Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Everyones! Dont be your own Insurance company!, Save RM100 today GET RM500,000 Tomorrow!

lkho207
post Jul 21 2008, 01:56 AM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Ask yourself now, If tomorrow need RM100,000 Medical fees, ARE YOU READY FOR IT?

Dont lost all your hard earn money to save yourself, lets us pay it!!

Option (1)
- save RM150 of your hard earn money into bank for emergency use and lock it
- enjoy minimum 3 % of bank interest
- Need 55 Years only can get RM100,000
- **touchwood, accidentally need to Withdraw all money and sell off all your property to cover your medical fees

Option (2)
- save RM150 of your hard earn money into Insurance Account
- Just one day, you will enjoy minimum RM500,000 + RM100,000(Maturity) + RM100,000(your monthly saving for 60 yrs)
- no need to spend any of your money to cover your medical fees
- promotion now!! top-up another RM24 to enjoy RM2Million medical cover!!!

Ask again, Which option you more prefer??

Dont hesitate anymore.. Give yourself and your family the best protection! with Minimum Premium RM100 only

Why still waiting? Buy it now, and no regret forever.

I will serve you the best!!!

For further information, please contact: Leong 012-927 2008
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
whizswiz
post Jul 21 2008, 11:17 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(lkho207 @ Jul 21 2008, 01:56 AM)

Ask yourself now, If tomorrow need RM100,000 Medical fees, ARE YOU READY FOR IT?

Dont lost all your hard earn money to save yourself, lets us pay it!!

Option (1)
- save RM150 of your hard earn money into bank for emergency use and lock it
- enjoy minimum 3 % of bank interest
- Need 55 Years only can get RM100,000
- **touchwood, accidentally need to Withdraw all money and sell off all your property to cover your medical fees

Option (2)
- save RM150 of your hard earn money into Insurance Account
- Just one day, you will enjoy minimum RM500,000 + RM100,000(Maturity) + RM100,000(your monthly saving for 60 yrs)
- no need to spend any of your money to cover your medical fees
- promotion now!! top-up another RM24 to enjoy RM2Million medical cover!!!

Ask again, Which option you more prefer??

Dont hesitate anymore.. Give yourself and your family the best protection! with Minimum Premium RM100 only

Why still waiting? Buy it now, and no regret forever.

I will serve you the best!!!

For further information, please contact: Leong 012-927 2008

Can you list the insurance company over here so everyone will know. I guess no problem right???
+Quote Post
lkho207
post Jul 23 2008, 02:51 PM

Group: New Member

Yes Of coz..
The company is Allianz

+++ New Promotion +++
If buy from me will get instant RM50 ringgit cash rebate, that means first month you only need to pay RM50 for the premium.

furthermore, if you intro one friend for me and he/she also buy from me, then you will get another RM50 rebate AND your fren also free RM50 rebate for his first month.

Added on July 26, 2008, 3:41 pmAnyone interested can pm me as well

Added on July 26, 2008, 3:43 pmanyone interested can pm me as well

This post has been edited by lkho207: Jul 26 2008, 03:43 PM
+Quote Post
MakNok
post Aug 1 2008, 01:43 PM

Group: Senior Member

please tell me the defination of "medical fees"

is ok for normal clinic?like going for fever...

or only for hospitalization only means as long u admit to hospital...can claim liao..

what ia maximum possible claim...is it max 100k per year..with infinite visit??

if issues a medical card....which hospital??

so...one month rm100....one year rm1,200.....is it income tax deductable??

+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 04:42 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)