Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> LYN's PC Fair KLCC Gallery, Post ur ladies/PC Fair pics here!

wawasan2020
post Aug 4 2008, 11:42 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

got intel lengluis?how come takde
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
shootkk
post Aug 4 2008, 11:56 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(NicolasLau @ Aug 4 2008, 11:23 AM)
i didnt take go pc fair and also more pic i take.... on contract... cannot simple to show it out... that why i cannot have any website about my pic... ok

Oh....! So we have a pro photog in our midst lah. What about my other option then? Please enlighten us with your pro level knowledge on how to improve our amateurish shots.

Oh, and BTW even Louis Pang the award winning photographer has a website and some pictures to show. Don't understand why you cannot even show one pic.

*Sigh* Looks like us amateurs will have to find our own way lor....
+Quote Post
Cyclone1
post Aug 4 2008, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(etsuko @ Aug 4 2008, 09:09 AM)
With people like us.. naturally they can spread word of their girls-lor. LOL!
For a moment there I thought it was the girl I took. LOL! Oh well...I couldn't tahan the bass fever in there so I just went 1 round and snap away. Honestly, I found the Lenovo ladies and the mascot ones the best. tongue.gif

And like someone said, how come so few pics only ar. Everyone keeping inside their closet issit. Or use for personal collection and purpose. LOL!

Oh yeah, I actually got 1 girl's contact when I was around shooting so if you guys wanna organize something lemme know. smile.gif

I could've actually asked for the cute promoter of Brother but she made me shy. ROFL!

haiz..too bad.. i've been searching for her pic but i cant even find 1 ..T_T..
actually i saw her many times d...last few pc fair i saw her too...
so i made up my mind d!! next pc fair.........i wan work in sonic gear booth!!! any1 tell me how to apply for sonic gear promoter ?? lolz

Yaya..all selfish guy out there.. dun simpan simpan lar..haaha..jkjk...
the best thing in life is wat ? its SHARE!! keke
+Quote Post
scorgio
post Aug 4 2008, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(NicolasLau @ Aug 4 2008, 11:23 AM)
i didnt take go pc fair and also more pic i take.... on contract... cannot simple to show it out... that why i cannot have any website about my pic... ok

Even if you're a Pro Photog for real.
I must say, you are perhaps the Pro Photog with the WORST command of English.

I seriously wonder how did you communicate with your clients & your models.
+Quote Post
secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(scorgio @ Aug 4 2008, 12:19 PM)
Even if you're a Pro Photog for real.
I must say, you are perhaps the Pro Photog with the WORST command of English.

I seriously wonder how did you communicate with your clients & your models.

"post post please.. i wan shoot shoot.. thank you"
+Quote Post
K.E
post Aug 4 2008, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(mrcool @ Aug 4 2008, 04:01 AM)

Been waiting for her pic so loooooooooooong...
finally there's someone post it!!!
Thanks CrossFirE!!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Anyone know who is she? What's her name?  drool.gif  drool.gif

Real life she more pretty blush.gif
get free gift from her by answer her question what brand of mainboard got power saving technology ? blush.gif
asus ? , gigabyte la ~ rclxms.gif

QUOTE(wawasan2020 @ Aug 4 2008, 11:42 AM)
got intel lengluis?how come takde

The free gift counter girl ? yea she not bad xD laugh.gif
+Quote Post
alwaysCheap
post Aug 4 2008, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 4 2008, 11:56 AM)
Oh....! So we have a pro photog in our midst lah. What about my other option then? Please enlighten us with your pro level knowledge on how to improve our amateurish shots.

Oh, and BTW even Louis Pang the award winning photographer has a website and some pictures to show. Don't understand why you cannot even show one pic.

*Sigh* Looks like us amateurs will have to find our own way lor....

shootkk's photos, i my point of view, at least not the worst of this pc fair.
maybe u photos posted into some wrong places, make someone unhappy

anyway, wonder why u got shot, just ignore them la~, how much a d3 user can earn per hour
what a waste to argue with them

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on August 4, 2008, 12:49 pmi like these sony girls, anyone have more of their photos?

This post has been edited by alwaysCheap: Aug 4 2008, 12:50 PM
+Quote Post
invisiblelim
post Aug 4 2008, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(everest @ Aug 3 2008, 10:22 AM)

i know this girl, ^.^ is my friend's sister.. hehe
+Quote Post
chchyong89
post Aug 4 2008, 01:18 PM

Not so much posts~ but joined 4++ years ago!!!

which brand de girls most sexy.. ???i wan see see XD
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
shootkk
post Aug 4 2008, 01:57 PM

Loyal Sony A100 User

QUOTE(alwaysCheap @ Aug 4 2008, 12:44 PM)
shootkk's photos, i my point of view, at least not the worst of this pc fair.
maybe u photos posted into some wrong places, make someone unhappy

anyway, wonder why u got shot, just ignore them la~, how much a d3 user can earn per hour
what a waste to argue with them

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

I apologize to all others for this silly exchange with Mr. Pro Photog, Nicholas. sad.gif

This will be my last post on this topic and I shall let the case rest after this.

I am also wondering why he came out of nowhere and left comments like that. It's not that I cannot take his comments. They are true. My compo is out and WB is all over the place but I do realise this even when I am shooting but I am just shooting for fun at the fair and paid no attention to it. I explained my situation in my first reply to him but he came back and called me 'siew hei' (<-- cantonese) and asked me to accept that my pics are bad.

Heck, of course I know that those are not my best shots. That's what I have been saying in my reply. doh.gif What really gets on my nerves are people who just know how to condemn but never offer any advise on how to improve. Thus I asked him to give us some pointers on how to improve. And you all know his reply --> he is pro. Only shooting for contract and cannot show any pics. mad.gif

That's why I said that us poor amateurs will have to find our own way lor... cause pro like him won't help us in any way.

Ok! Enough about that. Let the pictures roll!!! thumbup.gif

I apologise again..
+Quote Post
yitbunzai
post Aug 4 2008, 02:52 PM

no upskirt pics meh???
+Quote Post
daruma
post Aug 4 2008, 02:58 PM

热情奔放,创意无限

QUOTE(yitbunzai @ Aug 4 2008, 02:52 PM)
no upskirt pics meh???

that sepang guy din go meh? if he went , sure got.

him lo

This post has been edited by daruma: Aug 4 2008, 03:01 PM
+Quote Post
travis_ckf
post Aug 4 2008, 03:03 PM

ambitious but rubbish......

QUOTE(daruma @ Aug 4 2008, 02:58 PM)

him lo

woi OOT lah sweat.gif
+Quote Post
avenger
post Aug 4 2008, 03:07 PM

Concerts feel nice

QUOTE(daruma @ Aug 4 2008, 02:58 PM)

him lo

totally speechless laugh.gif
+Quote Post
jananan
post Aug 4 2008, 03:13 PM

thecolormatrixofshit

Samsung & Sony edition!

this photo made my day..... who is this angel ?

This post has been edited by jananan: Aug 4 2008, 03:13 PM
+Quote Post
secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(jananan @ Aug 4 2008, 03:13 PM)
Samsung & Sony edition!

this photo made my day..... who is this angel ?

tracy......
+Quote Post
NicolasLau
post Aug 4 2008, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(secretguy83 @ Aug 4 2008, 11:40 AM)
Hi Nicolas,

i think maybe you should look at the thread properly, since every1 here is showing the photo the took during PC fair, and you're not, i dun think is good for u to flame any1 photo here.

as your shooting with contract, you can't show is fine. but don't forget, ur shooting is with proper lighting setup, models are ready to post for you, and there is no ppl walking around you when you do the shooting.

i dun think you can compare what you have shoot with what these folks here shooting during pc fair, cos is totally different kind of experience.

sorry if i offended you, just wanna voice out my point...

hahahhahahha but something i have shooting event..... maybe same like pc fair 1 la.... akkakakakakak
+Quote Post
readix
post Aug 4 2008, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(secretguy83 @ Aug 4 2008, 03:25 PM)
tracy......

tracy is pretty & cute. nod.gif
+Quote Post
avenger
post Aug 4 2008, 03:44 PM

Concerts feel nice

QUOTE(NicolasLau @ Aug 4 2008, 03:34 PM)
hahahhahahha but something i have shooting event..... maybe same like pc fair 1 la.... akkakakakakak

show us some pictures then smile.gif
+Quote Post
secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(avenger @ Aug 4 2008, 03:44 PM)
show us some pictures then smile.gif

yup, show us... dun tell me is under contract also?!!

+Quote Post

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 05:09 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)