Lowyat.NET Forums

25 Pages « < 23 24 25 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> +*+*+*Flower Horn+*+*+*, Share & Discuss u know about this fish.

knownuts
post Yesterday, 11:46 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

wah matthew and auri, not bad hor you all...got ppl to jaga your fish..no need to feed and do water change etc etc.. biggrin.gif
suka suka go and see see. wish i can like that oso. tongue.gif

matthew - not sure when i can go up again. scared wait see nice one but no money to buy and no tank to put. cry.gif
as for your kamfa, how come the size like doesnt grow much ? maybe feed not enough. why dont take home and
you give your TLC and see can improve more ?

auri - if no pics then post the video la.. smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
LW111
post Yesterday, 11:54 PM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(matthewtan @ Nov 23 2009, 11:03 PM)
Half of the value u guys mentioned only?....not expensive actually laugh.gif
I think knownuts fh worth more than that now

mine still in terrence place, not big big head rclxub.gif

knownuts when coming up to chose somemore.

Added on November 23, 2009, 11:05 pm

When are you coming over kl, currently I heard someone coming from singapore soon.

Matt,i email u,u no email me back..
once of this day lah,get togather over the weekend,let me settle my work loads b4 xmas
hopefully can see u guys b4 xmas.
u guys bring me go jalan jalan c fish..
oh,from sg ah? maybe i know him.. brows.gif

Added on November 24, 2009, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(matthewtan @ Nov 23 2009, 11:17 PM)
wow very long time dissappeared!
When are you going to get one,......even the RM600 also mouthwatering
RM1000 currently, got kok later then RM2000
[attachmentid=1320000]

RM600 quality, ....this my fish
[attachmentid=1320009]

Pic 1 very nice fish..i drooling liao.
Matt..urs not bad too..RM600? swee leh

This post has been edited by LW111: Yesterday, 11:58 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

25 Pages « < 23 24 25
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 12:42 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)