Lowyat.NET Forums

8 Pages « < 6 7 8 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [Updated]MMU GDC LAN Games competition [DOTA], DOTA tournament in MMU. 12-13 July 2008 (Competition)

Dai`dai
post Jul 17 2008, 06:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #141

Group: New Member

QUOTE(ntL` Exi|eNatz @ Jul 17 2008, 11:49 AM)
ya ya muz admit bkt is bak ku teh like mic n dai dai bcause daidai memang food ^^

DIam pls sam........

Added on July 17, 2008, 6:48 pm
QUOTE(C|anToN` @ Jul 17 2008, 06:13 PM)
but daidai no brain . how he gonna use ?

Thats y i no brain also so smart edi........
If i got brain IQ more than 240 for sure

This post has been edited by Dai`dai: Jul 17 2008, 06:48 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ToFuM|cZ[x]
post Jul 17 2008, 08:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #142

zzzzzzzzzzzzz lmao ..dont be so perasan la..u all nvr use brain 1
+Quote Post
dharwin
post Jul 18 2008, 02:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #143

Group: Junior Member

dun use brain because u will be feeder if u use ur brain

u can dont use ur brain when killing as well because u wont able to chase ppl till fountain if u use ur brain because it will tell u that u will die in the process.

Conclusion : dont use brain = ownage
+Quote Post
Dai`dai
post Jul 18 2008, 11:59 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #144

Nice 1
+Quote Post
kumhon
post Jul 19 2008, 01:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #145

QUOTE(Bigshoe @ Jul 17 2008, 06:25 PM)
for god's sake what's mmu gdc doing hosting dota compo?

What do you mean? do you mean "why" instead of "what"? if that is the case, I can answer you here.

GDC, Game Developers' Club. We can do anything about games, from cybergame to board games, to card games.... etc anything about games. We game, we give you game. We play game, we develop game. Game competition is just part of GDC, of course we will have lots of game development events coming up soon, for example Flash workshop, and Games Design Workshop, just to name a few. Other than cyber games (e-games) we have board and card games as well: Magic:The Gathering Trading Card Game, Blokus, Settlers, Risk, Puerto Rico, Cluedo, World of Warcraft Trading Card Game... etc etc. Everything is about game. And for god's sake, if we are not suitable to host a DOTA competition, who will be more suitable? Hope this answer answers you.
+Quote Post
Bigshoe
post Jul 20 2008, 10:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #146

QUOTE(kumhon @ Jul 19 2008, 01:10 AM)
What do you mean? do you mean "why" instead of "what"? if that is the case, I can answer you here.

GDC, Game Developers' Club. We can do anything about games, from cybergame to board games, to card games.... etc anything about games. We game, we give you game. We play game, we develop game. Game competition is just part of GDC, of course we will have lots of game development events coming up soon, for example Flash workshop, and Games Design Workshop, just to name a few. Other than cyber games (e-games) we have board and card games as well: Magic:The Gathering Trading Card Game, Blokus, Settlers, Risk, Puerto Rico, Cluedo, World of Warcraft Trading Card Game... etc etc. Everything is about game. And for god's sake, if we are not suitable to host a DOTA competition, who will be more suitable? Hope this answer answers you.

apparently your smart ass comment don't reflect on your superior london.

it's game developers' club. which part of game developers do you not understand? so what's next? pirate your favorite game week trimester 1/2009?
+Quote Post
kumhon
post Jul 29 2008, 04:29 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #147

QUOTE(Bigshoe @ Jul 20 2008, 10:46 AM)
apparently your smart ass comment don't reflect on your superior london.

it's game developers' club. which part of game developers do you not understand? so what's next? pirate your favorite game week trimester 1/2009?

I still don't get you. May be my english standard is low. And, we don't pirate a game in competitions, we get the rights directly from SMM, do you want me to show you the letter of concern, "Smarter ass" ?

I don't know why do you have so much comments on our club's event.Are you too free? Pass by and put down a discouraging comment, ruin the fun and go away? I don't think you are the participant, right? I don't know your intention of doing this. But please, if you have some critiques, please give solution as well. Remember, Critiques without an advice/solution are bullshit. And the worse thing is that, you're not even stating out your critique clearly. =.=

Use simpler english and common sentence structure please,so that others understand.p/s: My english sucks.

This post has been edited by kumhon: Jul 29 2008, 04:42 AM
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 6 7 8
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 12th October 2008 - 05:28 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company