Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> +*+*+*Flower Horn+*+*+*, Share & Discuss u know about this fish.

yscagro
post Jun 16 2008, 04:09 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(FlamingIT @ Jun 16 2008, 03:42 AM)
is it this fish?

[attachmentid=499119]

added new pics

[attachmentid=499120][attachmentid=499121][attachmentid=499122]

yea, is something like that fish....but in bigger size....that red parrot cant grow bigger....
but the king kong fish can grow bigger.....they normally sell around rm80 and above each.....

is all the flower horn pic yours???
the 1 with red head and white body nice.....without black dot 1....
sell??? hehehhee
are you a flower horn seller or wat???
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Titan_GigAs
post Jun 16 2008, 04:13 AM

king kong parrot .. in short KKP .. i've never kept them but this is what my friend told me,
its actually blood parrot, those that have good appetite, good environment and good food
will eventually grow to big size hence the name king kong parrot.
haha im glad still got ppl keep flowerhorns.
i have an ugly kamfa 4 years old liow. head no kok, color is so so but i love it very much.
+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 16 2008, 04:21 AM

yea....so, breeding a flower horn with a KKP will produce good baby!!!!
dats wat i know n seen before....
any proven constant result...im not sure....
but nowaday, the market have come out with a new breed of something like flower horn...
which is RED PARROT pattern but with golden spot like kamfa thru out the body.....
MIXED.....
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 16 2008, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(Titan_GigAs @ Jun 16 2008, 04:13 AM)
king kong parrot .. in short KKP .. i've never kept them but this is what my friend told me,
its actually blood parrot, those that have good appetite, good environment and good food
will eventually grow to big size hence the name king kong parrot.
haha im glad still got ppl keep flowerhorns.
i have an ugly kamfa 4 years old liow. head no kok, color is so so but i love it very much.

good

like ur fish no matter nice or not.... notworthy.gif

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 16 2008, 04:21 AM)
yea....so, breeding a flower horn with a KKP will produce good baby!!!!
dats wat i know n seen before....
any proven constant result...im not sure....
but nowaday, the market have come out with a new breed of something like flower horn...
which is RED PARROT pattern but with golden spot like kamfa thru out the body.....
MIXED.....

i know also

i saw it before

but not so nice le

maybe the wan u said nice i havent seen before... hehe
+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 16 2008, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(FlamingIT @ Jun 16 2008, 01:32 PM)
good

like ur fish no matter nice or not.... notworthy.gif
i know also

i saw it before

but not so nice le

maybe the wan u said nice i havent seen before... hehe

i mean their baby wo???
hmm...hard to get some picture let you see la these day...
cuz my fren also stop breeding it already....
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 16 2008, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 16 2008, 03:06 PM)
i mean their baby wo???
hmm...hard to get some picture let you see la these day...
cuz my fren also stop breeding it already....

dunno wor

i c wan is the parrot fish size but flower horn design on it

+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 16 2008, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(FlamingIT @ Jun 16 2008, 03:44 PM)
dunno wor

i c wan is the parrot fish size but flower horn design on it

oooh.....i get your wrong meaning jus now...smile.gif

yea, parrot fish size with flower horn deisgn....
doesnt realli look cute also...hahahaha...
but they selling quite expensive!
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 16 2008, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 16 2008, 04:24 PM)
oooh.....i get your wrong meaning jus now...smile.gif

yea, parrot fish size with flower horn deisgn....
doesnt realli look cute also...hahahaha...
but they selling quite expensive!

at that time yes

quite exp

but now

cant even c them

so u r back from outstation?
+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 16 2008, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(FlamingIT @ Jun 16 2008, 04:38 PM)
at that time yes

quite exp

but now

cant even c them

so u r back from outstation?

no....stil outside the station.... laugh.gif
wil be back on wed....but leaving on thurs to kuantan.....
sighh......tired of driving adi....
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 17 2008, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 16 2008, 04:44 PM)
no....stil outside the station.... laugh.gif
wil be back on wed....but leaving on thurs to kuantan.....
sighh......tired of driving adi....

lolx

+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 18 2008, 07:48 PM

new pics

+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 18 2008, 11:49 PM

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

urs???!!!!

or its jus a pic????

for sale?!?!?!
+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 19 2008, 12:19 AM

my onli pic of my flower horn.......the 1 n onli 1 pic......before that dun hav camera....long long time ago...hahahahaha

+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 19 2008, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 18 2008, 11:49 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

urs???!!!!

or its jus a pic????

for sale?!?!?!

no lar

grab from internet wan

hehe laugh.gif

QUOTE(jinhoe @ Jun 18 2008, 11:49 PM)
this is nice =)

of course

hehe

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 19 2008, 12:19 AM)
my onli pic of my flower horn.......the 1 n onli 1 pic......before that dun hav camera....long long time ago...hahahahaha

ok mar nice also

bro

when bring me c stingray?
+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 23 2008, 07:11 PM

hahahaha...stingray???
soon soon....be patient ya....
jus back from terengganu and leaving back to hometown soon....
been away for few days.......
go to singray forum to see abit of the pic la...
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 23 2008, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 23 2008, 07:11 PM)
hahahaha...stingray???
soon soon....be patient ya....
jus back from terengganu and leaving back to hometown soon....
been away for few days.......
go to singray forum to see abit of the pic la...

ok ok

sure

i already c

so interested liao.... haha....
+Quote Post
yscagro
post Jun 23 2008, 10:26 PM

hahahaha....i can for sure u will addicted to stingray very soon....hahahahaha
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 24 2008, 04:50 AM

QUOTE(yscagro @ Jun 23 2008, 10:26 PM)
hahahaha....i can for sure u will addicted to stingray very soon....hahahahaha

hopefully dun ba

house no place liao cry.gif

hehe
+Quote Post
smokey_cobain
post Jun 24 2008, 09:23 AM

Group: New Member

hello.. i'm new here..

flowerhorn..?

intresting fish..

thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jun 24 2008, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(smokey_cobain @ Jun 24 2008, 09:23 AM)
hello.. i'm new here..

flowerhorn..?

intresting fish..

thumbup.gif

welcome!! thumbup.gif
+Quote Post

24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 08:36 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)