Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 25 2008, 07:38 PM

Group: Junior Member

GOOD NEWS:

OUR 3RD SERVER IS UP! SLOT IS AVAILABLE

ONLY RM55! DON"T MISS OUT THE OPPORTUNITY.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 25 2008, 10:50 PM

Server3 is open.

Accepting new users. Hurry Before it gets full again!!!
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 28 2008, 10:26 AM

BUMP

========
Don't miss out the opportunity today...
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 29 2008, 11:46 PM

Subscribers who have sent payment , I have sent the details smile.gif

Enjoy biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 30 2008, 06:29 PM

webUI is now back to RM45 per month for a limited time!! Hurry tongue.gif
+Quote Post
teamka42
post Jul 31 2008, 12:35 AM

Group: New Member

Wah try to lure me from pm a.. tongue.gif
by da way, i like wat u offer.. but no money till tomolo..
so make sure 1 slot 4 me a.. coz u temp me so much.. laugh.gif
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 31 2008, 12:50 AM

U got a slot reserved bro biggrin.gif

Just for you
+Quote Post
teamka42
post Jul 31 2008, 10:50 PM

Got my acc 2day.. the speed is freaking fast.. believe me.. I like it..
gona give u guys 2 thumbs up thumbup.gif
and where else can u get 30gb for an acc.. brows.gif
gud luck on ur bsness guys..
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Aug 1 2008, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(teamka42 @ Jul 31 2008, 10:50 PM)
Got my acc 2day.. the speed is freaking fast.. believe me.. I like it..
gona give u guys 2 thumbs up  thumbup.gif
and where else can u get 30gb for an acc..  brows.gif
gud luck on ur bsness guys..

Is good to hear that you are enjoy the service.

cheers.gif tongue.gif
+Quote Post
abe_mad
post Aug 1 2008, 08:43 PM

Been using this for more than 3 days now. Before this i use torrentflux. But for me i think this one is better. Firstly with the same price, i get bigger space. Plus i can let it roll seeding as long as i want. No need extra account to maintain private ratios. The download speed from the server to computer is the same as flux but the download into the server is way faster than flux. Cool.

Do you have friends invite bonus? Heh he.

+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Aug 1 2008, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(abe_mad @ Aug 1 2008, 08:43 PM)
Been using this for more than 3  days now. Before this i use torrentflux. But for me i think this one is better. Firstly with the same price, i get bigger space. Plus i can let it roll seeding as long as i want. No need extra account to maintain private ratios. The download speed from the server to computer is the same as flux but the download into the server is way faster than flux. Cool.

Do you have friends invite bonus? Heh he.

Well, that can be arrange. We can discuss more at msn... biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Aug 2 2008, 08:39 PM

Server1 and 2 Is down for an emergency maintanence. We will let you know once we're back up wink.gif
+Quote Post
teamka42
post Aug 2 2008, 08:55 PM

my fwens really like it.. unfortunately my college internet blocked almost any port imaginable.. last time when i do port scanning, oni a few is left open..
tried urs, with my college internet but cannot oso.. Lucky me i hv streamyx here.. so no problem.. i gez, ill wait 4 u 2 let me try http download n c if it works. nod.gif

2day my dwnload really lack in speed, then when i check back to this thread, ic that u guys r doin some maintainance to the server.. hope the speed be back to normal soon.. icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Aug 2 2008, 09:02 PM

Yes, We're working on the issue as of right now smile.gif

Btw, dont worry, http download will be enabled for those who request smile.gif

Added on August 3, 2008, 1:18 amGuys, our server host are having some network issues. Seems like their network is having some really bad problem. They told us server is down for a while.. So all i can say is server is down until further notice .

THis is a sad day for iTunnel.. I will keep you informed. We give them 4 days. If in 4 days it's not resolved, we will switch host. So bear with us please..

This post has been edited by anon?mous: Aug 3 2008, 01:18 AM
+Quote Post
Only_Human
post Aug 3 2008, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(anon?mous @ Aug 2 2008, 09:02 PM)
Guys, our server host are having some network issues. Seems like their network is having some really bad problem. They told us server is down for a while.. So all i can say is server is down until further notice .

THis is a sad day for iTunnel.. I will keep you informed. We give them 4 days. If in 4 days it's not resolved, we will switch host. So bear with us please..

Oic ~ Hope can settle in fast mode nod.gif
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Aug 3 2008, 02:53 PM

Suppose to be faster, but our hosters dont work on sunday.. :S

So , we're expecting the issue to be solved by tomorrow (monday)
+Quote Post
xusnebuer
post Aug 3 2008, 06:55 PM

i tot my frens use ur service and told me ur servers are at OVH.

how cum OVH web is loading http://www.ovh.com/ but only ur server is down? where got datacenter not working on Sunday... my bf network engineer everyday also got to work, sumtimes got night shift cry.gif

lucky i nvr try ur beta service. if not waste $$ service not reliable. got to pay for ur beta also.

i'm using bolehvpn. speed ok ok but lucky never down for like urs.

u better call ur provider and see if they off ur server because of Copyright problem wub.gif

good luck oo~
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Aug 4 2008, 08:22 AM

Hi there, i dont know who you work for but The support doens't work on sundays. If you do not believe me, go check on the forums your self. I dont know where you gets your ideas from but i think you need to do more research before blurting out . Btw, alot of our users are happy with us, and it's ur bad luck that you didn't try us. As we already said, those days we're down, we will replace it to our users so no one lose anything wink.gif

btw, maybe u're too stingy to pay for beta so you ran elsewhere? brows.gif

Btw, do more research before you blurt out biggrin.gif.. Sometimes stingy people have many things to say when they didnt try anything out firstly.. I wonder hmm.gif

Btw, did some research and found out you were a guy :S

Either ur bf is queer or ur just a troll... icon_idea.gif

*We're one of the only webui providers who gives members up to 200kb/s upload speed or more upon request*
*We dont follow the 1:1 or 1:2 seeding policy. It's unlimited. Members can seed even up to 1:9 if they want*
*We offer huge space for such a low price*
*Sometimes i provide members with private trackers access. Not ciplak private trackers mind you. High lvl private trackers. like Sceneaccess and so on. I dont think u can find invites to those sort of trackers easily. Probably you dont even know about it biggrin.gif
*Speeds are great*

Waste of money? doh.gif

This post has been edited by anon?mous: Aug 4 2008, 08:33 AM
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Aug 4 2008, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(xusnebuer @ Aug 3 2008, 06:55 PM)
i tot my frens use ur service and told me ur servers are at OVH.

how cum OVH web is loading http://www.ovh.com/ but only ur server is down? where got datacenter not working on Sunday... my bf network engineer everyday also got to work, sumtimes got night shift cry.gif

lucky i nvr try ur beta service. if not waste $$ service not reliable. got to pay for ur beta also.

i'm using bolehvpn. speed ok ok but lucky never down for like urs.

u better call ur provider and see if they off ur server because of Copyright problem wub.gif

good luck oo~

Hi there, ur bf got to work everyday? - please make clear of that....(where does your bf work? malaysia?) Network engineer N datacenter is a total different stuff - please make clear of it before you put some comment. rclxub.gif

Don't accuse something without a making clear of it. Please find out more before u do such a pointless accuse. VPN = webUI is TOTAL different services!. rclxm9.gif

WASTE OF MONEY - ??!! Find out properly who is wasting whose money. Where can you find such a big space with such a cheap price? Where can you such service where we give some of the service FOR FREE while others are charging extra of it? rclxms.gif drool.gif

+Quote Post

21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 12th October 2008 - 08:23 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company