Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
125 Pages « < 123 124 125 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V9, The POISON is NEVER END !!!!

cloudaeris
post Today, 05:02 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Aug 30 2008, 04:59 PM)
wow u sure collect a lot of exotic stuff with wide range of scope...u even collect camera too? hmm.gif  shocking.gif

and that aint the camera from earth shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sonic_cd
post Today, 05:03 PM

-----Emma Watson^----- 11k Spam Club(R)(C)Mac user

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(milkyway @ Aug 30 2008, 04:57 PM)
Previous v-sim gone already lah.. just bought 3 pieces for P905i P906i 705SH. u might ask sonic_cd hehehe.. hope he's collecting bypass sim now  rclxub.gif  p/s:sonic itu apa camera? dangg.. very rare collection

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Aug 30 2008, 04:59 PM)
wow u sure collect a lot of exotic stuff with wide range of scope...u even collect camera too? hmm.gif  shocking.gif

no i don`t collect camera`s .that my own camera . Sony CybershotDsc m-2 . old model though . 5.1mp..
+Quote Post
lkylyk
post Today, 05:15 PM

More Than Regular

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 30 2008, 05:03 PM)
no i don`t collect camera`s .that my own camera . Sony CybershotDsc m-2 . old model though . 5.1mp..

old model with 5.1MP is quite good ady leh...

the end of V9?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
sonic_cd
post Today, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Aug 30 2008, 05:15 PM)

the end of V9?

thre`s also what i would like to call the blackmail feature .lol
+Quote Post
Ryuuga
post Today, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Aug 30 2008, 05:15 PM)

the end of V9?

not yet, got 15 posts more to end it.. hehehe i shall be the last poster brows.gif
+Quote Post
sonic_cd
post Today, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Aug 30 2008, 06:08 PM)
not yet, got 15 posts more to end it.. hehehe i shall be the last poster  brows.gif

poster or poser ?

tongue.gif
+Quote Post
cloudaeris
post Today, 06:36 PM

spam spam
+Quote Post
lkylyk
post Today, 06:40 PM

More Than Regular

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 30 2008, 06:06 PM)
thre`s also what i would like to call the blackmail feature .lol

wat is tat blackmail feature??

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Aug 30 2008, 06:08 PM)
not yet, got 15 posts more to end it.. hehehe i shall be the last poster  brows.gif

i will compete with u harhar...
+Quote Post
sonic_cd
post Today, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Aug 30 2008, 06:40 PM)
wat is tat blackmail feature??
i will compete with u harhar...

when i take a picture , it can automatically save an extra copy (depends on the settings) of the photo on to the camera memory . well if u accidenally formt the memory stick , there`s still the image save into the camera internal memory . now imagine if it were to be used for bad reasons ... you get the picture .lol
+Quote Post
Synthesia
post Today, 06:48 PM

Totally not related to Topic

Bye bye v9, WELCOME v10!
rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post
lkylyk
post Today, 06:50 PM

More Than Regular

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 30 2008, 06:45 PM)
when i take a picture , it can automatically save an extra copy (depends on the settings) of the photo on to the camera memory . well if u accidenally formt the memory stick  , there`s still the image save into the camera internal memory . now imagine if it were to be used for bad reasons ... you get the picture .lol

used for bad reasons huh... shakehead.gif doh.gif
+Quote Post
sonic_cd
post Today, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Aug 30 2008, 06:48 PM)
Totally not related to Topic

Bye bye v9, WELCOME v10!
rclxm9.gif

help youall spam mah ... tongue.gif

woner got 8210/8250 or not .lol
+Quote Post
lkylyk
post Today, 06:57 PM

More Than Regular

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 30 2008, 06:51 PM)
help youall spam mah ... tongue.gif

woner got 8210/8250 or not .lol

why? u wanna gv them to others for free?
gv me then lol~
+Quote Post
nubnub75
post Today, 06:59 PM

spammy spam spam
+Quote Post
Ryuuga
post Today, 07:03 PM

5 more posts to gooo~
Its posuer by the way =P

Ah shyt... at this crucial moment i gotta go out....
Anyways, Lets welcome V10 with open arms and congratulations to Yupio as our new rep!!!
Let v10 kick off with the new line up of 907i!!!

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Today, 07:05 PM
+Quote Post
lkylyk
post Today, 07:16 PM

More Than Regular

my old Jphone 703SH...still exotic!
+Quote Post
lkylyk
post Today, 07:23 PM

More Than Regular

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Aug 30 2008, 07:03 PM)
5 more posts to gooo~
Its posuer by the way =P

Ah shyt... at this crucial moment i gotta go out....
Anyways, Lets welcome V10 with open arms and congratulations to Yupio as our new rep!!!
Let v10 kick off with the new line up of 907i!!!

huh?
yupio officially taking over??
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 123 124 125
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 07:34 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company