lol... i think i make the people mad ady..
1st ... get call , that time i not yet go take my credit card, so they call me few time, and i no time to take credit card, so they keep call and call.
after i receive the card, then i told them and they start explain.
then i ask where got discount place etc la.. then after i view the website, and they prove got 8000outlet got discount.
and also i ask them why i get choose,they explain , i been recommended by someone when using their card or credit card.
this is really like kena cheated cause no people know im got credit card.
and also they show that like ur car is breakdown , they say will have people come and tower ur car and got discount like rm300, but in my heart i think what if it cost u rm500 to tower.
but the most place that i not feel good is they ask my information 1st then only started to explain the benefit. then i feel not bad if i get all the benefit .
at last for confirmation, they tell me that will cost u rm488 for whole life, different with other need rm3000/ and renew rm500 per year. and the girl ask the "pengurus" to confirm with me and i keep ask some question and the pengurus start to keep explain...
i ask the pengurus issit got the website ornot , he say yes, but then he dont want to tell me that website .. then i go google myself , and i ask him why only got few shop cause just now ur girl tell me that got 8000outlet.
and then pass to another guy again..and then slowly he get mad..
the last question he ask me , "now u want sign or not?".....lolx
they talk really make me in defensive and like kena scam.
finally i decided to not sign. because they told me if not confirm today will need rm3000 for the next confirm. this is what the guy told me..
HOLD ON, the story not yet end. After 10min.. the girl call back and ask back weather i want to package or not. i told her that i already reject from that guy. she told me that what can she help me and explain to me... and i told her i need time to confirm. and the girl give me time to confirm cause i tell her i need to ask myfriend about this card worth ornot.
so i would to ask any svc member here would like to let me know more about this....?? issit really got 8000outlet.. maybe is marrybrown=100,kennyroger=300, klinik=100, we know that 8000outlet is huge.!!!or maybe.. its a scam...
@iluvena would u like to tell us about the BUKU PANDUAN??registered company : 604081p
HOLD on again... Omg.. now is a guy call me again .. and ask what i tak faham..
hehe.. i told him i busy right now zzz
p/s :sorry for bad english , correct me if wrong.
Ehehehe... you really pissed that guy off ya...
8000 outlets? Wow... or 80, or 800... hihihih.. they can give any number they like, just for the sake of promoting their services & products and cheat our money.
See, first they say free (free what?). Then after telling them all your credit card information, they said RM488 for whole life. Heck!
Towing? Hmm.. better call your vehicle insurance or AAM to tow. hihihiihih...
Legally registered companies doesn't mean that they're doing their business legally. Clever businessman will legally registered their business to disguise their black side of their business from public. We never know.