RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Help Regarding Spoilers

24wishes
post Jul 23 2008, 07:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Group: New Member

eh this is gonna be a very noob question, but does anyone noe any spoil area list, build for spoilers, etc etc? cuz i tried searching at google and their answers are very disappointing... maybe i suck at searching. lol.... i'm pretty bored of grinding and low on adena most of the time, thought tat spoiling might help me since mats price so high now... thanks in advance! =)
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
herrkolisch
post Jul 23 2008, 07:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2

Group: Junior Member

L2 Spoil and Drop Calculator

Your One And Only Friend. NI SHI WEI YI kinda thing~!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
24wishes
post Jul 23 2008, 07:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #3

Group: New Member

oh wow thanks. but it says spoil calculator. i read somewhere before spoiling is like a skill u use to take extra items from the mob with the sweep skill rite? is there a way to check the spoil rate or watsoever at that websitei u gave me?

woops lol i saw edi. haf to click mobs name. hahahah thanks thanks =D

This post has been edited by 24wishes: Jul 23 2008, 07:40 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 01:10 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company