Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
2 Pages < 1 2 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Warranty & Complaints, Rant Rant Rant

Matrix
post Dec 9 2008, 12:27 PM

King of LowYat.Net

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I bought an ATOM PC (mobo + ITX casing) on Sunday.

Discovered yesterday that the PSU fan not working. Then got burning smell from PSU after a few hours. Then i checked the PSU and found the fan like stuck and won't move at all. The system is still ok, but i didn't use it after that.

What time you guys close shop? I'm sending it back today evening after office hour....*sigh*...damn mah fan......why u guys sell me non working things lah!! Potong stim already...i wanted to start Bit Torrenting today...

Can get 1 to 1 exchange on the spot?? I dun want to go back again....sad.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Dec 9 2008, 12:31 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dan137
post Dec 18 2008, 02:03 AM

Bandidas

1. Technical Job Sheet Number - SRV# is LW4-4701

2. Item On Warranty - Gigabyte ATI RADEON HD3870XT

3. When Was The Item Sent - 18.11.2008

4. Problem Faced With It - Canot Display

5. Checking On Status / Issues - I would like to know if it is ready or not yet to pick up.
+Quote Post
BlackThyra87
post Jan 8 2009, 02:50 PM

! iz l337!

Checking out my RMA status for my Gigabyte-P35-DS3 Rev 2.1

1. Technical Job Sheet Number: EXT (Reference Doc: 7874)
2. SRV#: LW4-5023
2. Item On Warranty: Gigabyte-P35-DS3 Rev 2.1 Motherboard.
3. When Was The Item Sent : 19/12/2008
4. Problem Faced With It: No Power, Bios can't be updated (will revert back to the last flashed bios)
5. Checking On Status / Issues: Just checking out to see if this would be ready to pick up a week earlier. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
fullyinsane
post Jan 16 2009, 06:24 PM

Group: Junior Member

Im here just want to say that i sent my ASUS Maximus II Formula two months ago..im not saying i didnt get the item back..i did collect the mobo after waited for a month...during the RMA i never received a call about the RMA status..my friend got a call more than 10 times to pick up his item when he RMA his item in different shop..

I tried the online checker...it always show "your item is not ready"..i typed any number it also display the same sentences..

if the online checker has already been fixed..just ignore my complaint

by the way..i like c-zone ...reasonable price that's the reason i bought my mobo..

Peace smile.gif
+Quote Post
kennysik88
post Jan 19 2009, 09:17 PM

1. Technical Job Sheet Number : LW4-5175
2. Item On Warranty : Asus P5B motherboard
3. When Was The Item Sent : 5/1/09
4. Problem Faced With It :Cannot boot
5. Checking On Status / Issues :Need to check if the motherboard ready to collect
+Quote Post
dreamee
post Jun 3 2009, 01:12 PM

FOR RMA ISSUES

1. Technical Job Sheet Number: 6122
2. Item On Warranty: ASUS EN7300GE 256MB/PCIE/DDR2
3. When Was The Item Sent : 28 March 2009
4. Problem Faced With It: Spoilt and malfunction
5. Checking On Status / Issues: Need To Check On Status Because It Has Been more than 2 months Since I Sent It

My name: Ivan
h/p: 012-2629677
+Quote Post
iman_210
post Jun 4 2009, 03:59 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP

just would like to check the status of my RMA

1. Technical Job Sheet Number ( 6338)
2. Serial No : SN0745407280
2. Item On Warranty ( i.e : Gigabyte GA-P35--DS3 )
3. When Was The Item Sent ( i.e : 16.04.2009 )
4. Problem Faced With It ( Motherboard cannot load into windows )
5. Checking On Status / Issues ( i.e : Need To Check On Status Because It Has Been 6 Weeks Since I Sent It )
6. Contact No : 012-213 5886

Tq

This post has been edited by iman_210: Jun 4 2009, 04:14 PM
+Quote Post

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 04:11 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)