> height is really important?

[W]ee[D]
post Jul 23 2008, 11:23 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:16 AM)
Very hard to find short girls nowadays. sweat.gif

pendek sgt nie laugh.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 23 2008, 11:26 AM

\(n.n)/

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE([W?)
ee[D?],Jul 23 2008, 11:23 AM]
pendek sgt nie laugh.gif

I mean for TS, because I assume the average height for girls is 160cm.

Go Japan la, the girls there are way shorter, since Japanese likes their girls to be miniature dolls.

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:29 amOh ya, girls like tall guys cause they assume their d1ck is bigger. As long as yours is decent and you're not afraid to flaunt it, you'll attract girls as well.

This post has been edited by Gr3yL3gion81: Jul 23 2008, 11:29 AM
+Quote Post
LoveMeNot
post Jul 23 2008, 11:29 AM

yes it matters..at least 10 cm diffference for me.. im 160cm btw..
also, i wouldnt want my kids later on turn out to be a shorty too
+Quote Post
tU@n
post Jul 23 2008, 11:29 AM

i think she reject as a safety measure..
u r about the same lvl wif her boobs..later she want to kiss u, u kiss benda lain.. doh.gif
jk jk..ahaha laugh.gif
+Quote Post
[W]ee[D]
post Jul 23 2008, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 23 2008, 11:29 AM)
yes it matters..at least 10 cm diffference for me.. im 160cm btw..
also, i wouldnt want my kids later on turn out to be a shorty too

we should try, and later feed them with milk brows.gif
lol jk
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 23 2008, 11:31 AM

\(n.n)/

I like tall girls, they have longer legs. drool.gif
+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 11:37 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about

aiyah.... height doesn't matter, size does.
So many guys taller than me, but i am bigger.
Who would win in a fight? U guess lah laugh.gif

i can't be taller but i can certainly be bigger flex.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Jul 23 2008, 11:37 AM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:26 AM)

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:29 amOh ya, girls like tall guys cause they assume their d1ck is bigger. As long as yours is decent and you're not afraid  to flaunt it, you'll attract girls as well.

yes, most people presume that the d*** is larger. but thats not always the case with tall and thick guys. Same with the shorter guys, not always Smaller. Been there, done there, seen it all. Girls, you'll never know until you get them to drop their pants nod.gif
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 23 2008, 11:39 AM

\(n.n)/

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Jul 23 2008, 11:37 AM)
yes, most people presume that the d*** is larger. but thats not always the case with tall and thick guys. Same with the shorter guys, not always Smaller. Been there, done there, seen it all. Girls, you'll never know until you get them to drop their pants  nod.gif

Looks like we have a tarp player here.
+Quote Post
Evangelistica
post Jul 23 2008, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jul 23 2008, 10:31 AM)
hi all
i want to ask this question especially to girls
just wondering...do you really mind about your bf (or a boy that u like) punye height
what if his height same as you
or shorter abit
do you really care?
i think it really do care
from my experience
girls really want their boy very tall
at least taller than her

most of the time i kena rejected because of my height
i am so short
they said i don't look macho..just look cute only
what da hell
i feel very sad weh

Well it's much better than hearing this:

"I'm sorry but I'm not into you. You're fat.." sad.gif
+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 11:42 AM

Actually, i rather people call me fat...
fat i can diet.... you're ugly.
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 23 2008, 11:42 AM

\(n.n)/

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 23 2008, 11:40 AM)
Well it's much better than hearing this:

"I'm sorry but I'm not into you. You're fat.." sad.gif

swt, you can change fat by dieting\going to gym but you can't change your height without taking some extreme measures.
+Quote Post
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Jul 23 2008, 11:43 AM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:39 AM)
Looks like we have a tarp player here.

retired.

but its a fact, you wouldnt know until they drop their pants.
+Quote Post
LoveMeNot
post Jul 23 2008, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:37 AM)
aiyah.... height doesn't matter, size does.
So many guys taller than me, but i am bigger.
Who would win in a fight? U guess lah laugh.gif

i can't be taller but i can certainly be bigger flex.gif

you not tall and fat enough. ???
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 23 2008, 11:44 AM

\(n.n)/

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Jul 23 2008, 11:43 AM)
retired.

but its a fact, you wouldnt know until they drop their pants.

I don't want to know cause I'm not into men.
+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 23 2008, 11:44 AM)
you not tall and fat enough. ???

Bigorexia
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2008, 11:51 AM

TOLANIC

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:42 AM)
Actually, i rather people call me fat...
fat i can diet.... you're ugly.

yeap
thats why
but height
really cannot find the solution
impossible!
+Quote Post
ravager877
post Jul 23 2008, 11:52 AM

1st of all. Talking bout your penis size is pointless cause you cant whip it out on a first impression basis. Your height does matter in this respect cause it adds to your first impression. Height tends to denote age and the taller you are, the older and more mature you are thought to be.

2nd of all, short people will always have a problem getting taller women. This is mainly because there is no skipping the friendship stage for you shorter guys. If you really wanna get a girl, you must be her friend and show her your better points to override and compensate for the height difference. In this way, your height wont matter so much rather than your personality.
+Quote Post
subimpact
post Jul 23 2008, 11:53 AM

im fat and fugly and short what am i?

+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 23 2008, 11:53 AM)
im fat and fugly and short  what am i?

a troll
+Quote Post

109 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 04:24 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)