Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
24 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> +*+*+*Flower Horn+*+*+*, Share & Discuss u know about this fish.

jamzz
post Sep 30 2009, 04:54 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hey guy nice too meet u all.... new here and also an EX fh owner aslo... used to be ultimately & die hard lover of fh when i was young in year 2002-2004 same as gengkey01 keep kumpul duit sekolah just to buy fh haha... last time i acci breed fh 3 times but poor fry dint survive must(for those for wan to breed, its very ez to breed haha *just my EXP from it hehe)... at de end my fh end up in titiwangsa pond giv u coz just move to condo & my dad had to giv up lol.... now after reading u guys thread got miss my fh a bit haha... hope its still there in side titiwangsa pond not get caught up haha... now currently keeping aro and other giant fishes... smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
knownuts
post Oct 2 2009, 02:22 AM

QUOTE(gengkey01 @ Sep 30 2009, 02:50 AM)
damn very nice fish..i remembered my FH fish..i was 14 that time when it was a bomb for Fh fish around 2004/05..bought 1 at rm 60(kumpul duit sekolah for fish and aquarium) lol..after bout 1.5year my Fh fish break his aquarium..lol so strong de.,gave it to my uncle.now dead de..bout 2 years of lifespan..miss him very much..but im thinking wanna get a pet fish but dont want use big aquarium cause now live in apartment not so big..can Fh fish live in small aquarium?

a 3ft tank would be good enough.
+Quote Post
arius
post Oct 4 2009, 09:30 AM

see yesterday at Meng Aqua new king kamfa.....nice
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Oct 5 2009, 03:55 AM

MANA meng aquarium?
+Quote Post
knownuts
post Oct 5 2009, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(arius @ Oct 4 2009, 09:30 AM)

arius,

wah..your kamfa very nice la.
still dont want to take home ah ?
i was so tempted to tapau/curi back.. tongue.gif

btw, those are not king kamfa la..juz kamfa but very nice kamfa la.
+Quote Post
arius
post Oct 7 2009, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(knownuts @ Oct 5 2009, 08:03 PM)
arius,

wah..your kamfa very nice la.
still dont want to take home ah ?
i was so tempted to tapau/curi back.. tongue.gif

btw, those are not king kamfa la..juz kamfa but very nice kamfa la.

oic
but nice all being booked cry.gif
my kamfa before this not nice like now laugh.gif
same breed like the new but older generation

see my kamalau become like this cry.gif sad....

please need some advice
no bloated stomach or white faeces rclxub.gif sweat.gif

Added on October 7, 2009, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(FlamingIT @ Oct 5 2009, 03:55 AM)
MANA meng aquarium?

terence place is meng aqua haiyaaaa doh.gif

This post has been edited by arius: Oct 7 2009, 05:57 PM
+Quote Post
arius
post Oct 7 2009, 06:27 PM

update the other kamalau
hmm.gif

+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Oct 8 2009, 01:36 AM

knownuts ur kamfa kok already pop or not?
+Quote Post
arius
post Oct 8 2009, 12:44 PM

matthew
see u book nice kamfa at terrence place
+Quote Post
knownuts
post Oct 8 2009, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(matthewtan @ Oct 8 2009, 01:36 AM)
knownuts ur kamfa kok already pop or not?

not yet la..juz a bit bigger only, not really pop yet.

QUOTE(arius @ Oct 8 2009, 12:44 PM)
matthew
see u book nice kamfa at terrence place

glad you book one too. which one ? the one with the nice orange/red color ?
+Quote Post
Vista-X
post Oct 8 2009, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(matthewtan @ Aug 17 2009, 02:38 AM)
u want this fish?
[attachmentid=1141801]

wow such a nice fish.

Added on October 8, 2009, 6:12 pm
QUOTE(arius @ Oct 7 2009, 06:27 PM)
update the other kamalau
hmm.gif

very nice fish.

This post has been edited by Vista-X: Oct 8 2009, 06:12 PM
+Quote Post
mivec_nos
post Oct 9 2009, 12:30 AM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Hi All, can i know where got sell nice FH? left out this hobby quite some time
Now want to join back, any recomend?
+Quote Post
Vista-X
post Oct 9 2009, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(arius @ Oct 4 2009, 09:30 AM)

arius bro, How much does a KK cost here in MAL ?
+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Oct 11 2009, 03:35 AM

QUOTE(knownuts @ Oct 8 2009, 03:05 PM)
not yet la..juz a bit bigger only, not really pop yet.
glad you book one too. which one ? the one with the nice orange/red color ?

The one next to arius's kamfa

Vista-X below is the current photo of the fh, is uncle now.

This one still available for RM600, wont last to long

Attached Image sold

Added on October 11, 2009, 3:43 am
QUOTE(arius @ Oct 7 2009, 05:56 PM)
oic
but nice all being booked  cry.gif
my kamfa before this not nice like now  laugh.gif

see my kamalau become like this  cry.gif  sad....

please need some advice
no bloated stomach or white faeces  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif

bring back to uncle for help

This post has been edited by matthewtan: Oct 11 2009, 03:43 AM
+Quote Post
Vista-X
post Oct 11 2009, 04:20 AM

This guy is such a beauty. A masterpiece for sure.

that rm600 fish pic's too blur cant see properly.

Added on October 11, 2009, 4:26 am
QUOTE(arius @ Oct 7 2009, 05:56 PM)
oic
but nice all being booked  cry.gif
my kamfa before this not nice like now  laugh.gif

see my kamalau become like this  cry.gif  sad....

please need some advice
no bloated stomach or white faeces  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif

Bro it looks like swim bladder disease. Feed him with green pea without the skin with his regular food for 3-4 days and he will recover.

This post has been edited by Vista-X: Oct 11 2009, 04:26 AM
+Quote Post
scooby iph
post Oct 11 2009, 05:32 PM

Group: New Member

to all sifus out there just now i saw 1 fh in ipoh but the lfs owner keep on telling me it is kamfa but no cencu also around the body..but the kok very big la..the selling price is rm150..so i should buy it or not??
+Quote Post
Vista-X
post Oct 11 2009, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(scooby iph @ Oct 11 2009, 05:32 PM)
to all sifus out there just now i saw 1 fh in ipoh but the lfs owner keep on telling me it is kamfa but no cencu also around the body..but the kok very big la..the selling price is rm150..so i should buy it or not??

pic ?

Zz mouth

Gm mouth

Zz strain

Kamfa/Gm strain

U can see clearly the diff between those 2 fish, Kamfa = Wider body, Fan tail. Powerful fish. Zz = Weak tail, Narrow body.
U also can see clearly the difference between the fish's finage. Hope this helps you.

This post has been edited by Vista-X: Oct 11 2009, 06:24 PM
+Quote Post
arius
post Oct 12 2009, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(Vista-X @ Oct 11 2009, 05:35 PM)
pic ?

Zz mouth

Gm mouth

Zz strain

Kamfa/Gm strain

U can see clearly the diff between those 2 fish, Kamfa = Wider body, Fan tail. Powerful fish.  Zz = Weak tail, Narrow body.
U also can see clearly the difference between the fish's finage. Hope this helps you.

thanks for the info rclxms.gif
want to as how to put video in this can or not? hmm.gif
+Quote Post
Vista-X
post Oct 12 2009, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(arius @ Oct 12 2009, 08:03 PM)
thanks for the info  rclxms.gif
want to as how to put video in this can or not? hmm.gif

i duno how to put sweat.gif
do what u want lol.
+Quote Post
arius
post Oct 12 2009, 09:19 PM

want to share my kamfa
don't know how to put the video coz just got video only
+Quote Post

24 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 06:56 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)