak menghiburkan engkorang yg tengah boring mengular tu... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Masculine: Jul 2 2009, 03:30 PM
+Quote Post
tikusniaga
post Jul 3 2009, 10:38 AM

Today I found BOLEH Reptiles. smile.gif

+Quote Post
bolehreptiles
post Jul 3 2009, 03:28 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(tikusniaga @ Jul 3 2009, 10:38 AM)
Today I found BOLEH Reptiles. smile.gif

Tikusniaga is now a history. Do not ask tikus from me from now on.

Now, I am surely BOLEH thumbup.gif in breeding lots of ball pythons for Malaysia.

+Quote Post
luc
post Jul 3 2009, 05:29 PM

good luck to you uncle...
+Quote Post
Masculine
post Jul 3 2009, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(bolehreptiles @ Jul 3 2009, 03:28 PM)
Tikusniaga is now a history. Do not ask tikus from me from now on.

Now, I am surely BOLEH  thumbup.gif  in breeding lots of ball pythons for Malaysia.

Waahhh... Feel like new year resolution... good luck bro... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif you can surely do it... nod.gif
+Quote Post
bolehreptiles
post Jul 4 2009, 04:55 AM

QUOTE(Masculine @ Jul 3 2009, 09:18 PM)
Waahhh... Feel like new year resolution... good luck bro... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  you can surely do it...  nod.gif

Ha ha ha .... Thanks.

It is really a mission to stop sending out good RINGGIT overseas in exchange for ball pythons. Got to put a stop to it. If my employer(UCSI U) CAN do a similar feat, so CAN I.

This post has been edited by bolehreptiles: Jul 4 2009, 10:18 AM
+Quote Post
nugget
post Jul 4 2009, 06:59 AM

congratz ... !!!

you sure boleh...all the best and best wishes..

cheers

nug
+Quote Post
Izzulogy
post Jul 4 2009, 01:55 PM

nug or mas, open new thread la.. oledi 123 pages..lol
+Quote Post
Masculine
post Jul 5 2009, 05:58 AM

QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Jul 4 2009, 01:55 PM)
nug or mas, open new thread la.. oledi 123 pages..lol

I cannot... I didn't start the thread... furthermore... not an otai lah... not yet... just got few corn n bp onli... blush.gif

Want to share my new video lah... bored nothing to do.. so try out my shooting and editing video skill... still sucks...
+Quote Post
jcmf
post Jul 5 2009, 02:09 PM

mas.
why the leg of the pinky like patah patah wan??
damm geli o. hahaha
+Quote Post
Masculine
post Jul 5 2009, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(jcmf @ Jul 5 2009, 02:09 PM)
mas.
why the leg of the pinky like patah patah wan??
damm geli o. hahaha

good eye tongue.gif .. I think been into the freezer for quite sometime so the bone kind of fragile... shocking.gif
+Quote Post
Iambored
post Jul 5 2009, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Jul 2 2009, 01:32 PM)
And many say only WC animals strike and bite !! LOL CB do that too at times - lots of handling is the ony way to tame all reptiles BUT some remain a bit on the wild side !!

how come the snake never bite him when he held the snake with his hand?

i was referring to masculine's video

This post has been edited by Iambored: Jul 5 2009, 08:19 PM
+Quote Post
JustExotic
post Jul 6 2009, 09:08 AM

Some snakes try to bites when anything enter the enclosure because it assume a food it's coming in. I might be wrong.
+Quote Post
bolehreptiles
post Jul 6 2009, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(JustExotic @ Jul 6 2009, 09:08 AM)
Some snakes try to bites when anything enter the enclosure because it assume a food it's coming in. I might be wrong.

If it is a grab , then you are right. However, if it is a tag , then it is only a defensive move.

+Quote Post
Masculine
post Jul 6 2009, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(Iambored @ Jul 5 2009, 08:15 PM)
how come the snake never bite him when he held the snake with his hand?

i was referring to masculine's video

I'm practicing a black magic taught by my snake sifu long time ago.... none other than bolehreptile... laugh.gif

Iambored, I was taught that whenever the snake is picked up by the middle of their body, the animal will somehow subdued... never try on venomous la... sometimes the degil one will bite also la... but you know corn and bp bite are harmless...
+Quote Post
coolio2199
post Jul 6 2009, 10:36 AM

harmless yes,but the bite from my bp bcame like the mosquito bite like the bengkak2 thing after u scartched it tongue.gif

Added on July 6, 2009, 10:36 amharmless yes,but the bite from my bp bcame like the mosquito bite like the bengkak2 thing after u scartched it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by coolio2199: Jul 6 2009, 10:36 AM
+Quote Post
bolehreptiles
post Jul 6 2009, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(Masculine @ Jul 6 2009, 10:12 AM)
I'm practicing a black magic taught by my snake sifu long time ago.... none other than bolehreptile... laugh.gif 

Iambored, I was taught that whenever the snake is picked up by the middle of their body, the animal will somehow subdued... never try on venomous la... sometimes the degil one will bite also la... but you know corn and bp bite are harmless...

Hahaha ... no lah, I did not teach black magic. I just share my knowledge I discovered about snakes with masculine. biggrin.gif

+Quote Post
east_wing
post Jul 6 2009, 02:44 PM

hi all..
i'm interested to get a snake..
but still,i'm newbie.. tongue.gif
any advice for me..?
what the best snake for newbie..?
Amel Cornsnake ok x.?wanna buy from Masculine lor..hehehe~ blush.gif
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th November 2009 - 04:23 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)