RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> iTunnel's µTorrent WebUi*Service running as usual*, Read Post #300

faidz85
post Jul 10 2008, 09:47 AM

Group: Junior Member

I read the reviews from the users and I'm quite impressed. But I'm quite lost here. Does this service allows me to set the server to download torrent while I'm offline and transfer the completed downloads to my PC later?

Anyways, I'm interested to try also. First time user here.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
itr_com
post Jul 10 2008, 11:09 AM

Group: New Member

bro i try as beta user thanks
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 10 2008, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Jul 10 2008, 09:47 AM)

I read the reviews from the users and I'm quite impressed. But I'm quite lost here. Does this service allows me to set the server to download torrent while I'm offline and transfer the completed downloads to my PC later?

Anyways, I'm interested to try also. First time user here.

QUOTE(itr_com @ Jul 10 2008, 11:09 AM)
bro i try as beta user thanks

PM sent biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
xorz
post Jul 11 2008, 09:15 PM

can i try as beta user first
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 12 2008, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(xorz @ Jul 11 2008, 09:15 PM)
can i try as beta user first

PM sent tongue.gif
+Quote Post
r28
post Jul 12 2008, 09:22 AM

hi, saw this thread and interested to be the beta tester.thank you
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 12 2008, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(r28 @ Jul 12 2008, 09:22 AM)
hi, saw this thread and interested to be the beta tester.thank you

PM sent tongue.gif
+Quote Post
pillage2001
post Jul 12 2008, 06:50 PM

Freak

Group: Senior Member

Beta testing please. smile.gif wanna see what's the content in there. smile.gif
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 12 2008, 07:27 PM

There is no content. smile.gif

It's a private webui. You only see what u download.

Your webui interface is not shared by many people. Only you control it.
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 14 2008, 10:05 AM

BUMP

Dont miss the cheap webui... (our slots are limited)
+Quote Post
pencuriselipar
post Jul 14 2008, 03:15 PM

laju woooo.... most of my movie torrents using public tracker can reach up to 1.5mBps!
+Quote Post
Only_Human
post Jul 14 2008, 03:51 PM

Their MSN never close shocking.gif got ppl support 24 hour ~ even midnight also have ppl rclxms.gif
Good service ~ respone fast
Speed also good rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
hiansitt
post Jul 14 2008, 04:10 PM

PRODUCT REVIEW
-----------------------
i am at a place that disallow p2p..
i am misery about the old lifestyle..
i am lost...

but:
iTunnel bring my life back to ordinary...
iTunnel give me what i want to be..
iTunnel help me to solve the trouble i facing at

so:
this is good product and i'm happy with it!!
this is what a lost people from p2p to find with it..
this is worth for 45 bucks that other could be..

--GO FOR IT(unnel)--

(btw, i'm not pay to write this, just my personal feel)
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 14 2008, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jul 14 2008, 04:10 PM)
PRODUCT REVIEW
-----------------------
i am at a place that disallow p2p..
i am misery about the old lifestyle..
i am lost...

but:
iTunnel bring my life back to ordinary...
iTunnel give me what i want to be..
iTunnel help me to solve the trouble i facing at

so:
this is good product and i'm happy with it!!
this is what a lost people from p2p to find with it..
this is worth for 45 bucks that other could be..

--GO FOR IT(unnel)--

(btw, i'm not pay to write this, just my personal feel)

Good poem...

Hope that you can enjoy ur dling... tongue.gif

QUOTE(pencuriselipar @ Jul 14 2008, 03:15 PM)
laju woooo.... most of my movie torrents using public tracker can reach up to 1.5mBps!

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Jul 14 2008, 03:51 PM)
Their MSN never close  shocking.gif got ppl support 24 hour ~ even midnight also have ppl  rclxms.gif
Good service ~ respone fast
Speed also good  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

We provide the best... Enjoy your downloading.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mwkh_hope: Jul 14 2008, 05:24 PM
+Quote Post
RavemasterZ
post Jul 14 2008, 07:58 PM

Group: New Member

Can i try as a beta user?
I just want to see how it works.
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 14 2008, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(RavemasterZ @ Jul 14 2008, 07:58 PM)
Can i try as a beta user?
I just want to see how it works.

Pm sent smile.gif
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 15 2008, 09:37 AM

BUMP.

-STATUS-
==========

3 SLOTS ARE AVAILABLE |-SLOTS LIMITED-|
+Quote Post
zhen^wei
post Jul 15 2008, 06:38 PM

safe trade with me even i no have the TAG :)

Group: Senior Member

let me be the next who want to try. pm me.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 15 2008, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 15 2008, 06:38 PM)
let me be the next who want to try. pm me.

PM sent
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 15 2008, 07:57 PM

1 Slot Left!!

Hurry up if you need it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by anon?mous: Jul 15 2008, 09:33 PM
+Quote Post

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 7th September 2008 - 09:56 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company