> Sony Alpha Thread V9, The Orange Legion

ianho
post Jul 11 2008, 11:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2481

Da MODerator

Group: Moderator

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Jul 11 2008, 11:49 AM)
so now, wat is the gud way (n fast) to warranty claim? go to the shop that i bought it or straight go to sony service center..

from wat i know in the brocher
Sony service center
B-G-2 ground floor, northpoint, mid valley city
and
no 1, medan syed putra utara, 59200 kl

n i bought my camera in Key Color Mid valley megamall, izzit the same place?

Ya it's Mid Valley too. Send straight to Sony shud be faster.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
daruma
post Jul 11 2008, 11:52 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2482

热情奔放,创意无限

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Jul 11 2008, 11:49 AM)
so now, wat is the gud way (n fast) to warranty claim? go to the shop that i bought it or straight go to sony service center..

from wat i know in the brocher
Sony service center
B-G-2 ground floor, northpoint, mid valley city
and
no 1, medan syed putra utara, 59200 kl

n i bought my camera in Key Color Mid valley megamall, izzit the same place?

go to the service centre. their operating time is 8.30am till 7.30pm

sony service centre is located at the building opposite midvalley megalmall...

u go out from north court of megamall on groud floor, can see the overhead bridge.

+Quote Post
goldfries
post Jul 11 2008, 11:53 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2483

web designer | techie photographer | blogger

Group: Staff

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 11 2008, 11:50 AM)
If only YL start gettign serious about Sony then we will have tons of toys to molest. Look at the glass display in front oso can pengsan oredi, the sheer amount of used lenses they have is staggering. Hopefully the front display window will be split into 3 sections soon. Right now the front display is split in 2. Half is Nikon, half Canon. Next time 1/3 Nikon, 1/3 Canon, 1/3 Sony then it will be awesome. drool.gif

i never set foot at YL. hehe. i was heading there the other day, aiming to buy 18-200 OS.

walk from JW Marriot, reach BB there......... decided not worth walking that far just to get 18-200 OS, so end up shopping at BB Plaza. found a shop that was selling cheaper than YL so I took lor. Shop name is Bintang (not Bintang Maju).
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
shootkk
post Jul 11 2008, 11:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2484

Wah! Just came back from holiday and find thread has exploded. Wars and what not.... phew...!

Uncle Ian : Wah! Cheapo ghost pic!

Gone few days oni and price drop like durian jatuh pokok. Straight hit the ground! Hmm... I am expecting the flagship to be out pretty soon. September maybe... hehehehe....
+Quote Post
MechaHerc
post Jul 11 2008, 11:58 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2485

アルファ ソニ

thanks all u guys.. i'm in johor.. so not very familiar with that area..
now the problem is i've already registed for the workshop at 19/7, can i postpone it? n how

+Quote Post
SkyBlue(R)
post Jul 11 2008, 11:59 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2486

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(daruma @ Jul 11 2008, 11:32 AM)
depends what u wanna capture.

tongyam ask me google "sunny 16 rule"

u do the same  laugh.gif

Hey Daruma, thanks for your "sunny 16 rule" tip! it really enlighten me something. do you have any others good tips to share with? smile.gif
+Quote Post
ianho
post Jul 11 2008, 12:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2487

Da MODerator

Group: Moderator

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 11 2008, 11:53 AM)
i never set foot at YL. hehe. i was heading there the other day, aiming to buy 18-200 OS.

walk from JW Marriot, reach BB there......... decided not worth walking that far just to get 18-200 OS, so end up shopping at BB Plaza. found a shop that was selling cheaper than YL so I took lor. Shop name is Bintang (not Bintang Maju).

Haiyoooooooo, YL is a MUST go to place maaaaaan. I oni wish take Sony seriously later. Wait I show u the shop front. Digging for photo now.
+Quote Post
goldfries
post Jul 11 2008, 12:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2488

web designer | techie photographer | blogger

Group: Staff

i not so free to go until YL la. you know la, if i have nothing to buy i don't go shop sit around molesting lens wan. smile.gif

Added on July 11, 2008, 12:05 pmk. someone start new thread. closing this one......

This post has been edited by goldfries: Jul 11 2008, 12:05 PM
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 123 124 125
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2008 - 05:06 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)