> height is really important?

mamata
post Jul 23 2008, 11:03 AM

better get laid early then regret later on

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jul 23 2008, 11:00 AM)
u shud answer ur ex "my height is short coz my other part is growing. badan pendek tapi barang panjang tau brows.gif "

true 2
that ukuran yang sebenar
hahaha
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Vinspire
post Jul 23 2008, 11:04 AM

Sleeping Member

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 23 2008, 11:02 AM)
if ikut tis theory,
urs muz be 2 1/2 cm...... laugh.gif

if she rlly say that i will answer her by saying "pendek tapi kuat tau? u kenal cili padi? skali kena, syiok sampai hari-hari pun mau brows.gif "
+Quote Post
simo_keng
post Jul 23 2008, 11:04 AM

Group: Junior Member

u shud answer ur ex "my height is short coz my other part is growing. badan pendek tapi barang panjang tau brows.gif "

LOL.... Barang panjang tara guna if she's not interested in the first place XD
+Quote Post
Vinspire
post Jul 23 2008, 11:05 AM

Sleeping Member

QUOTE(simo_keng @ Jul 23 2008, 11:04 AM)
LOL.... Barang panjang tara guna if she's not interested in the first place XD

she is not interested coz she havent try ma ... cam pepsi and LYN.

Pepsi - once u tried, u'll ask for MORE !!!

LYN - Insanely Addictive brows.gif
+Quote Post
[W]ee[D]
post Jul 23 2008, 11:08 AM

macam weed also, dah try, nak tanam sendiri pula
+Quote Post
raul88

TS
i know how u feel
i have same problem
im too short
n no girl want me
damn
so sad la

+Quote Post
POYOZER

TOLANIC

QUOTE(kenjicsw @ Jul 23 2008, 10:59 AM)
Just don't feel too bad about it...not that you could control much on your height whn you have tried your best to do it...

Well, if she truly loves you, I'm sure height is not important AT ALL, what matters most is how much you love & care for her..

I think you must have a serious talk with her on this issue..you wouldn't want this to matter to be your barrier to your relationship...

normally short guy got short t00t

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Jul 23 2008, 11:01 AM)
.....if they're really into the person then i suppose it shouldnt be much of an issue at the end of the day, isnt it? it does sounds abit rude there to have asked such a question in the 1st place  shakehead.gif  unless she was joking around with you?

i don't think it's a joke
because it not happen only by 1 girl
but most of girls that i know
infront of them...i laugh loudly when she/they said like that
but in my heart..i was like wtf..and feel very sad
until no confident
+Quote Post
AngelOfDestruction
post Jul 23 2008, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jul 23 2008, 11:04 AM)
if she rlly say that i will answer her by saying "pendek tapi kuat tau? u kenal cili padi? skali kena, syiok sampai hari-hari pun mau brows.gif "

hari-mau..... laugh.gif
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2008, 11:10 AM

TOLANIC

QUOTE(raul88 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:08 AM)
TS
i know how u feel
i have same problem
im too short
n no girl want me
damn
so sad la

from what i survey and also thru my real life experience
girls normally don't mind about ugly face and fat
but they do mind alot about height doh.gif
because fat can be fixed
ugly can be smart if know how to style
but height is permanent
which means cannot be fix

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Jul 23 2008, 11:10 AM
+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 11:11 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about

Just how tall exactly are you ?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2008, 11:11 AM

TOLANIC

to be exact..im 161cm
+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 11:12 AM

not very short wat... so many cute cute 158 girls around... like rourou brows.gif
+Quote Post
Vinspire
post Jul 23 2008, 11:12 AM

Sleeping Member

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jul 23 2008, 11:08 AM)
until no confident

Pendek tapi padat ma laugh.gif
+Quote Post
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Jul 23 2008, 11:14 AM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jul 23 2008, 11:08 AM)
until no confident

not exactly with the shorter guys part there, i think. people come in different shapes and sizes. the tall-ish man i've been out with werent as huge as what i have expect/what most people would expect of!! sweat.gif

well, if it is a joke then fine, i can still take it. if not vmad.gif why would you want to associate yourself with such people then....?

+Quote Post
mamata
post Jul 23 2008, 11:15 AM

better get laid early then regret later on

if the girl choosy like this when already couple, lot of problem will come later
hahaha
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 23 2008, 11:16 AM

\(n.n)/

Very hard to find short girls nowadays. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
khairolnizam
post Jul 23 2008, 11:20 AM

ouh.. ok..

hey ts.. our height is around the same.. y dont u start a short-people-club.. =P
+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:16 AM)

u joking right ?
+Quote Post
Ghost-Squad
post Jul 23 2008, 11:22 AM

Group: New Member

Bro not all girls are like that. I know most of them care about height,
but other factor counts in too. You may have this problem, but others got their own problem too.

Example....

What if he's tall but he's not handsome ?
( He won't get girl that only wanted a handsome guy )

What if he's tall but he's poor ?
( He won't get girl that look for rich guys )

What if he's a narrow minded guy ?
( Most probably he won't get the modern girl )

What if he's dumped by several girls and have very less confidence in himself ?
( Most probably he won't get the High Maintenance girl )

What if his tooth are very bugly ?
( He won't get a girl that wanted a nice smile from a guy )

Bro I'm your friend in real life too..... At least you have money, no attitude problem, caring, understanding and patience....
The only part that you lack is your height...... Every ppl have their own weakness. i bet you're going to find a girl that truly
loves you and accept you as a whole soon enough...... If a girl dump you just because of your height, all I can say is ditch her back....
Who is she to do that to you ? U know..... U're better than the superb playboy or total womanizer...... U deserve something good.....

Location plays a role too..... If your place is full of spoiled girls, then why are u looking for a girl at your place ? Widen your choice.....
Try to look for a girl at other places too..... I've been reading a lot of topic here, and most of the time i found guys whining bcuz his gf
left him..... BUT, it usually starts like this " I found this pretty girl at my college bla bla". They just look the girl from the outside.......

If the girl is behaving same like the guy is, i bet she's going to get the same thing that happened to the guy...... Understand ? If the girl
really loves you, she won't care about your height...... The way you treat her is much more valueble and important than your height. Just be patience bro....
Don't you realize that short guy get pretty+good girl too ? If he can, you can ! Be patient...... i understand your situation..... sweat.gif

If you think you're the only one...... I don't think so my friend..... We have to face the problem...... What is life for without a problem ? I don't have a gf.......
I got cheated by 2 girls before but I'm still strong with myself..... You need to trust yourself in order for others to trust you laugh.gif
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2008, 11:22 AM

TOLANIC

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:12 AM)
not very short wat... so many cute cute 158 girls around... like rourou brows.gif

actually the latest i kena
that girl actually shorter than me abit
about 2cm different

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jul 23 2008, 11:12 AM)
Pendek tapi padat ma laugh.gif

u mean the muscle?

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Jul 23 2008, 11:14 AM)
not exactly with the shorter guys part there, i think. people come in different shapes and sizes. the tall-ish man i've been out with werent as huge as what i have expect/what most people would expect of!!  sweat.gif

well, if it is a joke then fine, i can still take it. if not  vmad.gif  why would you want to associate yourself with such people then....?

i cannot take it already
yesterday i come to 1 event
where got tons of successful entrepreneur
most of them are millionaire
most of them are tall
when i stand beside them
i feel like orang kuli
they are tall..i plak so short
when i talk to them pon i sudah no confident

QUOTE(mamata @ Jul 23 2008, 11:15 AM)
if the girl  choosy like this when already couple, lot of problem will come later
hahaha

most of the girls that i know
they want taller boys

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:16 AM)

yes...especially chinese girls doh.gif
+Quote Post

109 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 12:36 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)