Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.

RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> The best app interface on iPhone?

Pick your choice.

SMS [ 5 ] ** [17.86%]
Calendar [ 2 ] ** [7.14%]
Photos [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Camera [ 1 ] ** [3.57%]
YouTube [ 2 ] ** [7.14%]
Stocks/Weather [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Maps [ 1 ] ** [3.57%]
Clock/Calculator/Notes/Settings [ 2 ] ** [7.14%]
Phone [ 1 ] ** [3.57%]
Mail [ 1 ] ** [3.57%]
Safari [ 7 ] ** [25.00%]
iPod [ 6 ] ** [21.43%]
Total Votes: 28
Guests cannot vote 
Mike3300
post Jul 5 2008, 02:11 AM

I want iPhone 3G!

Group: Senior Member

Just curious on what other iPhone users like the most on their iPhone application's graphical user interface (GUI). I'm voting for SMS.app because I like the chat style interface and the simplicity and ease of use of the virtual keyboard, no other 3rd-party apps will be listed/voted because the originality has to be there in order to feel the original GUI. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Jul 5 2008, 02:12 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ff8ong
post Jul 5 2008, 02:26 AM

1st Gen iPhone & Mac user

Nice Topic,I like the notes interface because it look like you are writing on A4 sheet,Really nice...but still SMS is the Best because of the bubble chat
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
foongchinboon
post Jul 5 2008, 04:00 AM

Group: Junior Member

good ad board biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
gengstapo
post Jul 5 2008, 04:02 AM

PWNage FTW!!

dunno laa.. hard to say
i like almost the GUi in my phone.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
ff8ong
post Jul 5 2008, 04:33 AM

1st Gen iPhone & Mac user

QUOTE(foongchinboon @ Jul 5 2008, 04:00 AM)
good ad board  biggrin.gif

You mean my signature? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Moonflown
post Jul 5 2008, 11:06 AM

Musician

Shoud be iPod and SMS.
+Quote Post
Seaedge
post Jul 5 2008, 12:50 PM

ヘ(^_^ヘ) AifonEj (ノ^_^)ノ

mana all the above option?
+Quote Post
frozzbyte
post Jul 5 2008, 08:04 PM

iPhone freak?

Definitely iPod
+Quote Post
jakesean
post Jul 5 2008, 08:43 PM

Founder - jakesean(R) corp.

combination of phone + ipod + safari + weather(when you're not in malaysia of course)?
+Quote Post
=Hanxz=
post Jul 5 2008, 08:45 PM

mxtube youtube
seriously tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Fighteden
post Jul 5 2008, 11:52 PM

Coverflow owns all ..
+Quote Post
Imzadi
post Jul 8 2008, 04:14 PM

Yeah, the SMS app is the best I reckon. The fact that they did it chat style. Easier to see the conversation and I tend to have long ones with certain people! And I too love the Notes. My last Nokia phone had a ton of stickies all over the place and was getting a tad bit messy! Here in the iPhone everything is nice and neat.
+Quote Post
JasLyn
post Jul 9 2008, 08:53 AM

SMS & Ipod..... But ipod is the one attracted me on to this trouble.....
+Quote Post
d3vilzzzz
post Jul 9 2008, 10:16 AM

[iPhone user]

EVERTYTHING!! iPhone mer!!
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 07:05 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company