Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [wts] PETROF 2nd hand Piano for sale!, RM 7000 nego. (Instruments)

sbux
post Jun 27 2008, 12:17 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

i have a PETROF PIANO for sale!!

Bought new many years ago. lightly used.. still in a very good condition!!!

age around 15 years and price is RM 7000 negotiable...

price are extremely negotiable
as the seller want to clear space!!!

if interested PM me for more info ya!

more PICTURES AND PRICES WILL BE GIVEN UPON REQUEST ONLY!!

This post has been edited by sbux: Jul 17 2008, 10:24 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
leong7
post Jun 27 2008, 12:39 AM

no picture meh?no price oso
+Quote Post
sbux
post Jun 27 2008, 06:07 PM

PICTURES AND PRICES WILL BE GIVEN UPON REQUEST ONLY!!
+Quote Post
InF.anime
post Jul 18 2008, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(sbux @ Jun 27 2008, 06:07 PM)
PICTURES AND PRICES WILL BE GIVEN UPON REQUEST ONLY!!

Can upload ur pic? girl who know play Retrof piano is nice

This post has been edited by InF.anime: Jul 18 2008, 11:00 PM
+Quote Post
sbux
post Jul 20 2008, 03:31 AM

did i misunderstood u ??? my pic?? u got to be kidding... ehheehe...
so r u interested with the piano??
only piano pics available oh.. ehhehe...
+Quote Post
sidewinderz
post Sep 5 2008, 03:25 PM

Long Live UV!!!

Group: Senior Member

Hi... My name is Christine and i am pretty interested in the piano...
Do you still have it? And if yes, can i have picture of it and mayb a short clip of the sound of the piano?
My email just in case is clsn88@gmail.com
+Quote Post
aliex87
post Nov 6 2008, 10:11 PM

this is damn precious piano...the price is absolutely reasonable...gud luck yah~
+Quote Post
gabie
post Mar 10 2009, 02:47 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(sbux @ Jun 27 2008, 12:17 AM)
i have a PETROF PIANO for sale!!

Bought new many years ago. lightly used.. still in a very good condition!!!

age around 15 years and price is RM 7000 negotiable...

price are extremely negotiable
as the seller want to clear space!!!

if interested PM me for more info ya!

more PICTURES AND PRICES WILL BE GIVEN UPON REQUEST ONLY!!

Hi, sbux!

Do you still selling your Petrof piano? I am very interested!

Please reply as soon as possible.

Thanks!
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 11:45 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)