Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.

RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Price of DDRs, Market price of DDRs, SODIMMs too

Earwax
post Jun 30 2008, 05:03 PM

Group: New Member

Dear all,
What's the market price for DDR RAM now> Specifically DDR SODIMM PC2700 1GB. Going to KL next week and doing some research now. Cheers!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
enemyofgod
post Jul 24 2008, 12:53 PM

Group: Junior Member

Prolly 60 above?
+Quote Post
brteam
post Aug 22 2008, 02:36 PM

Group: Junior Member

i have few units of 1GB PC3200 DDR400 for desktop.
Brand new. Selling it for RM 90 per piece.
PM me if you interested
+Quote Post
scooticus
post Aug 22 2008, 03:44 PM

[S]cootori [H]anzo

Group: Store Representative

www.compu-zone.com and click on the pricelist downloads for pricing.
+Quote Post
Ryu8
post Aug 23 2008, 11:33 AM

Hi....i am usin an acer laptop 5050....i would like 2 noe how much is it if i would like to upgrade it to 1GB RAM????
Reply asap......
+Quote Post
scooticus
post Aug 23 2008, 12:26 PM

[S]cootori [H]anzo

Acer Aspire 5050 runs on ddr2 memory and by default it comes with 1 gb ddr memory or otherwise.

well, first of all we would like to know what would your existing memory configuration is | i.e 256 / 512 or 1 gb. If you have any idea on what is the memory con

secondly, we would like to know if you're looking for specifically additional 1 gb module or otherwise.

We Can only quote pricing from our price list for your reference. Call us at 2145 8841 for updated pricing.

To be on the safe side. 1 gb ddr2 667 memory module pricing is :

Kingston | rm 65
Corsair | rm 65

+Quote Post
Ryu8
post Aug 25 2008, 05:46 PM

Hey,scooticus....the laptop's existing memmory is 512MB.....i am looking for specifically additional 1GB module.....
You r giving a very gudd price...I would like to know 1 more thing....if i bring my laptop along...would u help to fix the RAM or i have to do it my self....
Thanks....
+Quote Post
scooticus
post Aug 25 2008, 05:50 PM

[S]cootori [H]anzo

Memory prices are quite standard. And we can install it for you on the spot with no additional charges.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 03:05 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company