Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> which hand you use to play cs?, which hand to move the mouse?left?right?

skan
post Jun 4 2008, 09:47 PM

Group: Junior Member

david , i think u should use ur feet consider u have already fail with your both hands whistling.gif

This post has been edited by skan: Jun 4 2008, 10:20 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
skzisghost
post Jun 5 2008, 12:54 AM

left mouse right keyboard
+Quote Post
irate
post Jun 10 2008, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(skan @ Jun 4 2008, 10:47 PM)
david , i think u should  use ur feet consider u have already fail with your both hands  whistling.gif

BLA BLA BLA!!! f***er la u... cipet... ur the one who ask me to change now you making fuun of me..

f***ing pundekkk...

luckily u quit cs.. if not i'll hunt you down like DOG!!! tongue.gif
+Quote Post
skan
post Jun 11 2008, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(irate @ Jun 10 2008, 06:40 PM)
BLA BLA BLA!!! f***er la u... cipet... ur the one who ask me to change now you making fuun of me..

f***ing pundekkk...

luckily u quit cs.. if not i'll hunt you down like DOG!!!  tongue.gif

zzz , i think u got the wrong person rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
- D i a b l o -
post Jun 11 2008, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(madfag @ Jun 3 2008, 04:37 AM)
my friend is a lefty, he plays cs like righties and he's good smile.gif

ryo_ken, few weeks back you were like dreaming of becoming one of malaysia's best and now you're breaking down like a p u s s y.

hahha kena pwn by mf.

This post has been edited by - D i a b l o -: Jun 11 2008, 11:22 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
DrOzzz
post Jun 12 2008, 02:19 AM

To Irate ...
i m using left hand to hold my mouse and play cs
well, i changed all the moving key to right side of the keyboard.

+Quote Post
irate
post Jun 12 2008, 02:51 AM

QUOTE(DrOzzz @ Jun 12 2008, 03:19 AM)
To Irate ...
i m using left hand to hold my mouse and play cs
well, i changed all the moving key to right side of the keyboard.

eh thx... but can tell me the keyboard layout... wanna try.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
DrOzzz
post Jun 12 2008, 03:22 AM

The rest are default.
Remember to on the NUM LOCK of the right side of the number before you change the key

Currently, i m using this keyboard setting to play cs. hahaha ...kinda cacat i tell u when everyone saw it .. smile.gif

+Quote Post
ItchyBalls
post Jun 13 2008, 01:02 PM

Group: New Member

+Quote Post
Quick`
post Jun 13 2008, 08:11 PM

Group: Senior Member

press enter to shoot with left hand fingers....arrows to move with right hand fingers
+Quote Post
GameFr3ak
post Jun 18 2008, 05:49 PM

(Y) <(-(oo)-) (Y)

erm FYI I'm a lefty. Eat, badminton, basketball, write, strength and even CS I also use my left hand to hold my mouse. Problem? Yes, I can't use certain mouse smile.gif if i wanna use Razer I'll hafta aim for diamond back or similar shape or model. Difficulties in game? Not at all biggrin.gif Odd in Cyber Cafe ? Yes. The dude beside you might pissed off if you kept banging his mouse. Or it's really funny when the dude beside you hold your mouse and wondering why the cursor doesn't move biggrin.gif

My CS : Source nick is TheWannabe, mainly playing in [OMG] death match server biggrin.gif find me there if you wanna play with me.

Oh and I'm using default keyboard controls, except for walking key to ALT and USE button to F while buy key to E. Thats all. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Jun 18 2008, 05:51 PM
+Quote Post
irate
post Jun 18 2008, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(ItchyBalls @ Jun 13 2008, 02:02 PM)

i cant watch it./.... cry.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jun 18 2008, 06:49 PM)
erm FYI I'm a lefty. Eat, badminton, basketball, write, strength and even CS I also use my left hand to hold my mouse. Problem? Yes, I can't use certain mouse smile.gif if i wanna use Razer I'll hafta aim for diamond back or similar shape or model. Difficulties in game? Not at all biggrin.gif Odd in Cyber Cafe ? Yes. The dude beside you might pissed off if you kept banging his mouse. Or it's really funny when the dude beside you hold your mouse and wondering why the cursor doesn't move biggrin.gif

My CS : Source nick is TheWannabe, mainly playing in [OMG] death match server biggrin.gif find me there if you wanna play with me.

Oh and I'm using default keyboard controls, except for walking key to ALT and USE button to F while buy key to E. Thats all. biggrin.gif

eh man.. wanna meet up? i always got to FTZ ASia.net in SS15... i play 1.6 play source also sometimes...

This post has been edited by irate: Jun 18 2008, 08:10 PM
+Quote Post
lilfunky
post Jun 19 2008, 01:15 PM

Well, my apprentice is unique like u using left hand.
So, she putting mouse on left control asdw using right hand.
She doing well...
She Improved too biggrin.gif and she might better than me now
she lives in New Zealand for her Studies. Hahas.
+Quote Post
irate
post Jun 20 2008, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(lilfunky @ Jun 19 2008, 02:15 PM)
Well, my apprentice is unique like u using left hand.
So, she putting mouse on left control asdw using right hand.
She doing well...
She Improved too biggrin.gif and she might better than me now
she lives in New Zealand for her Studies. Hahas.

eh you are... ex pwyh?? the furniture man?? shocking.gif
+Quote Post
N's
post Jun 20 2008, 07:19 PM

Hidden LuLz

Abit off topic, i use right hand to write, i use left leg to kick balls. I mean football. i think i got problem.
+Quote Post
GameFr3ak
post Jun 21 2008, 02:03 AM

(Y) <(-(oo)-) (Y)

QUOTE(irate @ Jun 18 2008, 08:07 PM)
i cant watch it./....  cry.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 8:10 pm

eh man.. wanna meet up? i always got to FTZ ASia.net in SS15... i play 1.6 play source also sometimes...

I'm from Sban la sad.gif
+Quote Post
ItchyBalls
post Jun 21 2008, 03:40 PM

+Quote Post
RangeKiller
post Jun 22 2008, 09:19 AM

haha.
cant use this in WCG.
CPL.

Added on June 22, 2008, 9:19 amlearn this urself le.
no need tutorial.

This post has been edited by RangeKiller: Jun 22 2008, 09:19 AM
+Quote Post
irate
post Jun 23 2008, 02:59 AM

QUOTE(ItchyBalls @ Jun 21 2008, 04:40 PM)

wow i saw man...
russenduck

cool man... thx!
+Quote Post
lilfunky
post Jun 24 2008, 03:15 PM

ehhh ? how u noe ?
im the furniture man biggrin.gif jajajaja
yeap ex-pwyh. just a stupid noob hjahjaha
+Quote Post

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th August 2008 - 09:00 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company