Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
73 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ++@@DOPOD 838 Pro Official Thread V4@@++, Discussion for current and future users

dadarouch
post Jul 26 2008, 05:04 PM

fulltime boyfriend

Group: Moderator
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

VERSION 4 of the Dopod 838 Pro / its brother's Official thread. Continue discussions here

link to the v3 thread -> Version 3

Dopod 838 Pro: Harness The Power of THE PRO

WALLPAPERS by penmarker on post 62

This post has been edited by dadarouch: Apr 17 2009, 12:31 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Quinn
post Jul 27 2008, 01:01 AM

+ve Energizer

Group: Senior Member

Welcome to v4!
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Jul 27 2008, 01:17 AM

fulltime boyfriend

yea.. was actually waiting for the 1st post.
+Quote Post
fense
post Jul 27 2008, 01:59 AM

Omnia i900 Owner

Group: Senior Member

Why u not transfer those introduction here? and PDA picture?
how about we take our own pda picture to put it in ?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Jul 27 2008, 02:17 AM

fulltime boyfriend

QUOTE(fense @ Jul 27 2008, 01:59 AM)
Why u not transfer those introduction here? and PDA picture?
how about we take our own pda picture to put it in ?

i would love to.. but.. :S wanna ask julchin for the codes straight.. im not really in the mood to retype everything..
+Quote Post
Shafique
post Jul 27 2008, 08:26 AM

Group: Junior Member

yo! v4!

I just noticed something with my phone. I see the battery level is 11% but in charging right now. So i try to make an important call. no matter i tried the call will end it self after i dial. Not like other phone when i charge i can talk like a full battery.
so for the first time today i remove my simcard from my 838 and load it into my K770i =(

And i notice too i cant bluetooth files.. even obex has been disabled.
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Jul 27 2008, 10:25 AM

fulltime boyfriend

QUOTE(Shafique @ Jul 27 2008, 08:26 AM)
yo! v4!

I just noticed something with my phone. I see the battery level is 11% but in charging right now. So i try to make an important call. no matter i tried the call will end it self after i dial. Not like other phone when i charge i can talk like a full battery.
so for the first time today i remove my simcard from my 838 and load it into my K770i =(

about the bluetooth thingy.. i too had the problem.. but after i switched it off.. it wasnt anymore.. i heard the next release will elliminate this problem.. hope so.. anyways.. i think ur battery kao d ?
+Quote Post
candccom
post Jul 27 2008, 02:04 PM

yo! v4!

bro.. basically u might need to reset your phone then will be ok. remember to backup.
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Jul 27 2008, 02:23 PM

fulltime boyfriend

but the bluetooth problem is the ROM.. nothing to do with reseting.. smile.gif
+Quote Post
candccom
post Jul 27 2008, 02:29 PM

yo! v4!

bro.. just need to confirm with you. is it all this problem happen when you do charging only?
+Quote Post
penmarker
post Jul 27 2008, 04:54 PM

wah v4 already!! rclxms.gif
ahaha. still have my dopod with me.
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Jul 27 2008, 05:14 PM

fulltime boyfriend

QUOTE(penmarker @ Jul 27 2008, 04:54 PM)
wah v4 already!! rclxms.gif
ahaha. still have my dopod with me.

dont sell d la.. tel ur parents wads done is done lor.. u sell off oso rugi liao
+Quote Post
penmarker
post Jul 27 2008, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Jul 27 2008, 05:14 PM)
dont sell d la.. tel ur parents wads done is done lor.. u sell off oso rugi liao

guess what?.. im not gonna sell it.
grumble.gif grumble.gif
gonna close my thread now. shakehead.gif

no matter la they nag, i'll keep it. whats done is done.
+Quote Post
dadarouch
post Jul 27 2008, 06:49 PM

fulltime boyfriend

QUOTE(penmarker @ Jul 27 2008, 06:17 PM)
guess what?.. im not gonna sell it.
grumble.gif  grumble.gif
gonna close my thread now. shakehead.gif

no matter la they nag, i'll keep it. whats done is done.

yea lo.. if sell oso.. not taht ull get the same cost of wad u bought it with.. mayb just 70% of it
+Quote Post
penmarker
post Jul 27 2008, 08:06 PM

yeah, the price keeps dropping. malas wanna sell it. be it anything. not gonna sell.
considering about buying a new battery for it. thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
Shafique
post Jul 27 2008, 09:00 PM

i'm about to sell it but the only thing i cant live without is the keyboard.. Hehe.. i never had satisfaction in smsing until i got this baby.
+Quote Post
penmarker
post Jul 27 2008, 09:10 PM

especially the threaded sms feature.
i always loose into it and act like its some sort of im. laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Shafique
post Jul 28 2008, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(penmarker @ Jul 27 2008, 09:10 PM)
especially the threaded sms feature.
i always loose into it and act like its some sort of im. laugh.gif

hahaha! agree!
+Quote Post
hilman5455
post Jul 28 2008, 10:35 AM

Group: New Member

rclxub.gif somebody plz help me, how to install game to my dopod???? icon_question.gif
+Quote Post
zubai
post Jul 28 2008, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(hilman5455 @ Jul 28 2008, 10:35 AM)
rclxub.gif  somebody plz help me, how to install game to my dopod????  icon_question.gif

what file format isit? .zip or .cab?
+Quote Post

73 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 08:08 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)