Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
[W]ee[D]
post Jul 23 2008, 10:33 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I heard they like those with just the right height as they are, wan kiss kiss or something
also someone said high ppl is high, nothing more
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
khairolnizam
post Jul 23 2008, 10:33 AM

ouh.. ok..

Group: Senior Member

i truely understand ur condition
+Quote Post
tort
post Jul 23 2008, 10:35 AM

true love never judge your height
+Quote Post
cloudwan
post Jul 23 2008, 10:37 AM

Gadget N Anime Fetish Freak

Most of the gurls i dated like guys higher than em coz they like the notion of having to climb the guy to kiss?? Miahahahaha..
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2008, 10:41 AM

TOLANIC

for them...boy same as height with her look uncool
friend friend only can arr
but not more than that
+Quote Post
King83
post Jul 23 2008, 10:47 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about

yes apparently
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2008, 10:50 AM

TOLANIC

i very sad weh
god is unfair
i really wish i can reborn
and get a better life
+Quote Post
kenjicsw
post Jul 23 2008, 10:51 AM

Group: New Member

If she dislikes you becoz of your height...then, u can dump her now..!!
+Quote Post
[W]ee[D]

so i am cool?

cool
+Quote Post
AngelOfDestruction

well,,,
my ex complained i was too tall for her.
u say leh?
she havent reach my shoulder....
taller than her by one and a half feet.

tall u think good meh?
since long time ago i alwayz bump my head.until now became 'tit tau gong' oledi. sweat.gif
inside mini bus i cant even fit into the seat.....
long journey buses also alwayz cramp my legs.....

haiz.................................
+Quote Post
HonMun
post Jul 23 2008, 10:52 AM

Reborn ? become shorter ?

How do you know that u will grow taller in next life ? LOL
+Quote Post
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Jul 23 2008, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jul 23 2008, 10:31 AM)

do you really care?
i think it really do care
from my experience
girls really want their boy very tall
at least taller than her

most of the time i kena rejected because of my height
i am so short
they said i don't look macho..just look cute only
what da hell
i feel very sad weh

Yes, you're right on, heights does bother the girls and most will want someone taller than them if possible. i once went out with a 6ft3 man, he takes to standing a step or 2 on the elevator from me and and stuffs like that rolleyes.gif Other than that, most have been comfortably taller than me....with the exception of my latest catch laugh.gif

But then again, its still about the feeling at the end of the day.
+Quote Post
Vinspire
post Jul 23 2008, 10:55 AM

Sleeping Member

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jul 23 2008, 10:31 AM)
hi all
i want to ask this question especially to girls
just wondering...do you really mind about your bf (or a boy that u like) punye height
what if his height same as you
or shorter abit
do you really care?
i think it really do care
from my experience
girls really want their boy very tall
at least taller than her

most of the time i kena rejected because of my height
i am so short
they said i don't look macho..just look cute only
what da hell
i feel very sad weh

muakakakak .... poyo-tak macho ... vinny macho & kool ! cool2.gif
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jul 23 2008, 10:55 AM

TOLANIC

QUOTE(kenjicsw @ Jul 23 2008, 10:51 AM)
If she dislikes you becoz of your height...then, u can dump her now..!!

it's not easy like what you think
i kena many times already
last time when i was in school
that age..most of ppl grow very fast
until one day my ex higher than me about 10cm
then she ask me...why i so short
i also donno what to answer
i dont do any wrong..i also got jump and jump
still didn't work to me
to cover my shame...i said to her "in 2-3 years i will taller than u"
she said "im wait"
but after 10 years
my height is still no different
the only different is my body getting bigger
thats all doh.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Jul 23 2008, 10:57 AM
+Quote Post
simo_keng
post Jul 23 2008, 10:58 AM

Life is unfair, period... That's why sometimes even the shortest guys get the hottest girls... Point 1: Mini Me wink.gif lol...

Plus, it's not always height y'know... I've seen tall guys stutter like hell when they see girls... It's all about you feeling good about yourself in the first place... Confidence, man.. And a little charisma goes a long way... now go practice those lines on the mirror, it SERIOUSLY helps blush.gif

This post has been edited by simo_keng: Jul 23 2008, 11:02 AM
+Quote Post
kenjicsw
post Jul 23 2008, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jul 23 2008, 10:55 AM)
still didn't work to me
she said "im wait"
but after 10 years
thats all  doh.gif

Just don't feel too bad about it...not that you could control much on your height whn you have tried your best to do it...

Well, if she truly loves you, I'm sure height is not important AT ALL, what matters most is how much you love & care for her..

I think you must have a serious talk with her on this issue..you wouldn't want this to matter to be your barrier to your relationship...
+Quote Post
Vinspire
post Jul 23 2008, 11:00 AM

Sleeping Member

still didn't work to me
she said "im wait"
but after 10 years
thats all  doh.gif

u shud answer ur ex "my height is short coz my other part is growing. badan pendek tapi barang panjang tau brows.gif "
+Quote Post
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Jul 23 2008, 11:01 AM

still didn't work to me
she said "im wait"
but after 10 years
thats all  doh.gif

.....if they're really into the person then i suppose it shouldnt be much of an issue at the end of the day, isnt it? it does sounds abit rude there to have asked such a question in the 1st place shakehead.gif unless she was joking around with you?
+Quote Post
AngelOfDestruction
post Jul 23 2008, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jul 23 2008, 11:00 AM)
u shud answer ur ex "my height is short coz my other part is growing. badan pendek tapi barang panjang tau brows.gif "

if ikut tis theory,
urs muz be 2 1/2 cm...... laugh.gif
+Quote Post

109 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 02:53 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)