Lowyat.NET Forums

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> CALL OF DUTY 4 MODERN WARFARE 5v5 Tournament #2, 12 n 13 July, Blitzone Damansara Jaya

[ESP].quack
post Jul 4 2008, 03:36 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #161

Group: New Member

QUOTE(j00kiE @ Jul 3 2008, 10:59 PM)
Awesome Vid! Great job showcasing all of the teams/players. Anyways, it might be just me  but the first two songs sounded damn alike and it bored me abit lol. What you could also do is get more indepth during 2nd day, like interviews and stuff. BLah..

Lol @ nobie and that guy stripping

Added on July 4, 2008, 12:30 amRegistration closes on 5th, so means on the 5th stil can register right? My team having problem with players.. so haven't register

who is in ure clan eh jookie....wait a minute....what clan are you in!

I agree with Jookie. For the next tourney get interviews from most of the team leaders. That would be pretty exciting and awesome.

This post has been edited by [ESP].quack: Jul 4 2008, 03:39 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
j00kiE
post Jul 4 2008, 05:24 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #162

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Jul 4 2008, 04:36 AM]
who is in ure clan eh jookie....wait a minute....what clan are you in!

I agree with Jookie. For the next tourney get interviews from most of the team leaders. That would be pretty exciting and awesome.

haha, im in XEF.. with aeon and slayerz =p, but then we might be on diff teams cuz we are most likely gonna send 2 teams
+Quote Post
king_kong
post Jul 4 2008, 10:29 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #163

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Jul 1 2008, 12:13 AM)
It's going to die because Diablo is coming back in Diablo 3 OMG! All faster create character and go pawn Diablo again please. Lol..off-topic smile.gif .

Anyway,kong,can we know how many teams have already registered? No need team names just want to know how many already.

at last count, 6.

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Jul 1 2008, 10:41 AM]
Dear King Kong, is it ok if say a clan going for this tourney realises that a player cant come for the tourney because of bla bla bla. Even though we signed him in can we have a substitute player?

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Jul 1 2008, 11:31 PM)
Ashley,but what if the player is just subsituted for one day only? Just ONE day? Just filling in for one day then back to the player that suppose to be playing?

no subs. i already mentioned this to Holy when he called the other night.

Awesome Vid! Great job showcasing all of the teams/players. Anyways, it might be just me  but the first two songs sounded damn alike and it bored me abit lol. What you could also do is get more indepth during 2nd day, like interviews and stuff. BLah..

Added on July 4, 2008, 12:30 amRegistration closes on 5th, so means on the 5th stil can register right? My team having problem with players.. so haven't register

you can register on the 5th. after that 12midnight, no more.
+Quote Post
HMO_Corey_Taylor
post Jul 4 2008, 03:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #164

Group: Validating

blink.gif 6 teams registered only?
+Quote Post
j00kiE
post Jul 4 2008, 04:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #165

QUOTE(HMO_Corey_Taylor @ Jul 4 2008, 04:22 PM)
blink.gif  6 teams registered only?

I heard its like a normal trend for all tournaments. Everybody registers last minute... damn procrastination
+Quote Post
bv2427
post Jul 4 2008, 07:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #166

6 teams only....... WHY !!??!!!
+Quote Post
HMO_Corey_Taylor
post Jul 4 2008, 08:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #167

Seriously if 6 team register only, then its seriously f***ed up man. I tot it would reach like 30 teams aldy. 6 team registered, seriously a SHOCKING news. No wonder King Kong kinda hesitate to tell us the number of teams registered at first. blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
+Quote Post
LunaG
post Jul 4 2008, 09:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #168

For pictures on that 2 days, please visit:

http://headshotsdnbhd.blogspot.com/

+Quote Post
bv2427
post Jul 5 2008, 12:12 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #169

i wish king kong made a typo. actual number is 60 LOL.
+Quote Post
Luftwacko
post Jul 5 2008, 12:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #170

Will there be any more CoD4 tourneys after this one??? blink.gif
+Quote Post
Axell
post Jul 5 2008, 04:05 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #171

QUOTE(crashtec @ Jul 3 2008, 08:20 AM)
hoho MBT bila nak join ni>?

hahah

i just realised you is Death.

sorry for misunderstanding you. notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
HMO_Corey_Taylor
post Jul 5 2008, 09:29 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #172

QUOTE(LunaG @ Jul 4 2008, 09:35 PM)
For pictures on that 2 days, please visit:

http://headshotsdnbhd.blogspot.com/

Video was put together nicely but the song without vocals makes the video bored. Nice pics though....the thing is,in blitzone can ppl spectate other players on that day??? its like so many ppl watching you play, giving pressure-nya. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
king_kong
post Jul 5 2008, 03:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #173

QUOTE(HMO_Corey_Taylor @ Jul 4 2008, 08:11 PM)
Seriously if 6 team register only, then its seriously f***ed up man. I tot it would reach like 30 teams aldy. 6 team registered, seriously a SHOCKING news. No wonder King Kong kinda hesitate to tell us the number of teams registered at first.  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif

how to tell when there are no teams that registered? so far, last count is 10+.

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jul 5 2008, 12:33 AM)
Will there be any more CoD4 tourneys after this one???  blink.gif

hopefully if there are more players asking for it.

QUOTE(HMO_Corey_Taylor @ Jul 5 2008, 09:29 AM)
Video was put together nicely but the song without vocals makes the video bored. Nice pics though....the thing is,in blitzone can ppl spectate other players on that day??? its like so many ppl watching you play, giving pressure-nya.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

spectatorship will only be available depending on the situation.
+Quote Post
affr0boy
post Jul 5 2008, 05:10 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #174

jookie y lol me! hahahaha. i kena gangbang k. *innocent* icon_question.gif

heee heee.
+Quote Post
HMO_Corey_Taylor
post Jul 5 2008, 06:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #175

Hey King Kong...during tbun competition, how many teams signed up for the tourney?? are we playing loser bracket?
+Quote Post
AeonStrife
post Jul 6 2008, 10:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #176

QUOTE(affr0boy @ Jul 5 2008, 05:10 PM)
jookie y lol me! hahahaha. i kena gangbang k. *innocent*  icon_question.gif

heee heee.

u bang ppl then got larh LOL biggrin.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
[ESP].quack
post Jul 6 2008, 11:07 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #177

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Jul 6 2008, 10:05 PM)
u bang ppl then got larh LOL biggrin.gif

lol aeon.... the freeks are...........GONE
+Quote Post
gestapo
post Jul 7 2008, 12:05 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #178

Im a Noob

Group: Senior Member

guys one more team interested to join.. is it still open?
+Quote Post
Mr.Pikachu
post Jul 7 2008, 12:30 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #179

My friend's team might wanna join also. Is it ok to prolong the registration till Wednesday?
+Quote Post
bv2427
post Jul 7 2008, 12:31 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #180

I hope they do so. More teams = More fun =)
+Quote Post

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th September 2008 - 04:02 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company