Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
32 Pages « < 30 31 32 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> LYN Football Club v3, We bang balls, on the big field.

Zan81
post Feb 12 2009, 01:14 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Saturday
8.00 am
subang jaya ss15 field

1. mike
2. heikal
3. faizal
4. Naz

Mike: Ajak Bull la... Let him culture shock a bit with the big field goal post!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jackanory
post Feb 12 2009, 03:22 PM

thx for the add mate, someone better get in touch with jonno, hazry n co.. ill try to find some players too..
+Quote Post
Rocko
post Feb 12 2009, 09:18 PM

Group: Senior Member

hey guys. i dun mind playing. my schedule is clear in the morning. but at that time? i'm not sure i'd be able to make it plus i dun have any transport la. anyway, try change the venue if possible. i think 1 of the reasons u guys are having a hard time getting the other regulars are coz sum are used to playing at a better surface/field. so it's quite hard n can be quite frustrating to play at the field espc if the pitch is clogged with water. u jz need to pay a bit (jz like playing futsal) to have a bit more quality pitch

*jz guessing* tongue.gif
+Quote Post
untouchable
post Feb 12 2009, 09:59 PM

change to 8.30??? suggestions? lol
+Quote Post
ponomariov
post Feb 12 2009, 10:13 PM

Saturday
8.00 am
subang jaya ss15 field

1. mike
2. heikal
3. faizal
4. Naz
5. pono
+Quote Post
miketee
post Feb 13 2009, 01:39 AM

Haha the 8am is probably a suggestion... my bet is that the game will start at 9!
I agree with the field booking but this is gonna be one of those casual games so a public field is fine.

This post has been edited by miketee: Feb 13 2009, 01:40 AM
+Quote Post
Zan81
post Feb 13 2009, 08:37 AM

Yeah... better get a consistent group going first before spending $$$ on the better pitch. Once we've got a proper group, perhaps then we can scout around.

I still haven't found my boots by the way...
+Quote Post
ponomariov
post Feb 13 2009, 10:05 AM

lol at this rate play futsal better
+Quote Post
Zan81
post Feb 13 2009, 11:47 AM

Saturday
8.00 am
subang jaya ss15 field

1. mike
2. heikal
3. faizal
5. pono

Dammit... I have to pull out... Some errands to do...
+Quote Post
untouchable
post Feb 13 2009, 11:52 AM

are the futsal ppl comin? lol
+Quote Post
miketee
post Feb 13 2009, 02:22 PM

Hmmm, by the looks of it this isn't going to happen... :-)
+Quote Post
waile
post Feb 13 2009, 02:45 PM

can play guli lah ;-)
+Quote Post
oldman
post Feb 13 2009, 04:24 PM

[VERY] senior member

Ini macam tarak main la besok pagi... boleh le aku tidur lambat sikit... hahaha...

Ingat ke ada main, sebab aku nak main sekali...
+Quote Post
untouchable
post Feb 13 2009, 05:25 PM

lol i asked antonio aredi

he said he is open every saturday for games lol

so better start list early
+Quote Post
AntonioKane
post Feb 13 2009, 05:42 PM

hye guys.. sorry rocko .. you idea is good.. but because we arent that well off so we couldnt afford to rent a field.. and if its incovenient for u i am understand and others as well.. but will be great if u guys can make it.. as mike said opposite kfc.. =) just fill in the list put in name if interested.. 9 aside will be great as well.. its nothing competitve just for the sake of self-improvenent and friendship bond. =)

Added on February 13, 2009, 5:44 pmold man.. if interested put in ur name 1st

This post has been edited by AntonioKane: Feb 13 2009, 05:44 PM
+Quote Post
ponomariov
post Feb 18 2009, 05:56 PM

hemm this week i cannot lar
+Quote Post
popsoul
post Apr 26 2009, 11:26 PM

不死鳥

*BUMP*

Don't wish to see this thread dying. Come on guys let's kick ball.
+Quote Post
klampers
post Apr 28 2009, 01:41 PM

hmmm can anybody who is register to LYN can come play...
hmmm
i donno anybody in here...
hahah
+Quote Post
FauxHawk
post Apr 28 2009, 01:46 PM

Ryouhei-hime

Shiiiiit, this thread is so dead....how many months already nvr play ar....

btw klampers, when we started out, we didnt know each other (cept for the liverpool guys)
+Quote Post
klampers
post Apr 28 2009, 01:57 PM

oooooooo..hahaha so so dead...
+Quote Post

32 Pages « < 30 31 32
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2009 - 02:37 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)