Lowyat.NET Forums

127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> [LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

linkinstreet
post Jul 5 2008, 06:56 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1301

She's my goddess

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Jul 5 2008, 12:03 AM)
du bidu duuuuu  :w

ah I got the same dude last night. I sent him the goatse.cx pictar :D
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
berjaver55
post Jul 5 2008, 07:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1302

Group: New Member

i kena rickroll crap wei! frigging addictive song smile.gif
+Quote Post
Boomeraangkid
post Jul 5 2008, 09:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1303

Just Duit

weh cicak buy for me DoD biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jul 5 2008, 09:12 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1304

She's my goddess

CICAK!! HELP ME!! I BANK IN TO YOU THE MONIES KAY?
+Quote Post
radkliler
post Jul 5 2008, 10:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1305

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 4 2008, 10:10 PM)
eh how u know imma using api x?

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jul 5 2008, 06:47 AM)
OH SHI-. How did you know i'm on Xfire?

Because both of u r currently or used to put the Xfire profile bar in your sigs... -.-
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Boomeraangkid
post Jul 5 2008, 10:45 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1306

Just Duit

cicak buy for me also DoD i bank in ur maybank
+Quote Post
radkliler
post Jul 5 2008, 11:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1307

Okay...a question...

Am I the only one who is having ridiculous ping for all servers...be it Starhub or E-club?
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jul 5 2008, 11:50 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1308

She's my goddess

nope
I have high pings for the last 5 days. Let us weep
+Quote Post
strife_personified
post Jul 5 2008, 11:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1309

i dont think so mate, it seems there are some poor unfortunate souls like yourself that are screwed regardless of whichever server you play on due to the gateway that your local node connects to. for me on the occasion that i connect to a 218.111 ip, it happens as well, everything becomes slow. thankfully for me, the chances of that happening are quite low most of the time, but so are the chances for my magic number of 60.49, thus i normally get stuck in the middle somewhere, usually a 60.53 or 60.51 that gives me either starhub OR eclub at sucky levels.
+Quote Post
radkliler
post Jul 5 2008, 11:52 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1310

DAMMIT!!!!

I WANT WIMAX NOW!!!!!!!!!
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jul 5 2008, 12:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1311

She's my goddess

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jul 5 2008, 11:51 AM)
i dont think so mate, it seems there are some poor unfortunate souls like yourself that are screwed regardless of whichever server you play on due to the gateway that your local node connects to. for me on the occasion that i connect to a 218.111 ip, it happens as well, everything becomes slow. thankfully for me, the chances of that happening are quite low most of the time, but so are the chances for my magic number of 60.49, thus i normally get stuck in the middle somewhere, usually a 60.53 or 60.51 that gives me either starhub OR eclub at sucky levels.

i get the same PING not matter what kind of IP I get, wether the 60.48, 60.51, 60.53 or 60.54 and 124.xxx
+Quote Post
king99
post Jul 5 2008, 12:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1312

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 5 2008, 09:01 AM)
weh cicak buy for me DoD biggrin.gif

I'm using my parent's credit card..lol not mine..cannot simply charge.
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jul 5 2008, 12:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1313

She's my goddess

give us ur parent's account
we bank in
+Quote Post
Lexitachi
post Jul 5 2008, 12:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1314

Oh me god oh me god. 15 bucks day of defeat. Oh me god oh me god. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Prawninator
post Jul 5 2008, 12:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1315

HOW COME SO CHEAP?!
+Quote Post
Lexitachi
post Jul 5 2008, 12:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1316

Baaaacause... Is Cheap biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
johnners
post Jul 5 2008, 01:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1317

Well thats gay because i payed full price for DOD's two years ago and its a great game with all the SG servers and MSian serv now its filled with cracked taiwanese serv and one sg serv with no people ._. like aoshi said i end up on aussie servers T_T
+Quote Post
radkliler
post Jul 5 2008, 01:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1318

DoD...i dun like it...I rather play BF1942 than that
+Quote Post
dfcloud
post Jul 5 2008, 02:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1319

Σ(゚Д゚ ) THEN WHO WAS PHONE?

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 5 2008, 06:56 AM)
ah I got the same dude last night. I sent him the goatse.cx pictar biggrin.gif

+Quote Post
Aoshi_88
post Jul 5 2008, 03:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1320

:3 :3 :3

So anyone want to join me in GameArena for DoD? I swear i won't keel you with my MG.
+Quote Post

127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th December 2008 - 03:39 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)