Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> CELgames 2008 - Grand Finals!, Live updates available at Multiplay :D (Competition)

gM | Mutsumi-san
post Jun 16 2008, 12:29 AM

Powered by gaming overlords

Group: Senior Member

anyone from the organizing team care to explain how's the tournament format go?
yeah we need to know what will happen after the prelims are done
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
accelerator7
post Jun 16 2008, 02:45 AM

Chapree...pergi ask and gather info to answer our questions here la!

Go go go tongue.gif
+Quote Post
moon*
post Jun 16 2008, 02:10 PM

Do you have a Honda?

hi mutsumi tongue.gif

for per game during the CC prelim, the 1st & 2nd will get a final spot in the top 16 KL finals.

CC prelim max capacity pre game is 32 players

and MV is 96 players 96 -> 48 -> 24 -> 12 + 4 (cc winners) top 16 finalist smile.gif

as far for now, the tournament format is best of 3. but depending on the amount of ppl sign up for the game, it might vary. could be roundrobin.

n u can check out Celgames Websitewww.celgames.com.my for more info.

or u can post up here.. i'll try my very best to keep u guys updated.

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Jun 16 2008, 12:29 AM)
anyone from the organizing team care to explain how's the tournament format go?
yeah we need to know what will happen after the prelims are done

This post has been edited by moon*: Jun 16 2008, 02:17 PM
+Quote Post
chapree
post Jun 16 2008, 02:33 PM

http://multiplay.lowyat.net/

Group: Elite

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jun 16 2008, 02:45 AM)
Chapree...pergi ask and gather info to answer our questions here la!

Go go go tongue.gif

Moon is here already what... tongue.gif
+Quote Post
moon*
post Jun 16 2008, 03:19 PM

Do you have a Honda?

chapree.. celgames tis year is the 4th year le tongue.gif

2005, 2006, 2007 & 2008 biggrin.gif

QUOTE(chapree @ Jun 16 2008, 02:33 PM)
Moon is here already what... tongue.gif

+Quote Post
chapree
post Jun 16 2008, 03:36 PM

http://multiplay.lowyat.net/

Group: Elite

QUOTE(moon* @ Jun 16 2008, 03:19 PM)
chapree.. celgames tis year is the 4th year le tongue.gif

2005, 2006, 2007 & 2008 biggrin.gif

Alamak, my math phailed! doh.gif
Corrected alrdy biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
moon*
post Jun 16 2008, 03:58 PM

Do you have a Honda?

eheh.. okie thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(chapree @ Jun 16 2008, 03:36 PM)
Alamak, my math phailed!  doh.gif
Corrected alrdy  biggrin.gif

+Quote Post
highwind
post Jun 16 2008, 04:15 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(moon* @ Jun 16 2008, 03:10 PM)
hi mutsumi tongue.gif

for per game during the CC prelim, the 1st & 2nd will get a final spot in the top 16 KL finals.

CC prelim max capacity pre game is 32 players

and MV is 96 players 96 -> 48 -> 24 -> 12 + 4 (cc winners) top 16 finalist smile.gif

as far for now, the tournament format is best of 3. but depending on the amount of ppl sign up for the game, it might vary. could be roundrobin.

n u can check out Celgames Websitewww.celgames.com.my for more info.

or u can post up here.. i'll try my very best to keep u guys updated.

rclxms.gif Very informative rclxms.gif

What is the date for MV prelim......11th ?
+Quote Post
ZeroSP
post Jun 16 2008, 04:38 PM

Aww... Top 2... Quite narrow the chance either... Maybe should try on MV the day itself again
+Quote Post
kcoon
post Jun 16 2008, 05:31 PM

HII question...

can we register for 1 prelim and 1 on MV itself..

if we fail we try again in MV.. if we pass do we have to pay for the MV oso ? if so can we still oso play in MV ?? tongue.gif:P being veli kiasu here... sorry ar..
+Quote Post
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Jun 16 2008, 05:32 PM