Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
2 Pages  1 2 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [Bulk] OLYMPUS VN-1100 Digital Voice Recorder, Last over 17 hours recording time!

walabies
post Jun 26 2008, 07:50 PM

A guy who enjoys ears being poked... :lol:

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Digital Voice Recorder - Olympus VN-1100

Suitable for students, reporters, or just to impress your friends thumbup.gif

Product Features:
#Over 17 hours digital recording
#4 recording qualities (XHQ/HQ/SP/LP)
#3 folders for file management (A/B/C)
#Voice activation (VCVA)
#Slow/Fast playback
#Index setting
#300 recording files
#32MB Internal memory

RM159 only

This post has been edited by walabies: Apr 19 2009, 10:26 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
walabies
post Jun 26 2008, 07:51 PM

Buyer list: rclxms.gif
1. PCwork
2. spana
3. non-lowyatrian
4. yeapkl123
5. skidd x 3

This post has been edited by walabies: May 8 2009, 12:54 AM
+Quote Post
moniqee
post Jul 13 2008, 06:02 PM

nice item... too bad i already got myself one voice recorder before i knew u were bulking this item~!
+Quote Post
walabies
post Jul 14 2008, 09:34 PM

Thx for support. PCdude is the first buyer... weee...
+Quote Post
PcWork
post Jul 15 2008, 12:27 AM

Audio Phreak

lol
really need it to record some lecture
+Quote Post
walabies
post Jul 16 2008, 01:06 AM

U really need ask yuheng about whether he has stock or not. I feel weird cos I only have one unit here... He should have one more there...
+Quote Post
eddychstu
post Jul 18 2008, 03:08 PM

Why so serious? [quote The Joker]

32mb for 17 hours of recording? shocking.gif for real?
+Quote Post
moniqee
post Jul 18 2008, 06:36 PM

well... coz it records in wave format... if mp3 format... takes up alot of space..

i record about 1 hour + already took up around 60-70MB but it's the 2nd highest quality recording lor ( 129kbs )
+Quote Post
walabies
post Jul 19 2008, 12:26 AM

Yup 17 hours...
+Quote Post
PcWork
post Jul 19 2008, 07:32 PM

Audio Phreak

QUOTE(moniqee @ Jul 18 2008, 06:36 PM)
well... coz it records in wave format... if mp3 format... takes up alot of space..

i record about 1 hour + already took up around 60-70MB but it's the 2nd highest quality recording lor ( 129kbs )

mp3 is bigger than wave?
i think ur player records in stereo mode.while this one is in mono.
i not so sure.
let see it when i got it in my hand.
+Quote Post
walabies
post Jul 26 2008, 02:36 AM

I think PCwork has gotten the recorder. Any comment on the recorder?
+Quote Post
fendy5479
post Jul 26 2008, 04:28 PM

Group: New Member

how to buy this recorder? need it
+Quote Post
walabies
post Jul 28 2008, 11:49 PM

Well, just PM me and I will guide you.
+Quote Post
PcWork
post Aug 1 2008, 02:02 AM

Audio Phreak

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 26 2008, 02:36 AM)
I think PCwork has gotten the recorder. Any comment on the recorder?

not bad.
the mic is truly sensitive.
and yet it can play back really loud
i use it for lecture recording. quite nice.
the size is smaller than i imagine.

+Quote Post
Ripp87
post Aug 2 2008, 11:54 AM

Zombie

can transfer to pc? does it comes with memory card slot or usb cable thingy?
+Quote Post
spana
post Aug 3 2008, 09:41 PM

i was about to ask the same thing. Can the recorded sound be transferred to PC ?

wallabies...pse pm me further instruction on this. I was thinking of getting one unit.
+Quote Post
walabies
post Aug 4 2008, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(Ripp87 @ Aug 2 2008, 11:54 AM)
can transfer to pc? does it comes with memory card slot or usb cable thingy?

Erm nop. I only record as it is.
Btw, 7000 minutes record is quite a long time.
Everything can be organized as files.
+Quote Post
kuntaker
post Aug 10 2008, 08:10 AM

React!

VN-1100PC is can use for PC?

do u bulk that?

+Quote Post
walabies
post Aug 10 2008, 10:34 AM

Er, cant be transfer to PC. But it's more than enough.

Added on August 27, 2008, 9:43 pmFor the ones who ordered the VN1100, the stock just arrived, please contact me ASAP.

This post has been edited by walabies: Aug 27 2008, 09:43 PM
+Quote Post
MakNok
post Sep 8 2008, 09:51 AM

never mind..
no need already.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Sep 8 2008, 01:35 PM
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 03:28 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)