Lowyat.NET Forums

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> altecphoto pariah shots -, Eleen - Part 2 pg.6 (Public)

altecphoto
post Jul 6 2008, 03:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #21

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(myjunk @ Jul 6 2008, 03:42 PM)
what is FTW?

For the win thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
anzen600
post Jul 6 2008, 04:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #22

frankly ..you need a better model ..the model totally no skill and expressions..
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
altecphoto
post Jul 6 2008, 04:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #23

QUOTE(anzen600 @ Jul 6 2008, 04:27 PM)
frankly ..you need a better model ..the model totally no skill and expressions..

Once again i would like to remind you guys not to comment about the model. Its against the rules in this forum.

And no, anzen600, i do not agree with your comment.
+Quote Post
bunvirus
post Jul 6 2008, 05:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #24

Star Collector

Group: Senior Member

well.. ya la... im at fault also u know..
went there un prepared... didnt have any clue of pose that i want and everything.. rclxub.gif
next event.. do research more... at least go to the event.. in head.. got tons of pose to try out already.. look and myjunk.. he came well prepared.. not only his EQ, his mind also was ready to go.. tongue.gif only his mood wasnt correct la that day.. sad.gif
+Quote Post
travis_ckf
post Jul 6 2008, 05:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #25

somesay he owns a Nikon D40.....

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jul 6 2008, 05:15 PM)
well.. ya la... im at fault also u know..
went there un prepared... didnt have any clue of pose that i want and everything.. rclxub.gif
next event.. do research more... at least go to the event.. in head.. got tons of pose to try out already.. look and myjunk.. he came well prepared.. not only his EQ, his mind also was ready to go.. tongue.gif only his mood wasnt correct la that day.. sad.gif

u telling me here the photoshoot wasn;t that successful, hmmmm sweat.gif

What i can say is actually the photographer is at fault when the models dont look alright in the pics. The photolog is the director as well and must communicate with the model well else the shoot will be meaningless.

+Quote Post
bunvirus
post Jul 6 2008, 05:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #26

Star Collector

it wasnt a total disaster la.. just got few times. i was out of idea..
dangz.. but still got alot of good shots what.. sudah check my flickr or not.. tongue.gif go la tengok..
+Quote Post
altecphoto
post Jul 6 2008, 06:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #27

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jul 6 2008, 05:38 PM)

What i can say is actually the photographer is at fault when the models dont look alright in the pics. The photolog is the director as well and must communicate with the model well else the shoot will be meaningless.

Agree with what you said. Well, firstly.. we didn't know the location well, everything wasn't planned. Its more like street shooting. We were shooting all around the area.
QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jul 6 2008, 05:48 PM)
it wasnt a total disaster la.. just got few times. i was out of idea..
dangz.. but still got alot of good shots what.. sudah check my flickr or not.. tongue.gif go la tengok..

Haha, at lease you still got give ideas. this sat's shoot.. better plan well ya. check you flikr already, banyak pro la lu.
+Quote Post
travis_ckf
post Jul 6 2008, 06:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #28

somesay he owns a Nikon D40.....

No worrieslah, at least gain some experience and learn. smile.gif
+Quote Post
TheVoIP
post Jul 6 2008, 07:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #29

Super General

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jul 6 2008, 05:38 PM)

Say is easy la... Most of us only know how to snap snap snap... tongue.gif

In fact, I realised I forgot to change any setting and stuck with constantly AV @ wide open only... cry.gif
+Quote Post
bunvirus
post Jul 6 2008, 07:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #30

Star Collector

hahaha.. talking about that.. i totally forgot how to change my flash setting to accept high speed shutter.. dangz.. \
in front of cheryl, me very shy la.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
altecphoto
post Jul 6 2008, 07:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #31

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jul 6 2008, 07:33 PM)
hahaha.. talking about that.. i totally forgot how to change my flash setting to accept high speed shutter.. dangz.. \

lol, i thought the model would be the one that is shy... but you???? laugh.gif

I feel cheryl was the best model during yesterday's shoot.
+Quote Post
TheVoIP
post Jul 6 2008, 07:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #32

Super General

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jul 6 2008, 07:33 PM)

Your words are not convincing... You Shy? laugh.gif

QUOTE(altecphoto @ Jul 6 2008, 07:37 PM)
lol, i thought the model would be the one that is shy... but you???? laugh.gif

I feel cheryl was the best model during yesterday's shoot.

I also agreed on this part... As Cheryl is the only gal give me more than 10 acceptable pictures... notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
altecphoto
post Jul 6 2008, 07:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #33

QUOTE(TheVoIP @ Jul 6 2008, 07:39 PM)
Your words are not convincing... You Shy?  laugh.gif
I also agreed on this part... As Cheryl is the only gal give me more than 10 acceptable pictures... notworthy.gif

But alot of ppl say they find Chloe better.

Anyone knows who is that guy with the C70-200 F2.8 in my group? Wanna see his pics, the was he snap pic.. chak-chak-chak-chak-change position-chak-chak-chak-chak. Shutter spammer biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
TheVoIP
post Jul 6 2008, 07:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #34

Super General

QUOTE(altecphoto @ Jul 6 2008, 07:51 PM)

Anyone knows who is that guy with the C70-200 F2.8 in my group? Wanna see his pics, the was he snap pic.. chak-chak-chak-chak-change position-chak-chak-chak-chak. Shutter spammer biggrin.gif

I dunno the guy... but remember a bit fat like me one la... laugh.gif

I only has 4 pictures of Chloe... I guess my skill suck again..

Here is my pictures of Cheryl

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/730131/+60
+Quote Post
hornetEJ
post Jul 6 2008, 08:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #35

QUOTE(altecphoto @ Jul 6 2008, 07:51 PM)

QUOTE(TheVoIP @ Jul 6 2008, 07:57 PM)
I dunno the guy... but remember a bit fat like me one la...  laugh.gif

I only has 4 pictures of Chloe... I guess my skill suck again..

Here is my pictures of Cheryl

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/730131/+60

That's []Tr|al[] I believe. Hope I did not write it wrongly
+Quote Post
[]tr|al[]
post Jul 6 2008, 09:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #36

less QQ more pewpew

voip : i am slimmer than uuuuuu : D

altec : i haven't got time to edit the pix nor convert. You can head over to Flikr to check it out tho.
+Quote Post
Peony82
post Jul 6 2008, 10:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #37

QUOTE(altecphoto @ Jul 6 2008, 08:51 PM)

No need 2 argue liao~~
Both of them 're hot~~ wub.gif

Only 1 da worst & lousiest....
+Quote Post
bunvirus
post Jul 6 2008, 11:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #38

Star Collector

where got such things.. all the model was superb..
looking forward to meet u gurls again.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
maybe next time.. we go lepak yamcha la.. no need after phtoshoot, straight run home... must lepak n pass me u all numbers...
blush.gif
+Quote Post
altecphoto
post Jul 7 2008, 12:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #39

QUOTE(Peony82 @ Jul 6 2008, 10:51 PM)
No need 2 argue liao~~
Both of them 're hot~~ wub.gif

Only 1 da worst & lousiest....

I enjoyed shooting all 3 of you all smile.gif
Yeah, like what bunvirus said.. don't so rush la, after shoot then straight go home.. sit down yum cha first biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jul 6 2008, 11:02 PM)
where got such things.. all the model was superb..
looking forward to meet u gurls again.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
maybe next time.. we go lepak yamcha la.. no need after phtoshoot, straight run home... must lepak n pass me u all numbers...
blush.gif

B u a y a D e t e c t e d !
+Quote Post
vkeong
post Jul 7 2008, 02:00 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #40

<3

Group: Elite

Sorry if some of you think my earlier comment was too blunt.. I didn't know there's this pantang larang of commenting on the models. I will try to keep it to myself next time smile.gif
+Quote Post

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 7th September 2008 - 11:25 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company