Lowyat.NET Forums

4 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> which hand you use to play cs?, which hand to move the mouse?left?right?

irate
post May 29 2008, 03:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Group: Junior Member

pls advise... i am left handed, write with left, eat with left....

but when i play cs i use right... blush.gif

my friend said that i play like a handicap player but can kill... lol i dun understand...

plsss plsss comment.... i want to know more?

anyone knows anybody who uses the mouse on their left hand??? can tell me who??? cool2.gif

This post has been edited by irate: May 29 2008, 03:20 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
yeechuen
post May 29 2008, 03:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2

if u use left hand then u will need to shift the keyboard button to right else it looks cacat
+Quote Post
irate
post May 29 2008, 03:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #3

QUOTE(yeechuen @ May 29 2008, 04:24 PM)
if u use left hand then u will need to shift the keyboard button to right else it looks cacat

yes i know i tried... i cant even move my character to where i want... lol!!! and my right hand like damn noob.. cant press the buttons i want to press... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
+Quote Post
f1iptex
post May 29 2008, 03:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #4

have u tried the arrow buttons?
+Quote Post
irate
post May 29 2008, 03:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #5

QUOTE(f1iptex @ May 29 2008, 04:39 PM)
have u tried the arrow buttons?

err. not yet...
cry.gif
+Quote Post
NecrosavaNt
post May 29 2008, 04:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #6

and not all mouse work for left handers..

just use whatever youre used to and comfortable.
+Quote Post
Hellswarm
post May 29 2008, 05:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #7

if u still can kill....carry on =D
+Quote Post
jason991
post May 29 2008, 07:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #8

i was once saw a player....dunno he is susu player anot...
he arrange his keypord n his mouse in a funny way...
he placed his mouse on center n keypord on his left hand side i think...^^
ok..sry for the outtopic...
i juz wan to u know one thing....
u is u.....ppl use right handed doesnt mean u need to follow....
cuz everyone is unique....dun care other ppl....juz use the way which comfort u the most...
is no point if u follow other ppl's way while it doesnt comfort u the most..
ok...is basically juz my opinion....
peace....tongue.gif
+Quote Post
ryo_ken
post May 30 2008, 09:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #9

just stop lar playing cs. its just wasting time for nothing. sorry if my advice too harsh but im noob. hahahahaa thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
PanzerRollen
post Jun 1 2008, 08:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #10

Group: New Member

Lolzness .. left hand right hand .. any difference ?

i use to play Left on the 1.6 and C.Z

right by default only on C.S source
+Quote Post
zirconium
post Jun 1 2008, 03:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #11

i'm a lefty
+Quote Post
PanzerRollen
post Jun 1 2008, 03:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #12

Lefty FTW ! me lefty too .... since upping to new rig ... for PC gaming .. left my C.S source un-installed since playing COD4 ATM ^_ ^;
+Quote Post
irate
post Jun 1 2008, 03:55 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #13

QUOTE(PanzerRollen @ Jun 1 2008, 09:09 AM)
Lolzness .. left hand right hand .. any difference ?

i use to play Left on the 1.6 and C.Z

right by default only on C.S source

eh... you got it wrong i am not talking about cl_rigthand 0 or 1...

i am talking about using the mouse on left hand.......

and zirco.. i got krait for you... XD

This post has been edited by irate: Jun 1 2008, 03:56 PM
+Quote Post
fishooi
post Jun 1 2008, 03:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #14

zzzz depend on ur own suitability la.. zz the gun holding pos can change from right(default) to left by F3 in cs:cz..
+Quote Post
irate
post Jun 1 2008, 03:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #15

wtf is happening to this world...you all dont understand?? sob sob....

u can change your arm by pressing F3?? omg ur hand is keyboard is it??

I AM TALKING ABOUT THE HAND YOU USE TO WRITE AND EAT......

not the hand which holding the gun..... wa.... mad.gif

This post has been edited by irate: Jun 1 2008, 03:59 PM
+Quote Post
NecrosavaNt
post Jun 1 2008, 04:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #16

ts was talking about the hand holding the mouse, not the ingame model.
+Quote Post
madfag
post Jun 3 2008, 04:37 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #17

my friend is a lefty, he plays cs like righties and he's good smile.gif

ryo_ken, few weeks back you were like dreaming of becoming one of malaysia's best and now you're breaking down like a p u s s y.

This post has been edited by madfag: Jun 3 2008, 04:37 AM
+Quote Post
PanzerRollen
post Jun 3 2008, 05:34 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #18

putting mouse in the middle also i 1sttime hear ..aslong can shot and score .. still dun see any relevence how you play ! cool.gif
+Quote Post
madfag
post Jun 3 2008, 07:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #19

QUOTE(PanzerRollen @ Jun 3 2008, 05:34 AM)
putting mouse in the middle also i 1sttime hear ..aslong can shot and score .. still dun see any relevence how you play !  cool.gif

you cant imagine the number of styles people play in.

some bindings, you cant even imagine! right click is move forward rclxub.gif but he kills.
+Quote Post
ne0cz
post Jun 4 2008, 06:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #20

Shoot. As long can shoot. ok. No nid to worry
+Quote Post

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 05:22 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company