Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
2 Pages  1 2 > 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ANIMALS HOME Boarding, SUBANG JAYA/PUCHONG / PJ AREA

havendragon
post Jun 23 2008, 01:31 PM

Group: Junior Member

Home Boarding Service in Subang / puchong/ Pj area

Are you worry to put your sweetheart ( puppy )in the pet shop (almost like enter jail no freedom running around) when you are planing to go for holiday or any business trip. Because at this moment i have a really very bad experience and bigger mistake is to put my own 3 poodles in the pet shop at ss 15 subang jaya , after came home is non stop vomit and poo..... hope to be not happen again

I may provide the good boarding service for your sweetheart.

RM 10.00 Per day for small breed
RM 15.00 Per day for big breed
RM 5.00 bath

Pick up servise - FOC for subang jaya and usj only .

If you are interested with my service please kindly contact me at 0169711160

http://photobucket.com/ailinpoodlehouse

This post has been edited by havendragon: Aug 6 2008, 10:43 AM

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
adriel_heresy
post Jun 23 2008, 02:35 PM

sorry, but did you help to look after rabbits?
i will be going to out station soon.
and i afraid that my frenz may not take good care of my rabbits.
+Quote Post
kenji_britney
post Jun 23 2008, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Jun 23 2008, 02:35 PM)

11Jan can help with rabbits smile.gif
+Quote Post
clementcpteh
post Jun 23 2008, 02:39 PM

Only Real Dog Lover really like quality dog supplies.

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Jun 23 2008, 02:36 PM)
11Jan can help with rabbits smile.gif

Many people had mention this road ss 15 subang jaya ? what the hell name this pet shop name?
+Quote Post
muchan86
post Jun 23 2008, 02:54 PM

Freak

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jun 23 2008, 02:39 PM)
Many people had mention this road ss 15 subang jaya ? what the hell name this pet shop name?

It's Dodo the shop name... and TS mentioned that on other thread...
well.. I went pass by to Dodo pet before... well.. I dun really know but one thing for sure...
the owner din look friendly... Actually I went there just to see see only and got 1 ppl were grooming the dog... and 1 sit in the counter... n that person is sweat.gif dun care who ever coming... just sit there to receive money only....
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Jun 23 2008, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Jun 23 2008, 03:35 PM)

YOU HAVE PM

Added on June 23, 2008, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jun 23 2008, 03:54 PM)
It's Dodo the shop name... and TS mentioned that on other thread...
well.. I went pass by to Dodo pet before... well.. I dun really know but one thing for sure...
the owner din look friendly... Actually I went there just to see see only and got 1 ppl were grooming the dog... and 1 sit in the counter... n that person is  sweat.gif dun care who ever coming... just sit there to receive money only....

Is true la . the Dodo pet shop was terrible , i regret to put there now i have to spend money for all my dog medical care lo to make sure they healthy lo..... that lady name was ms ling is money minded and a bit LCLY . the guy groomer was friendly .....

This post has been edited by havendragon: Jun 23 2008, 03:21 PM
+Quote Post
n3sbaby
post Jun 23 2008, 05:51 PM

just want to know whr is ur house actually? in case im goin for a vacation, i will need home boarding for my boy...
+Quote Post
hazzy
post Jun 23 2008, 05:57 PM

There are 2 pet shops in ss15 subang jaya that i noticed.
the 1st one is Petsmore.Com
the 2nd one is Dodo Pet, but dodo pet is more for boarding and grooming service. they dont sell any pets if im not mistaken, because that shop is just above my office biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
remymj
post Jun 23 2008, 06:14 PM

mayb can give disc if send ur there for a little bit long time??
hehe~
+Quote Post
sh3ryl86
post Jun 23 2008, 07:22 PM

havendragon, may i know where is ur house?happy.gif
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Jun 24 2008, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 23 2008, 06:57 PM)
There are 2 pet shops in ss15 subang jaya that i noticed.
the 1st one is Petsmore.Com
the 2nd one is Dodo Pet, but dodo pet is more for boarding and grooming service. they dont sell any pets if im not mistaken, because that shop is just above my office biggrin.gif

At SS 15 here have 3 pet shop lo.

1. House groomer - is more concentrate in grooming services and seldom sell pets lo. but they are very professional
2. Pets more - is more concentrate selling pet , but they mark up every product price very expensive.
3. Dodo pet - i think you are right they more concentrate in boarding and grooming , but i think they need to clean all the cage fist before anything happen (boarding) . lucky my 3 poodles all now back to normal after the medical , if not i will cry lo

My office also at ss 15 EON BANK THERE lo.....

Added on June 24, 2008, 9:45 am
QUOTE(sh3ryl86 @ Jun 23 2008, 08:22 PM)
havendragon, may i know where is ur house?happy.gif

Hi ,

my place is USJ 3 , HOW ABOUT YOU ?

Added on June 24, 2008, 9:45 am
QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 23 2008, 07:14 PM)
mayb can give disc if send ur there for a little bit long time??
hehe~

Sure got discount for your sweetheart lo

This post has been edited by havendragon: Jun 24 2008, 09:45 AM
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Jun 26 2008, 12:01 PM

icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
zenix
post Jul 10 2008, 10:52 PM

Pirate Captain

i lost the previous contact i asked here.
do you do boarding for birds?
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Jul 16 2008, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 10 2008, 11:52 PM)
i lost the previous contact i asked here.
do you do boarding for birds?

Yup we do the boarding birds lo.
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Jul 23 2008, 09:23 AM

updated rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Jul 25 2008, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(havendragon @ Jul 23 2008, 10:23 AM)
updated rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
zenix
post Jul 27 2008, 11:34 PM

Pirate Captain

my mom just back from trip.
i think she will find you soon sweat.gif
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Jul 28 2008, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 28 2008, 12:34 AM)
my mom just back from trip.
i think she will find you soon sweat.gif

Ok no problem , i waiting for your mum call lo ... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
havendragon
post Aug 1 2008, 09:16 AM

updated rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
vincent_ng86
post Aug 1 2008, 01:07 PM

Happy Birthday...
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 06:31 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company