Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.

RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> celebrity fitness, preety girls wanted (Fitness)

kube
post Jul 1 2008, 10:11 PM

Group: New Member

kubae_87@yahoo.com.my[/EMAIL]hi
i am a student from help university college in damansara
we are going to organize a celebrity fitness campiagn
and we need lots of beautiful girls to dance
u dont have to be shy as there will be many more dancing
u will be given lots of free bits if u are willing to help us out
pls do mail me at kubae_87yahoo.com.my if u r interested
thanx

bye see u soon
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pedro
post Jul 1 2008, 10:24 PM

ANIMAL

Group: Senior Member

Is it by any chance in celebrity fitness One utama??
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
raindrops
post Jul 1 2008, 10:26 PM

Group: Junior Member

is this a way to get pretty girl's email?

Why cannot average girl, or normal girl, or fat girl, or nice girl?

Why pretty girls?
+Quote Post
kube
post Jul 1 2008, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(pedro @ Jul 1 2008, 10:24 PM)
Is it by any chance in celebrity fitness One utama??

no it is held in the help college

Added on July 1, 2008, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(raindrops @ Jul 1 2008, 10:26 PM)
is this a way to get pretty girl's email?

Why cannot average girl, or normal girl, or fat girl, or nice girl?

Why pretty girls?

preety girls so that they will attract others to join the fitness as well and become sumtin lik them

This post has been edited by kube: Jul 1 2008, 10:32 PM
+Quote Post
PerfectStop
post Jul 1 2008, 10:48 PM

those girls working in the celebrity fitness pretty enuf mah..
find them lor..hehehe
+Quote Post
malaysianPotato
post Jul 1 2008, 11:05 PM

Gone AWOL!

Group: Moderator

I'm going to move this to the events and gatherings forum.
+Quote Post
pedro
post Jul 1 2008, 11:17 PM

ANIMAL

How the heck is it related to CF??
+Quote Post
toki
post Jul 2 2008, 02:18 PM

???is this a job posting??
+Quote Post
benedictHHH
post Jul 4 2008, 01:07 AM

Call me Rocky

guys can join also ? If macho guys dance... aunties might join tongue.gif
+Quote Post
kube
post Jul 5 2008, 10:56 PM

yup anyone can join

interested plz mail me
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th August 2008 - 07:07 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company