Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> +*+*+*Flower Horn+*+*+*, Share & Discuss u know about this fish.

nujikabane
post Jul 3 2009, 03:27 PM

United We Stand

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(FlamingIT @ Jul 3 2009, 04:19 AM)
haha

on my first thread already got the address

the price i also know

if u buy nice wan around 4cm around 200-300

Sai lor, expensive tongue.gif
Hhehe...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
arius
post Jul 3 2009, 05:01 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(knownuts @ Jul 3 2009, 12:17 AM)
did you get the one that is at the back of the left most lane as you enter the place.
you book first and only took it back 1 week later ?? cant remember the name of
the person written there but it is a 3 letter name, is that you ??

nope i got far back fish same like that fella u mention... biggrin.gif that 3 letter word is matthew i thinl rolleyes.gif

Added on July 3, 2009, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(matthewtan @ Jul 2 2009, 09:56 PM)
arius still interested in the one in the standalone small tank in terrence's place?

hi matthew
which one stand alone outside or inside one?if outside one u can take it rclxms.gif laugh.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by arius: Jul 3 2009, 05:03 PM
+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Jul 3 2009, 07:27 PM

near the coffee table one
+Quote Post
arius
post Jul 4 2009, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(matthewtan @ Jul 3 2009, 07:27 PM)
near the coffee table one

oic do u want it? u can have it coz at the moment i don't have place to keep them rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jul 4 2009, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(arius @ Jul 4 2009, 11:45 AM)
oic do u want it? u can have it coz at the moment i don't have place to keep them  rclxms.gif

how is it lok like wan? how much?

long time nvr go there de

dunno got wat also

haizz.
+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Jul 5 2009, 03:33 AM

will take picture but can any one tell me how to attach photo here.
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jul 5 2009, 04:49 PM

below the fast reply box

click more option

then below the text area find attachment or browe button

add pic and post

+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Jul 5 2009, 07:35 PM

ok will try this week
+Quote Post
arius
post Jul 6 2009, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(matthewtan @ Jul 5 2009, 07:35 PM)
ok will try this week

hi went there today that fish was taken by somebody name MRT cry.gif
nvermind you still can get good fish especially with my name there rclxms.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by arius: Jul 6 2009, 09:39 PM
+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Jul 6 2009, 09:50 PM

that's my initial! fish now in kuchai lama
+Quote Post
FlamingIT
post Jul 6 2009, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(arius @ Jul 6 2009, 09:34 PM)
hi went there today that fish was taken by somebody name MRT  cry.gif
nvermind you still can get good fish especially with my name there rclxms.gif  brows.gif

lolx

u book many fish there?

wan open fh shop mar?

i got plan be4

+Quote Post
knownuts
post Jul 7 2009, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(arius @ Jul 6 2009, 09:34 PM)
hi went there today that fish was taken by somebody name MRT  cry.gif
nvermind you still can get good fish especially with my name there rclxms.gif  brows.gif

arius, what is the your name/initial there ?

QUOTE(FlamingIT @ Jul 6 2009, 11:07 PM)
lolx

u book many fish there?

wan open fh shop mar?
i got plan be4

so mrt is matthew. i think the last time i saw about 5 fishes booked by
mrt. so opening fh shop ah ??
+Quote Post
arius
post Jul 7 2009, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(knownuts @ Jul 7 2009, 12:07 AM)
arius, what is the your name/initial there ?
so mrt is matthew. i think the last time i saw about 5 fishes booked by
mrt. so opening fh shop ah ??

no more booking went there yesterday see new nice fish small about 1 inch with star all over the kok and big kok rclxub.gif but expensive lol ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by arius: Jul 7 2009, 01:48 PM
+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Jul 7 2009, 09:22 PM

no open shop lar, trying to promote unique fish to more people.
Also find nice one to keep and breed later stage.

Monday got new fish? which part of the shop?
+Quote Post
arius
post Jul 8 2009, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(matthewtan @ Jul 7 2009, 09:22 PM)
no open shop lar, trying to promote unique fish to more people.
Also find nice one to keep and breed later stage.

Monday got new fish? which part of the shop?

beside the pond below....near not for sale fish lol biggrin.gif

Added on July 8, 2009, 5:56 pmso matthew do you sell back the fish to other shop or to friend?
i know matthew are good at selecting fish if people want to buy if can't made it can contact matthew....my 2 cent advice ahaah

This post has been edited by arius: Jul 8 2009, 05:56 PM
+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Jul 9 2009, 02:00 AM

Went to see fish today, got one almost similar

This is the other zencu

and my kamfa

This post has been edited by matthewtan: Jul 9 2009, 02:05 AM
+Quote Post
Frostlord
post Jul 9 2009, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jun 1 2008, 04:15 PM)
they say the body part of the fish will reveal 4d number...this is how flower horn become popular...few yrs back theres a fellow buy number according to the number like pattern revealed on the flower horn body...this is what i heard from my dad larh...which is a fish lover as well...

haha.. for superstitious chinese, see fire oso can see number sweat.gif
+Quote Post
arius
post Jul 9 2009, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(matthewtan @ Jul 9 2009, 02:00 AM)
Went to see fish today, got one almost similar

This is the other zencu

and my kamfa

nice kamfa rclxms.gif
buy from terrence?
see nice kamfa there
get fish from po batch pray it will out nice biggrin.gif

Added on July 9, 2009, 1:50 pmflaming it quite now busy ka?

see 2 fish similiar with this at terence place rclxms.gif

Added on July 9, 2009, 7:40 pmselling it rm2000

This post has been edited by arius: Jul 9 2009, 07:40 PM
+Quote Post
Vista-X
post Jul 9 2009, 09:14 PM

can someone help me buy Fh and post to me ^^".
Did uncle supply to lfs in penang like CTY ? I see's that Fh is making a come back. The craze is back.

This post has been edited by Vista-X: Jul 9 2009, 09:19 PM
+Quote Post
matthewtan
post Jul 9 2009, 10:30 PM

Vista-x, will ask uncle for u this weekend.
Arius the photo shown worth RM2000? who's fish is that looks like cencu
+Quote Post

24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 11:51 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)