Lowyat.NET Forums

18 Pages « < 16 17 18 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> CALL OF DUTY 4 MODERN WARFARE 5v5 Tournament #2, 12 n 13 July, Blitzone Damansara Jaya

affr0boy
post Jul 29 2008, 02:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #341

Group: New Member

QUOTE(king_kong @ Jul 28 2008, 04:17 PM)
its RM 5000. you missed 3 zeros.

hohoho, rm5000 i buy myself a lucky draw d. hahahaha. rclxms.gif

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Sanction
post Jul 29 2008, 09:39 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #342

Group: Junior Member

Yar i know I already congratulated you in person quackers but gratz for winning to Team 4. And quackers you forgot your viking hat again...

+Quote Post
[ESP].asdx
post Jul 29 2008, 10:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #343

QUOTE(Sanction @ Jul 29 2008, 09:39 AM)
Yar i know I already congratulated you in person quackers but gratz for winning to Team 4. And quackers you forgot your viking hat again...

make him a viking orc..FOR THE HORDE!!
+Quote Post
Beast-Slayer
post Jul 29 2008, 10:41 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #344

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jul 28 2008, 04:18 PM)
Suuure  rclxms.gif

Well.. please visit this website http:forums.xhydro.net i'll them know tonite since i cannot open the forums at my office.. huhu cry.gif

It would better if u could follow the format in there for xef application.. just for formality sake.. omg.. i dun wan to change this thread to xef recruitment thread.. doh.gif

forgive me sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Beast-Slayer: Jul 29 2008, 10:44 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Silent_Killerz
post Jul 29 2008, 03:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #345

QUOTE(affr0boy @ Jul 28 2008, 03:37 PM)
KING to the KONG~ forgot to give my thx to u for organizing another torney at blitzone.

wanna say my thx to king kong and the rest who came and played. Lets keep this CoD4 comunity HIGH and MIGHTEY~ Amen.

lol. (^.^)v

king kong, next time i'll pass u rm5 so the lucky draw will be mine k. =P hahaha. cheers~

i saw luftwacko at tbun but i dunno where he sitting. -.- 

and congrats to team 4 ( [ESP]. Axe ) for winning first place, FFF for 2nd and RnF for 3rd. cheers!
[ESP].nͧ둨 <EMO>

thankz bro....

Added on August 3, 2008, 8:22 pmKing kong....there's no picture of the tournement in any magazine?

This post has been edited by Silent_Killerz: Aug 3 2008, 08:22 PM
+Quote Post

18 Pages « < 16 17 18
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th December 2008 - 10:20 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)