MR.Ialsoselll2walker is pissed?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
satchi1981
post Jun 27 2008, 02:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #22

Group: Junior Member

pvt server? i was actually surprised it wasn't locked already.
The last tiem i mentioned it i got a warning.
but like most ppl say here..if this forum is for retail and real server then please start taking off
those ppl who are doing the RMT shit and char trading crap being posted in this forum

then start acting like a real retail server... no 2x and 100000000000000...00000x
no adena advertising

im all for the pvt server since the current retail i am in is the same as a pvt server.
having said all that, make the retail server a real retail server
than we can think of others barging in and advertising pvt servers.

other than that, GL to u whoever is making hte pvt server tongue.gif
make sure it can handle reramai biggrin.gif
peace n out.
+Quote Post
Sri
post Jun 30 2008, 01:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #23

Group: Junior Member

wei bheema turun Kay Hell cepat sikit >.<
+Quote Post

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2008 - 04:58 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)